I Can't Stop Me ft. Rusty (ST #4)

20 34
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Rusty, Anxiety

Disclaimer: This is not all about rants. I'm happy that he still visit my articles but he only leave me a little bit tip compared before. They said that I'm still lucky since he visiting my articles and they also gave me inspiration to not lose hope because they also experienced it for more worse. Without further introduction, let's get started.


Rusty is not our ordinary robot. He always making us happy every time he's spamming our notification with a lot of upvotess on our notification. The time when he spammed my article about my review in noise.cash was a great reminiscence.

I'm still floating in the air when I remember the setting and how he slowly changing my perspective after that scenario. Being tipped by the bot is such an angel in dusguise. I still remember after that generous upvote, I only got 0.02 tips on the next article that I made.

I still write and I didn't noticed that I am earning a lot of BCH since Rusty was not skipping tipping my article. My average tip that I got are ranging from 2 to 5 USD and I'm super happy when I gaining a lot. Who would thought that I could earn money at my phone which is more than my baon before?

I can say that everyone here on this community have a love and affection with Rusty since he is a natural flirt. He can easily easy to get the heart of the writers especially me. He tipping randomly but in my case, I felt like I went back to the past like the past before we met.

I became dissatisfied when I saw on my previous articles that he only gave me small tips compared before but I said that I will not stop writing. Ironically, I still feel demotivated since he only paid me a little bit visit but he never let me down to write.

Finding wrong at my articles, I think not. I have a gut that he didn't give too much tips when I deleted my post about my mistakes using his sister site. I felt empty when I saw my friends on read.cash receiving a lot of tips from Rusty and I said that I will not stop.

I became more moody when my holding balance is decreasing since I used it on my E-Load business. I have a balance on my bitcoin.com before which was 50$ but now, my balance aching to 34$ since I released funds that didn't funded. The BCH also drop on the ground which I felt empty obviously.

I made fun at my noise account that my co-users gave me a lot of tips compared to Rusty. I think there is something wrong and I said to my instinct that I will change my account but I pouted when I saw my almost 100 subscribers. I slowly developing my unwanted insecurities and anxieties which are not good to my health.

But lately, I use it as my way to change it as my greatest opportunities. Yes, you read it right. Opportunities that I can use to make myself better. Struggles became my opportunities and here are the following.

a) Focus more on school activities.

I think I shall need to do my modules than to write such an article which covers up my time that I settled to my important prioritiea. Aside from that, I can still earn by that way and I will get my family a better future. I can still use the lessons that I learned since my strand is all about computations, writing and businesses so I think I should be more focused than that.

b) Do not depend on him.

That's one of the lesson that I learned from him and this is to be independent to the mood that I need to have. Personally, when my grandmother asks me about my earnings through this platform, I became more irritated and sad since I wasn't expected that he became quite than his previous activities. I think that's the reason why I said that. As of today, I gain a lot of anxieties when I wrote this one.

c) Read articles and leave a comment if you want.

I decided to read and to explore more articles that caught my interest on the hot section. I also want to know what are the things that I must know upon their thoughts and facts that they shared since I think it's the best way to gain engagement and noticed by the bot.

CONCLUSION

On the contrary, no one can stop me to write and no can let me down in terms of earning while writing. I'm still lucky since he still giving me tips and my co-writers said that I must not lose hope. I hope you get my point. Thank you for reading. More earnings to come.

6
$ 0.45
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Rusty, Anxiety

Comments

I'm here because of @charmingcherry08! Just like you, I feel demotivated the past few days because Rusty did not visit my articles the whole week and unfortunately, until now. And I'm really sad for that. Cherry told me that you somehow experienced the same thing and that's the reason why I'm here hahaha Ang sakit lang sa puso na walang tip or minsan mababa tip sa mga pinagpapaguran mo ano?

Pero laban lang King! Enjoy'in na lang. Babalik din si Rusty hahahaha Tiwala lang :) Congrats din pala kasi napansin ka na ni Rusty ulit! Shene ell hahahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two weeks rin yon haahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at least kapiling mo na siya ulit HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA sana all na lang huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka bukas wala ulit sana tuloy tuloy na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up and never lose hope, babalik din yan si Rusty anjan lang yan sa tabi tabi. At least marami pa rin ang may tiwala sa kakayahan mo King.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for Kuya bantay (bat parang pang aso)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yow, I was like you back then. Sa sobrang tampo ko, hindi ako nagsulat for months hahaha. Marami akong namiss na opportunity at mga mutuals. Dahil don sa hindi ko pagsusulat, yung relationship ko with my co-writers, humina. Keep on writing :)). Nandito naman kami hahaha. Palakasin mo lang yung connection mo sa ibang users kasi pramis yun ang pinaka mahalaga. Pansin ko din kasi na pag unti ang interaction sa isang article, mas kaunti ang tips. Ewan ko labg ha base on my observation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganon ba yun yung isa kong article maraming comments pero konti lang nadagdag hahaha pero sulat pa rjn

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ay ganun? Random talaga si Rusty. Pero wag kang panghinaan ng loob ✊. Yung last article ko nga is 0.14 lang bigay ni Rusty hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just write and enjoy it. Make it your passion, magugulat ka nalang inuulan ka na ng blessings. Do not stress yourself out on why the bot ain't tipping your articles. Focus on improving your written works to catch his attention. In that way, you'll see that you are already doing great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Medyo di rin maiiwasan yung lungkot. By the way, thank you po for upvote. Natabunan mo si rusty hahabba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait ka lang, matatabunan niya rin yan hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam ko gasgas natong advice na to but still eto padin sasabihin ko haha. Keep on writing. Natural Lang naman minsan malungkot kapag walang tip. Nung nakaraan 2 days ako walang tip pero araw araw padin ako nagpapublished kase routine ko na talaga Yun 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako rin po nakakalungkot lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Babalik din yan sya King, tiwala kalang. Ako nga binalikan nga kaya I'm sure ikaw din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binabalikan ako 0.02 pero malay mo next time hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan din sakin, laging 0.01 to 0.03 pero nag continue pa rin ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. You inspired me po na magsulat ng magsulat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fighting lang, 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago