Wannabe (ST #6)

18 48
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Recently, micro bloggers who get paid in BCH eagerly wants to accumulate more satoshis by making posts on noise. In fact, I couldn't help but to admit that I'm one of the loyal user of that site since I used it to save money for myself. Apparently, some of us used to visit it regularly to leave out our heavy emotions that we grieve all day, and some of us used it for pondering out of our thoughts or information that could be beneficial and motivational on someone's perspective.



On the other hand, being ranked by means of hearts were kinda unfair on other users who were leaving behind. Imagine, you are writing post for up to thirty minutes then you only got fewer tips compared to other users who only replicate post through the internet? How about sharing your cherish support through hearts, free tips, or QR Code, then you unfortunately found out that they were just only a wannabe user?

Since you already knew what I've been talking to, I want to share the three types of greediness that I've been experienced so far and take note that it's not clearly my intention to throw various hate about the users that I will mention. Contrarily, this article could be a lesson in someone's point of view who were still attempting these devil actions. Moreover, it's better for me to watch my words first, so I could not receive any bad compliments. Without further introduction, let's get started.


COPYING ARTWORKS

You like that photo, but why did you steal it in order for you to make dollars? Did someone allow you to copy photos in noise without giver proper credits to the owner, so you can earn big amount og BCH? Apparently, I saw Mr. @kli4d 's post about this guy named @Mackyu on noise.

As of now, I want to slap him hard due to my disappointment, but I still need to maintain my remaining respect. Honestly, I've been praising his artworks before since I like his charcoal portrait of BLACKPINK, and I also gave him a part of my free tip as my piece of encouragement, but I don't know what should I utter for now. I also prescribed him that he should mint his works to NFT but gladly, it didn't happen.

If you were still doing this sheets, please stop it before it's too late. Have you already been watched the second episode of Girl From Nowhere Season 1? What do you think would happen to the girl who stole someone's art from the sake of her popularity and hidden talent? Did you think that she received a good karma? I don't want to talk about this one, so let's move on to the next stuff.


STEALING LITERARY PIECES

Let's go further to @Mackyuu post about his plagiarized spoken poetry. Actually, I was making hallucinating doubts about his potential in writing, but I just leave my thoughts upon that since I thought that I was only performing my phantom. Moreover, his poem seems to be well-constructed, but you can primarily see its evil shadow.

The photos that I've been uploaded are the literature that she copied, the result of a plagiarism scan report that I conducted. Supposedly, we could say that his post is 100% copied from two valid sources, and do you think that we should still trust his posts or not? On the other hand, if you were curious how did I get this result, I used Plagiarism Detector for free, and I just want to tell that he is completely insane.


IDENTITY THEFT

What is the feeling when someone steals your identity? Would you utter unnecessary words, or you would just grin mischievously? Apparently, we have different reactions about this, but how about you encountered these scenarios?

Aleggedly, I formerly forgot their usernames so I could not show their names. But since I already regret it, let's try to visualize this rundown:

a) What if someone stole your profile in noise, then he/she said that he/she is a CLUB 1 BCH member to gain scams? Imagine that you were a famous user, then someone replicated your identity just to make malicious activities. I'm not famous like you, and I think that you would be in the big trouble.

b) We can say that few users here are generous, kind, and helpful to spread the essence of BCH in someone's status, but what if you've been realized that you were scammed? What would be your possible reaction about this scheme? Helping someone who is in need is primarily important to spread a good karma, but what if the beggar that you helped was mincing a evil witch? His prominent victim were rich Filipino popular user and they just found out in the end that he/she had already been implanted 23 multiple accounts. We could say that his/her intention is wrong but the victim behind that budol budol gang could be considered as a victim of identity theft. I'm not gradually sure though.

c) What if someone copied your article on noise.cash and he/she is pretending that he/she are you? What would be your reaction? I already experienced that but gladly, he/she didn't make any revenue from it. I think that they are only covetous in your success.


WHAT IS PLAGIARISM?

According to Merriam-Webster Dictionary, plagiarism is an act or instance of plagiarizing. Meaning to say, plagiarism is a form of copying someone's intellectual identity without giving proper credits to the owner or claiming it as yours.

Conversely, what is the punishment that you will face and what is the law that you invalidate behind this serious offense? Based on the site that I have been read, you will be charged on the law Philippines Cybercrime Prevention Act (RA 10175), and this law will let you carry a incarceration ranging from up to 3-6 years in jail, and a fine of ₱50,000-₱150,000 if ever that you've been proven guilty.

If you were willing to face this consequences, then why not? But as a God-fearing citizen, I will not certainly do it. I'm just thinking the dignity that I could wreck, and also the fragile trust that I could smash. I don't want to be added as an encumbrance upon their problems.


FINAL THOUGHTS

Therefore, we should act truly to ourselves if we will face to the mirror or strangers, and do not rely on other's wants in able for you to change just because we have different traits. Remember that we are unique in our own ways and don't only depend on what they like. As usual, a bunch of people using this technique to gain popularity and monetary gains, but did they ever think about what would be their consequences if they even did that? I think you've been already know the answer. By the way, thank you for reading.


Sources:

https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/plagiarism

https://www.ithenticate.com/plagiarism-detection-blog/bid/87800/Criminalizing-Plagiarism-in-the-Philippines

https://www.pexels.com/photo/black-gavel-on-table-in-courtroom-5668484/


https://noise.cash/u/boringwriter

11
$ 7.91
$ 7.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @Kryptlook
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Blinocked na ako nyan hahaha. Usto ko sana icheck yung profile nya kung nakakatanggap pa sya ng tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na haha nagsisinungaling pa rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis talagaaa yan hangang hanga ako sa kanya tsssk panay ang puri ko sa mga gawa niya "na hindi pala kanya at nakaw lang"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di lang po kayo ang nadismaya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheater is cheater and they will never try to change their self.. Infect Noise cash is not the only site where cheating available but almost all over the site across internet available cheating .. Infect i faced most cheating in my favourite crypto discussion forum because there people copied other member post or comment then submit it as their post..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And almost of your fellowmen are considered as cheater too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't mean all okay? But I felt sad for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry bro but your previous reply makes me lil bit confusions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not promoting racism. I'm inferring on noise, not your whole country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ironically, the people that I have been mentioned are spammers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you give your time whole day in noise cash then you can find out dozen and dozen spammer too bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa photos talaga ko nahihirapan kung legit ba na sa kanila o hindi. Fan pa naman ako ng mga nice shots 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try po ninyo i-ss saka niyo gamitan ng duplicate checker

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun pla yun. Sige try ko next time :) thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really on point!

I'd encounter some cheaters on noise before some used and upload my logos and the caption I wrote without permission and some stole some of my posts. I reported and blocked them. The search button is very helpful yet, sometimes those dirty works couldn't be found easily as they are now wiser.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po, naiinis rin po ako sa ganon. Yung isa sa mga minention ko, di na siya madalas magpublish pero kopya pa rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago