Imanagrcltrst's Prosperous July With 0.81+ BCH

25 43
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 108 OF 2022
TITLE: <Imanagrcltrst's Prosperous July With 0.81+ BCH>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <JULY 30, 2022>

As I grow older by age and be more matured, I get to understand how life really goes on.

It's not easy especially if a person was struggling financially, most of the time.

However, everything will be alright. Those difficulties? Challenges & struggles? It'll be at their proper places and us? We'll get to know how to handle them properly, without us worrying and stressing ourselves too much.


Before, I found it too hard to share my problems to other people. Good thing that I entered a kind of world that I could treat as my "open diary" yet can still be considered as my "private haven."

To simply express it, here's what Ashmeet Khurana said ...

"Blogging gives me a platform to open up my thoughts to the external world."

Photo retrieved from "Yourself Quotes."

Some of you might think that I'm just up to the "earnings" because I'm too focused and organized on my goals in noise.cash & read.cash. But, no! It's just a bonus for being a hustler.

Why am I still here through many ups and downs? Bugs? Rumors?

"It helps upon maintaining the good state of my mental health."

July had been so tough for me, academically and with regards to family concerns. And as usual, blogging eased all those negative feelings and problems. For real and effectively!

In this blog, let's get to know how prosperous my July have been. πŸƒ

IN NOISE.CASH

Many would agree that gaining some earnings in noise.cash isn't that easy as how it was before. In Filipino terminology, matumal na. Hence, I won't leave and give up its opportunities with that reason.

Despite of how hectic my days was? I still made this earning happen. Look!

Out of the 31 days of July, I had earned a total of 0.3180693 ($42.34) just within 30 days. πŸ’š

Well, I am indeed a busy lady. But due to the occurring deep dip in crypto-market, I made this amount. Yeyyy!

IN READ.CASH

In the month of July, I got to publish 12 articles.

And, in return for my dedication and passion to write? Here's what I've got as Rusty "TheGenerousRobot" showered me with lots of appreciation.

July 01-19, 2022
July 20-30, 2022

Created a simple illustration for it and here it is:

With those 12 blogs, sponsorship payments & comment upvotes? Tadaaa! Got here 0.49885752 ($66.69).

It may not be that high as to those well-known and active writers but at least, I surpassed what I was expecting of. And, it's already enough to make me and our family to survive whenever we may need something to pull of.

As August starts, I will welcome read.cash it with this numbers.

Overall? That's up to 0.816+ BCH or equivalent to $109.03.

Aligned with the current value of BCH, it's up to PhP 6603.59. For me, that's already a huge amount. 🧑

Sadly, I wasn't able to reach another 1 BCH which I am aiming for to be able to buy a brand new tablet for my younger siblings. Hopefully, I could this August. *crossed fingers*

CLOSING THOUGHTS

Before I end this blog, I would like to say "thank you" to all of my sponsors.

Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty

Also, to my readers, commentors, upvoters, and all. I appreciate every clicks, guys! :*

As July ends, another month will begin. Let's all hope that August will bring us more blessings and open up great opportunities. More so, the happiness and peace of mind that we all deserves. HAPPY BLOGGING! ✨


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

14
$ 2.62
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats! more to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami rin ate haha, ako naman naka 0.82 BCH this month kaso puro kasi cash out halatang naghihirap haha joke. Buti nakaearn rin ako nito kahit natigil yung FT ko nung nakaraan. COngrats Ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko ah, madalas halos dikit 'yung sa'ten ah. πŸ™ˆ Ako naman is hodl muna, saka na kumurot kapag super in need na. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats po,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka galing at sipag nyo naman po. Congrats po sa inyo, napaka laking halaga na nga po talaga nyan biruin nyo po hindi yan kikitain lang basta basta tsaka hindi basta basta mapupulot lang sa daan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan pong maging masipag kasi maraming needs eh. Hehe! So true. Hirap kumita ng pera especially kapag student pa lang, that's why kapag may opportunity to earn? Gora lang nang gora. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true po. Kaya laban lang po sa ating mga working student!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are making a little progress everyday that sounds interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow! ang gaking naman talaga, huhuhu Sana ma achieve ko din yan soon huhu. Congratulations! You deserve it anyway. God bless you more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon, Atee. You'll have it din po! ❀️ Super busy mo kasi sa real life ey. But, super worth it naman pinagkaka-busy-han.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ading! Sana nga ma-achieve ko lahat yan sa kabila ng patong-patong na trabaho hehehe. God bless ading. galingan mo pa! Fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blogging is also really helpful to me to express my thoughts, feelings, or all the negative feeling I have...congrats po sa malaking earnings niyo this month, I hope you will achieve your 1BCH goal next month!πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right? It's so effective & helpful. Like you're hitting more than two birds with just one stone~ ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow busy pa yan ha pero laki na ng income on both noisecash and readcash. Mapapasana all nalang ako sayo sis. Congrats sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi partida, di pa everyday may article yan, Ate. Chars! πŸ˜†

Thankie, Ateee! :*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhhh lakas nito noise nahaysuuuu 🀩🀩😍 congratssss. Imagine Hold mo lanh yan tas biglang nag 600 ulit bch. O diba ang sarap. I mean masaya πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mana sayo, Ate Ropaaa. Hihihi~ halaa! Sana nga mag-$600 na ulit ay. At tayo'y maraming needs na dapat punan. πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mangyari sya soon UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy ang dami sis! how to be you po? but seriously, I salute you po. Kung di lang ako tamad ay makaka 10% ako sa kita mo, haha. Congratulations po sa inyo. san amabili ny ang gusto ny para sa mga kapatid ny. I was eyeng a new phone too kasi pagdating ko sa bahay ang mgaa ank ko na nag nagmamay ari ng phone ko kaya di masyado maka grind dun. nasasayangan nga din ako sa oras ko. Happy blogging po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankie po! πŸ’š

Oh you can have it too din po. Before, ganiyan din ako eh. Lakas mag-sana all pero if you really wanna have it, more sipag & determination pa po. And, passion to what you're doing.

Ay opo, push mo 'yang new phone na 'yan. Para mas may time ka po to do your side hustles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nag sis, salamat. See you around po.. More earnings to us all.

Oo, sisispagin ko, sana lnag di ma demotivate dahil sa kung a nong bagay a ng dumating sa buwang ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats beh! Malaki na din yan kahotpa sabihin na wala pa yan sa kalahati ng kita mo before, still eh goods pa din kumpara sa akinπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ako eh di pa nagcheck talaga kasi am pretty sure na ang baba ng income ko this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakuuuu. Kasipag mo nga din magsulat, Ate ey. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba din. Ang rami mare. Congratulations~~~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi inspired kasi, mare. Chos! Thankiee. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago