Two Semesters Left || Hello, Graduation Site!

9 41
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 103 OF 2022
TITLE: <Two Semesters Left || Hello, Graduation Site!>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <JULY 17, 2022>

Finally! One of my greatest cravings in my college journey is here. ✨

As you know, in our degree course which is Bachelor of Science in Agriculture, we are required to take two Mid-Year Summer Class. Each one is during every after the second semester in 2nd and 3rd year. In short?

"We have to finish 10 semesters. Eight (8) regular semesters and two (2) Summer Classes."

In there, the real struggles of BS Agriculture students begins at the sophomore year. Why? Classes goes in a straight period. Just look at this:

The second semester of A.Y. 2021-2022 starts around the third week of January. It's been a very tough semester to us, as in. Aside from the usual activities, we also have laboratory reports & procedures + sketchnotes + live and recorded presentations + quizzes and term exams + thesis outline.

You may see me as a persevere, hard + smart working, dedicated, organized, and witty student. But, I'm also crying over my academic requirements. Don't know if I had shared it before but yes. Literal na iniiyakan ko din mga activities ko~

Nonetheless, it slowly pays of. My sleep-deprived nights, tears & sweats, tiredness & stress are all worth it as I saw my numerical grades.

From my 8 subjects, five (5) of it are already graded. While our grades in AGRIC 3120- Law & Development and PPATH 3310- Phytonematology aren't yet submitted. In AGRIC 4400A_0 - Thesis Outline, I had "IP" (In-Progress) and will just be graded once I finished my thesis and series of defenses.

Hopefully, I could still maintain my status as our university's Academic Scholar with a distinction of either University Scholar or College Scholar.

As second semester ends by May 18, I had a short break of 2+ weeks before our Apprenticeship starts.

In this subject, our department (Department of Crop Protection) coordinates with the Department of Agriculture-Tarlac for our tasks. For the duration of 1 month & 3 weeks, we are required to do a research tackling the production of corn, onion, and vegetables that are damaged by Twister disease, army worms, typhoons, and such.

Aside from the group research, we had to present it and do an individual written report.

A photo of me while presenting my part.

After a few days, the fruits of my hard works will be available for viewing. πŸ’œ

Got to finished my three (3) years in college with a status of "REGULAR." Not to brag but I ain't just a low-key student but one of the acers in our batch.

And so, I deserves some simple treats for myself. Right? Here's to Jollibee this next weekdays, yey!


A LETTER FOR MYSELF

Self? You're only left with 2-semesters. In a matter of a few weeks, you'll step up to 4th year.

Photo not mine. Credits to "Sant Metaphor."

This July 15, our university held the 70th Commencement Exercises and a thousand students had received their college diploma and finished their Bachelors degree. Upon seeing their graduation photos, I can't help but to feel more inspired to finish my studies.

This time, many students had earned a distinction of "Cum Laude." By that, I somehow wanted to be one to. Other reason is, of course, the cash incentives for Academic Honors. When I became one of the 22 Honor students in our CAS Graduation, I had received PhP 3800.00.

Next year, it will be my turn.

Credits to "Ang Artisan Cavite."

Next July 2023, it is my turn to wear that ultimate black toga & cap with colored tassel.

More so, to walk down on this legendary path walk in the Graduation Site leading me to the top of the stage. Smiling while receiving my much awaited craving, my college diploma! πŸŽ“

Credits to the owner.

For now, let's bear with the moment, self. A more tougher and rougher journey is bound to happen. But trust yourself, Him, and all those who supports & believes in you. Okay?

PADAYON, FUTURE LICENSED AGRICULTURIST! πŸ™ŒπŸ»


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

7
$ 2.53
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Half of the students are going to the control section means the semester doesn't end for some students until a late date in the summer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyy claim natin ung f2f graduation 😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claiming na din na makaka-graduate on time, Ateee. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

claim na natin gem huhu halos magkasabay lang din tayu ihhh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Konting tiis nalang yan sis. Laban lang! Kapit lang! Gratsiiiii..πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thesis na lang talaga, sis eh. Sana matapos ko on time, huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bear with the moment...brace yourself for the upcoming challenges 🀣. Grats pla. Lapit na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankie, Ateee! 🌻 Thesis na lang talaga hadlang ih, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So proud of you be. Konting kembot nalang ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Malapit na sa katotohanan, Atee! πŸ€ΈπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago