07/25/2022: "Welcome To PeakD, Futureagrcltrst!"

25 53
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 106 OF 2022
TITLE: <07/25/2022: "Welcome To PeakD, Futureagrcltrst!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <JULY 26, 2022>

Lao Tzu, an ancient Chinese philosopher, once said ...

"A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step."

Credits to "The Crazy List"

Similar to what we usually hears, we must always make an action everytime we create a dream inside our minds. Coz progress won't happen without us stepping our feet, forward.

And, that's what I exactly did last January 2021. Through the first step that I took, you met "IMANAGRCLTRST."


During my teenage years, I caged myself in academics. Study here, study there, study everywhere. Just think of how exhausting that is! But since that I am so eager to finish my studies, I endured it all.

Until, 2nd of January 2021 came. The very same day when I entered the extensive world of blogging through my friend, Car. You, guys know the story behind it. Right? So, I won't spill the details anymore.

Few months after read.cash had boomed throughout the world, numerous blogging platforms starts to appear too. And since that real-life hustlers are scattered in read.cash and noise.cash community, almost 75% of the population tried those sites, immediately. As of this point, they're already doing great, by skills-related and monetary aspect.

It's been weeks since Hive Chain made a noise again.

What is Hive Chain?

Description from Hive website.

The truth is, what I know about the platform isn't that deep as I am just starting my journey as a "newbie." To know more, join me as I read tutorial articles written by other authors like Ate @Jane's article: Hive Basics For Beginners.

Hive have several Hive Front Ends wherein we can post our written contents. Such as the following:

  • Hive.blog

  • PeakD

  • Ecency

  • Leofinance

  • We Are Alive

Since I'm still in the process of exploring Hive chain, I opted to enter its Front Ends one by one.

After weeks of being pushed by Ate @Usagi for me to try my luck in Hive, tadaaa! Just by the morning of 07/25/2022, I finally set foot on PeakD.

Here's to the birth of "FUTUREAGRCLTRST" on PeakD! 🧑

Visit me using this attached link: https://peakd.com/@futureagrcltrst

After creating an account and beautifying my profile, I then proceeded upon drafting my Introductory Blog.

Since I am still totally "nangangapa" pa, it took me over half of the day before I got to finish it. Aside from "pangangapa", I encountered a minor problem as I attempted to publish it.

"My Resource Credits isn't enough for me to publish my blog."

Seeing that it will took about 4 days before it fully charged, Car suggested for me to Power Up (Stake) to fasten up the refill of my Resource Credits (RC). And so, I did. Apparently, my Binance account isn't going well that time. Good thing that I have my mushroom who acts as my "Dame-in-shining-armor."

I sent 0.15 BCH (worth of $20) to her and she's the one who bought HIVE using her Binance account.

Afterwards, 33.957 HIVE was sent to my PeakD wallet.

As I received it, I then converted 33 HIVE to Hive Power (HP) by the "Power Up."

From 12.30% RC and 0.00% Voting Mana and Downvote Mana? Here's how it looks after a few seconds.

"92.36% RC and both 100% Voting Mana & Downvote Mana."

From that instance, I re-read my drafted blog and did other stuffs before clicking the "Publish" button. After hours of focusing on this platform, finally! Got to publish my first ever blog in PeakD entitled as ...

"07/25/2022: Your Future Agriculturist Had Finally Landed On Hive Blockchain."

Similar to how I start here in read.cash, I also begun with "zeroes." As in, zero to anything. And, it's already enough to motivate me to strive for the greater things.

By now, here's how my profile looks.

Already gained some progress, yey! πŸ™ŒπŸ»

My journey here on PeakD and other Front Ends that I am also planning to give a shot won't be easy as pie. But, I'm willing to take the path all through the growth that I deserves to obtain. Actually, at this point? I'm facing a difficulty at it. Nonetheless, I'm finding a way on how to solve it, positively.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

Thanks to @carisdaneym2 for the support, guidance, and motivation. Always my "first" in every blogging platform that I am setting my foot. Libre ulit kita ng samgyup kapag rich na ako, hihi.

Also to my Noonas here, Ate @Ruffa and Ate Haidee for the overflowing motivations and help. Dami n'yong ambag, mga vavai! :*

And to @kli4d for informing me on the updates and pushing me to create an account here.

Big thanks to you, guys! 🌻


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

14
$ 4.44
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome sa Hive! Malapit na ako mag 2 weeks sa Hive pero until now nangangapa parin ako HAHA, anyway goodluck po in your journey 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May hive faucet..pwd ka magclaim dun kung wala ka rc https://giftgiver.site/faucet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankie, Ateee! 🧑 Check ko 'to mamaya after ko here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for your first blog. Ako rin nangangapa pa haha bukas na lang ako magpupublish ng umaga haha. Maaga ako matutulog ngayon skl hahahha. Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro mga 1 month akong mangangapa, haha. Chos! Bukas mag-ppublish din ulit ako, alternate sila ni read.cash para di masakit sa ulo. πŸ‘»

Oo, sleep kang maaga at super nakaka-stress ang Tuesday mo. Musta na pala si Papa mo ay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad ur there na UwU. Nga pala nareceive mo hp na nidelegate ko sayo? Nitry ko lang if magpasa ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuuu! πŸ€ΈπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ Waits, makikita ba sa notifs yun, Ate? Kasi kanina parang wala akong napansin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un nga guato ko malaman if maga notif syaaaa hahaha chrck mo nalang sa wallet mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey nasa hive nadin Sya .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Madami nang pumipilit, Ate eh. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read your blog in Hive earlier. I'm not aware na nag joined kana ate since hind ko nakita sa discord. Wait, nasa discord kana po ba?

If you have something to ask, ask me nalang po sa FB. I think we're friends naman na po. Charr. Let's go Hivers! ✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe uu. Nag-share din ako sa discord kahapon, ayun. May nakapansin naman na ilan, hihi.

Uy sige ah. Dami ko na ngang kinukulit about kay Hive and all eh. Hintayin mo, ikaw next na kukulitin ko. πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahaha. Sure sure. Open naman ako for inquiries charot. I'll answer within my scope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

PeakD is one of the serious earning platforms I have experimented for long duration of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push push!!! Go lang ng go!! Ganyan talaga sa simula. Basta alam ko kaya mo jan tumagal hihi. Wag na mademotivate ahhh. 😹😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakayanin at maraming supporters, Ate ey. Hihi! πŸ€ΈπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ Haha di naman me na-demotivate ih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also joined Hive almost 4 days ago. It is amazing platform where we have our read cash family too. I will get in touch with you there soon. Best of luck πŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, welcome to Hive! It is a bit complicated but you will learn it overtime. Don't hesitate to ask everyone (or me) when you need help. Get my e-book if you want πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sa Hive ate, but naman at gumawa ka na ng account at nagpublish ng introductory mo, later ko basahin, stay active ka lang doon ate tas interact ka sa community, ipost mo dun yung article sa tamang community. Then don't forget na sumali sa Telegram at discord para sa updates, masaya doon. Welcome aboard sa hive ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Complex pala talaga ang HIVE noh, ang daming need gawin before ka pa siguro makilala ng husfo unlike dito sa RC na as simple as 123 lang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, Ate. Ang complicated for a newbie like me pero nai-intindihan ko naman na, paunti-unti. Tyagaan lang din talaga like how we start dati here sa read.cash ✨

Nandun ka na din ba? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. See you there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong username mo ba, bb? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

charmingcherry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you there, bb. ✨ Nakapag-basa na ako ng blogs mo ih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago