Almost 0.5 BCH From 19-Days of Blogging!

30 63
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 104 OF 2022
TITLE: <Almost 0.5 BCH From 19-Days of Blogging!>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <JULY 20, 2022>

"Don't count your struggles, focus on your progress!"

-Note Blogs.

It's been more than 2-weeks as July starts and now, we're up to the twentieth day. I'm fully aware that those previous days aren't just given us good things. But, also as well as uncountable yet manageable real-life struggles.

Referring to our side hustles, we've been encountering busyness & laziness which basically led us to not be able to attend in our every tasks. Hence, we're still surviving. As of this point, were making such a big progress, unknowingly.


Blogging ...

Aside from studying, I've been spending most of my time with blogging for more than a year.

Apart of it, as my primary source of earnings, it had been my outlet of both positive and negative points in life. In fact, it became my open diary.

And through these amazing blogging platforms, I had met such wonderful and inspiring people around the world whom I now treats as my virtual family and friends. Just like these people here along with their words that tattooed within my system:

"Malayo ka pa pero nakakalayo ka na!" -Ate @Ruffa, 2021.

"Keep dreaming & stay optimistic!" - @PVMihalache, 2022.

"I'm so proud of you, Mae!" -Ate @Jeaneth, 2022.

"Save for yourself and future, too. 'Wag laging para sa pamilya." -Ate @Jane

Actually, there's a lot of it but I can't enumerate it all. By these set of words, it motivates me even more to strive and thrive, no matter how rough and tough the journey is.

"Hello, July! This is your month to excel!"

-Quotes Gram

The first three weeks of July had been so hectic for me. Juggling my studies, side hustles and other responsibilities were always a tiring tasks. Nonetheless, I'm still making it to the fullest. Kapag pagod na? Matulog muna.

Despite of my extreme busyness in academics, I make sure that I'll be profitable too, at the same time. One thing that I learned as I get matured? Hindi pwedeng puro aral lang, isabay ang pagta-trabaho kung kaya.

Still remember my goal this July? To accumulate 1 BCH for my siblings' tablet. And, here's the update on that goal!

Last night of 07.19.2022, I backtracked my unofficial BCH earnings for July 01 to 19. At the end, here's what I had computed:

"Got to earned 0.193+ BCH ($24.53) in noise.cash and 0.2874+ BCH ($34.41) upon blogging at read.cash!" πŸ’š

Overall, that's 0.4807+ BCH or equivalent to $58.94. See? That's almost half of 1 BCH!

Gosh! Didn't expect it to be like this due to the "katumalan" in both of these platforms. So happy to see how far does my perseverance, dedication, and goal-centered had been.

As of 7:33AM today (07.20.2022), 1 BCH has a corresponding value of PhP 7,290.04 or $128.43.

See that greenish view? Looks so great and inspiring. Well, is it the beginning of another bull run? Or just another "it's a prank" moment? LOL!

Tried to calculate how much does 0.4807+ BCH would be in PHP currency, following the current value of BCH. And, it turned out to be like this:

"Here's to PhP 3443.38, imanagrcltrst! As of this point, I'm hodling a total of 2.4998+ BCH. You're doing even more great." ✨

And, what is my plans that BCH is pumping a little for over 24+ hours? Will convert a small amount into PHP for my load allowance, so I could save some Satoshi. Then of course, HODL.

The month isn't yet over. So, let's grab the opportunity to earn more and achieve greater things. PADAYON, HUSTLERS!


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

18
$ 9.79
$ 9.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 10
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Ang galing bebe. Lakas mo. Ako nag all in sell na ako nung nakaraan. Back to zero ulit sa pag iipon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! That went super fast. All the best for your future earnings too ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ading! More BCH for you! Nakaka-motivate naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A sipag na bata..pagpapalain ka hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just know that you are Mae as what you have included in your content. Nice to meet you today and I was really inspired by your article Mae. Having 2 BCH in waller is so amazing. You are indeed a good writer here for accumulating all of those.

I hope I could also achieve all of those I the future. Not now for I am just days old. But really I was inspired by your journey. Thank you Mae. Have a nice time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ wish you more BCH ahead. Exactly we should count our progress not our struggle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag naman kasi talagaaa. Deserve, Ading! πŸ’–πŸŽ‰ More earnings pa sayo. Pak na pak pag tumaas na ulit price ng BCH. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey may naipon na para sa tablet ng kapatid, 0.48 bch konti na lang kulang para maging 1 bch. Kaya nyo po yan. And agree po ako dun sa hindi lag dapat puro aral dapat trabaho din kung kaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing sis!!! Lookin forward ako na makaganyan din. Sobrang busy lang at kulang sa oras at energy lately.

Sino ba yung nagsabi na dapat hindi lang panganay ang breadwinner, dapat lahat breadwinner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang laki ng earnings bhe. Nakaka inspired mag hold ulit ng BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba ka tlga bheπŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhh sana lahat hhehue nasell ko na din 15 days earning ko dito ee πŸ™‚πŸ₯’ kabuset

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe ang laki ng earnings mo sis kahit sa noisecash.nkakabilib .nkakainspire naman.maging productive na sana ako ulit sa noise.Anyway Bisaya ka ba sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push na ulit activeness, Ateee. Di bale may primary job ka naman eh~ πŸ€—

Hehe di po. From Nueva Ecija, Luzon ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see. My nakita kasi ako na word Padayon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your half BCH bebe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Woww congrats sis! Worth it lahat ng pagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, siss! ✨ More hustling to go pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabii, ang laki naman na ng earnings mo despite na medyo mababa ang kitaan. Nakaka proud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama si ate jane, wag puro pamilya.. Mas oaky na tulungan mo muna sarili mo bago ung iba. In that way, mas madami ka makakayang ibigay pag okay ka na. πŸ€—πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jan ako super na-hook, Ateee. When she said that, parang reality hits me so hard ay. 'Di por que breadwinner, puro na lang bigay sa pamilya. That's why pinu-push ko na na mag-save for myself, patago para less pressure. πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

trueeeee kasi the more na alam nilang stable ka and mapera, the more na mag eexpect sila hanggang sa di na sila na content. hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sab ka more sis? Noise or rc? Di ko mapagsabay sakin masyado akong busy dahil sa work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both ako, Ate eh. Though may times na tahimik talaga ako sa rc lalo pag may mga tasks sa real life, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meanwhile, me, Di ako gaano kaactive mag blog since may pinagdadaanan. Hayyys btw. Congrats mare! Waiting simula now hanggang sa last day ng July! Alam ko makaka1 BCH ka nanaman yieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman is may mga pinag-daraanan din, maree but I always chose to let it all out sa mga contents ko. Wala eh, jan ko lang mailalabas lahat. Haha! Hug na lang kita. :*

Thankie uyyyy! πŸ’š Sana nga maka-1 BCH ulit tapos mag-pump na ulit. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing! Ang laki parin na earn sa noise🀩 laban paaa pero wag kalimutan mag pahinga ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di ko din alam pano nangyayari 'yan, bb eh. Eh ang tumal pa naman~ yessyy! Kapag tinatamad ako, sige na. Higa na lang agad, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay congrats mare! Grabe yung almost 0.5 bch kahit halos nasa kalagitnaan pa lang ng buwan. Well deserve. Laki ng eranings mo sa noise. Ako kasi di na masyado maingay dun ih hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ate grabe kahit sobrang tumal ng bigayan ngayon nareacj m9 padin na makaearn ng 0.5 BCH , pashare naman ng tips paano nagagawa yan hahaha. Congrats ulit ate, I'm sure pag ka end nitong month, nasa 1 BCH nayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago