Adulting 101: Hustling And Spending || 5 Photos of Thursday Feat. $17.91 Budget

10 33
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 100 OF 2022
TITLE: <Adulting 101: Hustling And Spending || 5 Photos of Thursday Feat. $17.91 Budget>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <JULY 07, 2022>

Adulting ...

Most of us have known what "adulting" is all about. Basically, adulting is ...

"The modern terminology referring to people in 20s who are already engaging in various adult-like activities and acting in a mature way."

-Laura Shear, 2018.

In simple words, these are the youngsters who're working so hard while a great mindset are manifesting within their human systems. Example? Us, who are hustling nonstop while having a long list of goals to achieve.


Personally, I'm not aware when does "adulting" starts to kick into me. The only thing that I know is, "I'm currently dealing with it." 💙

As a lady, I mostly preferred being organized. Before a day ends, I'm already listing up my tasks for the next day. As another day begins, I'll immediately start executing such activities after uttering a short prayer. And, it became my cycle for I don't know how long.

Similar to my stuffs, it should be well-organize. If not, expect me to be pissed and be like a dragon who's ready to spit fire. Kidding! Our bed should be tide up and so on.

When maturity have prevailed in me, I can't afford to just "spend, spend, and spend." That's a big NO-NO to me! It must be more of "earning-saving-budgeting" before spending.

As the eldest, I should be fully knowledgeable about these or else? I'll be doomed, really. Especially that I am not born with a golden spoon and it must be mind over matters.

In this blog, I will narrate how my Thursday goes by. Let's start with HUSTLING~

As a morning routine, I first did my so-called "first wave of grindings" before proceeding to the chores.

SHAREit

Before backtracking unread posts in noise.cash, I'll claim my free coins in SHAREit app.

As I started it, I have nothing. As in "zero or 0" but now? I already gained PHP 41.47 ($0.74). It can be redeemed for 30 pesos worth of load. Hence, I'll stock it here for a longer duration.

  • Bling Games

Been playing Bling Games for several weeks and I'm now on the way to my 4th cashout. After playing Bitcoin Food Flight this morning, this is how much points I've earned:

Gonna wait for more days before I'm able to cash it out.

  • Next Wind Power

Are you looking for another passive income? Maybe you can consider this one that was suggested by Moontivated of noise.cash!

Signed up last week but I just started claiming free 20 pesos this Tuesday. At this moment, I already acquired PhP 60.00 ($1.07).

🖇️ Link: https://www.nextwindpower.vip/my/

  • Maya's "New Users Exclusive" Promo

After days of inviting my friends and relatives upon signing up to Maya (previously known as PayMaya), tada!

Already earned additional PhP 200.00 ($3.62).

In total? Got to have PhP 399.95 in my wallet. Yeyy! ♡

What are you waiting for? Come & join the squad. To know more, here's my article for the simple guidelines:

🖇️ Link: How To Get Free PhP 200.00 ($3.62) In Maya App?

Now, let's proceed to my Thursday expenditures.

Before I attend to my errands, I first checked out the items needed for my small business. Since today is Shopee 7.7 Mid-Year Sale, might as well sulitin na.

And, here's my first budol this sale.

Upon dealing with my errand & tasks, I must have MONEY. Before I travelled to the town proper, I withdrawn PhP 1000.00 ($17.83). The first 500 pesos will be used for my errand while the other half was intended for the capital on my planned small business.

Where does the 500 pesos ($8.92) goes? Here:

  • PhP 30.00 ($0.54) - transport fare (back & forth);

  • PhP 123.00 ($2.20) - Jollibee C2 meal (spicy chicken joy + double-rice + iced tea);

On the way to Jollibee, I accidentally bumped into @carisdaneym2. Therefore, she came with me to Jollibee. Come and take a look!

These are what I ordered. This meal will be served as my early lunch as I have so many tasks on this day~ I think, I won't be able to leave my desk once I started my stuffs.

  • PhP 90.00 ($1.61) - lunch (tocino & hotdogs);

  • PhP 116.00 ($2.07) - pedicure stuffs;

I bought nipper for myself to treat my ingrown toenail. Instead of going in a salon or to a manicurist, just bought one for further usage.

  • PhP 50.00 ($0.89) - printing of documents

Since my Apprenticeship research is all about numbers, I need to print the files to prevent myself from dizziness and to review the data more well.

  • PhP 100.00 ($1.78) - my attire for sis' graduation

My sister already have her white dress which I used in our Senior High School commencement. But, I still have nothing to wear.

Before checking out the dress in Shopee, I opt to look one in the ukay-ukay. And, here it is. Yey! Credits to Car for this.

Overall, I spent PhP 499.00 ($8.91).

📍 Last appointment of 07.07.2022

After my outside errands, I took 45 minutes break. Then around 1:30PM, I prepared myself to attend my sister's meeting.

Gosh! My Thursday was indeed expensive and exhausting. On the next days, I will still gonna spend more. Kagastos ni Apprenticeship kahit virtual lang, hayst.


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

8
$ 2.80
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 2
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Ang productive hehe. Ako rin adulting 101 na talaga! Hay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap din naman maging adult, napaka-challenging nga lang. Hano, bb? 👀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano ung cashout don sa next wind eme? Sure ba legit sya??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

500 daw, Ate ey. May mga nagsasabi naman na legit daw~ hinihintay ko pang ma-hit 'yung quota ko ey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging ganire din ako soon. Pinipilit ko ma eh konting push pa. haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After maging productive at masipag, tadaaa! Tinatamad na sa gabi. Haha~ dami pa naman gagawin ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very adulting ng tasks mo sis. Ako rin, mas prefer ko organized or else, sira ang araw ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Divaaa? Jan nakasalalay pagiging productive ko, Ate. Hihi kapag wala yan, parang walang patutunguhan araw ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako diko pa nadaanan yang adulting. Chorrrr hahaha. Siguro minsan lang sko mahit nysn, kapag trip ko jahahaha charot ulit. Sana lahat nakapag jabee huehue. Tamo yung isa super busy sa selpon ahahaha alams naaaa hahaha kachat nyan juwa nyan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 'dun tayo sa kachat ni Car, Ate. "Bhie" pa nga nickname sa phone ey~ 👻

$ 0.00
1 year ago