@dusanjosik activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football updates around the world
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get free games for pc/xbox360-One/ps4/ps3"
Thanks, this is a great website. A guy on YouTube covers sales and freebies as well. He's called CultOfMush
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to get free games for pc/xbox360-One/ps4/ps3
3 years ago: commented on the article "How do I earn money with read.cash? My learnings"
Thanks, I didn't know about the sponsors. Great info
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do I earn money with read.cash? My learnings
3 years ago: commented on the article "A New Day With New Ambitions"
Thanks, really needed the motivation mate
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Day With New Ambitions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Football updates around the world"
This guy is really good and has lots of goals
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football updates around the world
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Covid-19 art serie I did during quarantine back in march.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Flash of Slight Anger Can Sharpen Your Focus"
I always do this for my exams, always helps :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Flash of Slight Anger Can Sharpen Your Focus
3 years ago: commented on the article "How can you manage your anger?"
Anger is a tough one for me. I hope these tips will help me to control it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can you manage your anger?
3 years ago: commented on the article "If you want to impress your partner on the first d..."
Very helpful. My dates are going to be so much better now
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you know about CRYPTIDS?"
These animals all look so interesting. I didn't know we had dragons lol
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you know about CRYPTIDS?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Zombie Ant Fungus"- Ophiocordyceps unilateralis"
Oh, that looks scary. But at the same time it's pretty cool
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Zombie Ant Fungus"- Ophiocordyceps unilateralis
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nas-illmatic review"
I love that album, too. The music is very good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nas-illmatic review
3 years ago: commented on the article "Should Manchester City buy Messi?"
Let's see what happens, but I think they should get him since he's very good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should Manchester City buy Messi?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learn what our habits say about our personality, e..."
Thank you, this will help me a lot in developing new and healthy habits!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn what our habits say about our personality, every little thing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Talk about Cryptids
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mountain photography of my village
3 years ago: published the article
The reason it's hard for us to try new food
3 years ago: commented on the article "Artist of the week"
These pictures are really beautiful. Thanks for posting this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Artist of the week
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does Messi want to leave?"
Yeah, Messi won't leave. The money is too good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why does Messi want to leave?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips & Tricks for you to be qualified in a certain..."
This will help me a lot when I'm doing surveys. I will finally have money to buy csgo butterfly knife
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips & Tricks for you to be qualified in a certain survey
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scam Websites"
Thanks, very important not to get scammed! I will take more care in the future
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scam Websites
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CS:GO Skins under 1$ part 2
3 years ago: commented on the article "PSG vs Bayern Munich. Who will win the Champions l..."
I'd personally bet on PSG, they're really good and never disappoint.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The "Man" who had the most assassination attempts "
His history is very interesting. He's so lucky he actually survived that long
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The "Man" who had the most assassination attempts
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dark Web
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Emotional Body"
I definitely noticed a few of these in myself. Thanks for shining the light on that for me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Emotional Body
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Village Photography"
Whoa, beautiful landscape. Would love to visit that place
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Village Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Difference between Green Algae and Plants"
Wow, I didn't know that they were really like that. I thought they were some grass thingy lol
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difference between Green Algae and Plants
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get more Ads on Brave Mobile"
Thanks, I really wanted to boost my income from the ads, but didn't know if it was possible.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to get more Ads on Brave Mobile
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Get Godlike Aim in CSGO"
Yeah, I'm gonna get those ScrimZ one taps ez. Thanks mate
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Get Godlike Aim in CSGO
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The random rewarder
3 years ago: commented on the article "Simply Explained: How does ice help with injuries?"
Thank god for ice, what would I do without it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fallow these 5 tips to Keep yourself from stress f..."
I agree with all the statements above. I'm not a doctor but I can assure you it's good info
3 years ago: commented on the article "Transfer rumors around the world"
Whew, let's see what happens. Let's hope thwy stay sharp
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Transfer rumors around the world
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn LBC for Watching Videos!"
I used this website, and I've got to say it's awesome. Easy daily money for just a few minutes of your time.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn LBC for Watching Videos!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dean Henderson to Manchester United?"
I think he's a very good player and is worth a good amount for his skills. Really good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dean Henderson to Manchester United?
3 years ago: published the article
Simply Explained: How does ice help with injuries?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Neretva
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Gap year": Yay or Nay?"
Yeah, I definitely see this happening
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Gap year": Yay or Nay?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cheap Entry Level Phones "
Thanks for the great info
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheap Entry Level Phones
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is genetic engineering possible?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why should genetic engineering be legalized?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Iron Harvest is in Open Beta"
I might even play this, sound good on paper
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Iron Harvest is in Open Beta
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Keep Your Computer Cool"
Thanks! I should do this sometime
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Keep Your Computer Cool
3 years ago: commented on the article "LOOK! Authorities discovered and eradicated nine m..."
That's good to see
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why go Vegan?"
Might become vegan haha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why go Vegan?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Label Docs - Earn money by submitting hand-written..."
Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feedbackity: Earn easy money watching movies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Stop Your Cravings Fast with This Simple Trick
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My beautiful country
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things You Should Know About Ethereum
3 years ago: published the article
My opinion on Lyon - Bayern game
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to stay safe on the internet
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning Korean Language
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's wrong with Barcelona?