Artist of the week

29 31
Avatar for Civort
Written by
3 years ago

Today I present you Seven Teeth, or so it his name in social media. This artist creates awesome atmospheric unique pieces. He has an unique style with chilled and anarchistic themes.

He uses powerful colors and his line is perfect. As the student artist I am, Seven Teenth's art is the one I look for improve my artworks.

As you can see he uses A LOT of colors, some of his art even has the full palette without forgiving any color. Definetly an artist you should check.

Go to his Instagram and enjoy the journey he has prepared during years.

But first take a moment to LIKE and COMMENT what you think about this master. Thank you for your time.

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Civort
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I already follow this artist on Instagram and it's amazing what he can do. Have you seen angrymikko? He's really awesome too, I think you'll like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, angrymikko is also really good but he changed his style and is looking for a kiddo audience I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

state of decay game feels

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the style, niceee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you liked it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written! Love your work! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are really beautiful. Thanks for posting this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for coming!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice pieces of art. He has a very unique style.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

Yep, he is unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a talented artist . I love his work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your Profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing game ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never seen that Instagram account before but oof that looks like really beautiful art-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unluckily he is not as famous as he deserve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I had hoped he would- i mean, that art is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

25.000 followers in Instagram for these masterpieces, he kinda deserve more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just that? Seriously? That's way too underrated. Time to actually use my Instagram to appreciate then :"(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy, there are so much more work to see from him :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seven teeth is such an amazing artist. I really like his work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed there is so much to learn from him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago