How do I earn money with read.cash? My learnings

38 65
Avatar for ashisnayak
3 years ago

Hi all! First of all I would like to say if you have not subscribed me then do so! I will do it back and this will help both of us 😊

These are some of the steps I follow to maximize my earnings from read.cash!

1. Like and Comment on other people's posts: This is the most easiest thing to do and the best part is this will earn you some points.

2. Writing Articles which is not copied from any where: You can write any thing you like even a article of 2 sentences! More people who like and comment on your post will earn you more points. Hence, the more articles you write and the more people you attract will earn you more points and hence more money! 🤑

3. Earn through participating on giveaways: Giveaways are hosted by many authors in read.cash. You have to keep checking your feed all the time and you will find multiple giveaways running at any given point of time!

4. Sponsors: If you write well and someone likes your content then they might start sponsoring you which is a common thing here in read.cash. Hence keep working hard and who knows you may be sponsored soon 😁

Finally, If you like this article don't forget to like and comment. Also one subscribe will earn you a subscribe back <3

Sponsors of ashisnayak
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ashisnayak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ashisnayak
3 years ago

Comments

Looks good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks glad you liked it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bhai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are amazing !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bhai :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are the steps which we must follow 😊...thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad I could help you bro <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you liked it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much bhai 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bhai <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never saw any giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday only I joined one and got $0.02 😊 I will let you know whenever I find the next one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I didn't know about the sponsors. Great info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad I could help :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope to earn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay bro! Let's earn more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a great tip to earn money 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro! Glad you liked it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your id, you subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure <3 Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Will subscribe you dear..okey..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure buddy! Thank you so much <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice for think...good look this.ariticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man! Glad you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great tips! Thanks for sharing them my friend

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

Welcome bro! Glad you liked it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you liked it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are some golden tips to maximize earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro! Glad you liked it <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago