Learning Korean Language

9 27
Avatar for onlinelife
3 years ago

Learning a new language is not easy. Learning requires motivation, materials and time.

Inspired by watching Kdramas this quarantine, I decided to learn Korean language all by myself.

I first bought a course in Udemy which I found helpful as my most basic and motivating videos.

After completing the course, I watched a lot of youtube videos, read blogs and took Talk To Me In Korean podcast (TTMIK). Loving the vibe.

I am still on level 1 but I still continue learning and improving my vocabulary.

To those who are also learning Korean language, we can be fluent one of these days! I can see the days where we no longer needed subtitles and know the meaning of Kpop songs because we understand them.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Thats great.👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learning new language is tough to all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, i would love to learn korean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learing new languages is very usfeul ! good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

nice article... plese subscribe my id and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

annyeong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative. Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't know there where podcasts like that. I only learned through reading and songs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Korean is an interesting language

$ 0.00
3 years ago