My beautiful country

9 33
Avatar for Mox
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum, I had to make my first article a special one about my beloved country Egypt.
Egypt is rich with ancient treasures and monuments. And one of the most friendly people that you could find. If you have a chance to travel to Egypt one day you have to do it!.

That's enough Talking and I'll leave you with some great photos of my beautiful country :)

The Mosque-Madrassa of Sultan Hassan
A beautiful view of the Pyramids
The Great Sphinx of Egypt
Maspero and The beautiful Nile

Hopefully, you enjoyed these photos!

If you like these types of photos,pleaseĀ press the like buttonĀ & leave feedback!


13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mox
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful Scenes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! glad that you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

Lovely view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Egypt, I have been there 2 years ago and It's really amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The advancement egypt took is really amazing. I don't hear much news from this country but seeing it now , it looks like a well developed country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man Egypt is indeed Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would love to visit egypt

$ 0.00
3 years ago