My Village Photography

58 80
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Hello everyone.  What's up?

Please subscribe to my page if you haven't subscribed yet and don't forget to comment and like my article.

Today, I am going to share with you the photography of my beautiful village that I have taken today.

I think my village is a paradise on earth. This is my birthplace. I am very lucky to be born in this heavenly village.

It was a wonderful day to take photos of my beautiful village. Here are the sets of photos that I took professionally;

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Our.journey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Comments

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it! what a great shots you got there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your village name? location?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My village name is Dailekh. Its located in Nepal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful place..is it Nigeria??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not Nigeria. It is located in Nepal, the beautiful country. Please also leave a like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow okkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your village is very beautiful. i hope to go on some peaceful village like yours. 😊😊😊fresh air

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation. Its really a paradise. Please also like my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome i love places like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ...😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Such a beautiful village is yours. I am jealous why I could not win in such a place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, its a paradise on the earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The village is beautiful. I would like to know his name and in which country it is located. Some information about it. The pictures are beautiful. Thank you. You have my support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The name of my village is Dailekh. Its located in Nepal. Its heaven on the earth. Please also leave a like for my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your chanel please subscribe and flow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa, beautiful landscape. Would love to visit that place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very beautiful so I called it heaven.

Please also leave a like on my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice shots as like others. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for appreciating my photography. So I also request you to like my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always like your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is indeed so beautiful These are some precious gift of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely correct. It is one of the precious gift of Nature . Its also a gift of God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you sure this is your village? It's look beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your village was beautiful and a good place to live .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is the most natural thing in the world without it we die

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Healing landscapes! I love these 🍃🌲

Where is this if you don't mind? Beautiful place ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is located in Dailekh, Nepal. It's very beautiful and also a heaven on the earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nepal. Heard of it. Might add it to my travelling bucket list at this pace! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must add it. I have a invitation for you. Dont forget to subscribe me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely. Who would miss such an opportunity :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really beautiful. I think you have good idea about photography. So that you capture these photos perfectly. Just keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @ aminul for your appreciation and your appreciation will always motive me to post more beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful village ♥️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your village looks serene and calm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which country do u live in? This is like just imagination. How beautiful your village is. How lucky u are bro😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not imagination. It's real one. It is located in Dailekh, Nepal which is also my village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have an awesome village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your lucky indeed friend very wonderful surrounding and a have fresh air to breath.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very beautiful village settings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great read!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮😮😮 that's a great shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago