It's Been 2 Years, My Beloved ReadCash!

53 86
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Another year has passed, and yet I am still here. Like what I have always said, it was a roller-coaster ride staying on this platform. There are days when I lack of topics and things to say. There are moments when I question whether I am an effective writer or not. Sometimes I feel demotivated. And there are minutes of thinking if I want to continue or just quit.

Another year became a blast.

More opportunities opened doors for me. And I get to improve more on my writing career, and I have seen my potentials content creating. It was a journey of ups and downs. It measured my skills and passion at the same time. But one thing is for sure, I am thankful for the TWO YEARS OF BEING A WRITER / BLOGGER HERE.

It has been two years, but I can still feel the excitement when opening the site. I can still feel the adrenaline whenever I brainstorm topics. And I can still feel the comfort on writing here during the days when my emotions are overflowing. It has been two years, but I am still madly in love with you, my read.cash.

I have improved my writing and creative thinking.

Within the two years of being here, I admit that I did not start from being a good writer. My contents had errors and mistakes too, up until now. But as the weeks and months passed by, I have observed the changes in my writing style. I do not intend to brag, but I know I have made some developments on my writing.

I was inspired by amazing people I met here.

Of course, the journey I had here would not be the best when I did not meet a few people. I know that we only have the writer-reader bond, yet it was more than that for me. I know that we shared a different bond together personally, but the only hindrance is that we all met virtually.

Two years is not enough to be with everyone as I already made you part of my routine. Reading stories and rants from everyone made me learn more and reflect on how and what is life in different aspects and sides. Thank you to everyone.

And it has been two years my beloved read.cash. It may be a challenging and nerve-wracking year for all of us, I know that the better days will come soon. We will hold each other tight and still wish for this platform to continue in the long run.

Happy 2nd anniversary to me!


Want To Connect With Me?

Check Some Blogs!

Article # : <308>
Category  : <Personal Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <August 27, 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

24
$ 4.41
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

I am seeing that people are completing one year and two years it is amazing for me but I have just completed almost 3 months so congratulations to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your upcoming journey here! I am hoping to see you more around. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 years and more to come, Cutie Charm!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, RK! Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two years!!! The hard work... The consistency... The dedication... The growth and development... I admire them a lot. Congratulations. It's been such an honour to come across you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The consistency, INDEED! 🥺💯 Thank you so much for being part of it as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to you, my friend. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is wonderful! 2years if writing is not an easy one. Happy two years anniversary dear friend.

More wins!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. More winning moments to us as well. ✨🥰🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2nd anniversary my friend. It has been a wonderful ride on this platform. The truth is that we have come to be a better writer due to daily writing and perfecting our works.

Cheers to more here 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy that you became part of my journey here. Thank you, pretty! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Dear 🎉 This is indeed a huge milestone you covered doll and yes your journey is inspiring for many of us. Good luck with your further journey and Wish you more blessings on your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Goodluck on our journey here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, a very nice milestone here sis! Congratulations and more years with read.cash! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charmy charmy, Happy 2 years. Stay awesome and sana mag stay satin si read for life na sana 🥰🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, ate! Sana nga eh for life na talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary, Cherry! You're definitely doing great here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. 💯✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and Happy 2nd anniversary po sa inyo. 2 years is already a long time, ang tatag nyo po. Marami ng nawala dito pero kayo po ay nag stay pa din. So congrats po ulit and keep going all the time lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, stay lang talaga hehe. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, 2 years one more year and you can get a graduation degree, hehe. Congrats there's still a lot to achieve wishing you great times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I hope readcash will be here in the next years as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary . tagal mo na rn pla dto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, ate. Hehe. One of the legends din, naabutan ko pa yung pointing system. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 2 yrs is legend uy, Soon ako din mag 2 yrs sana hehe. Congrats and see until 10 yrs here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Oo, matagal na rin talaga ang 2 years. Sana tumagal pa ang read ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2nd year. Glad to be part of those 2 years. You've gone a long way , congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! You are all part of it. 🥺 Hopefully, more years to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy second anniversary sis! I didn’t know you’ve been here so long already 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, pretty! 💚 Yeah, I have been here for a while already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary! bigla kong naalala na maganniv na din pala ako here. uwu!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Marami na yata malapit mag-anniv hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and many years to come! 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, PV! I hope readcash will last longer too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! This is totally amazing 🤩 Happy two years anniversary to you Cherry, you have come a long way and achieved a lot within these 2 years. Congratulations to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, dear. You are right! I have accomplished so much for over the years of being part of this community. And I will always be thankful on this opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2nd Anniversary sayo sis. Yep there's nothing change, me too I'm still excited whenever I open this platform. It really gives us so many learnings and opportunities hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Hindi nawala yung excitement eh, kahit two years na ako rito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeppeeyyy!!! Happy Two years on read.cash beh.. Tagal-tagal muna pala dito.. More to years pa.. Congratulations for coming this far!🎊😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Opo, matagal na rin hehe hindi lang halata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, 2 years on readcash is a whole lot of time. You have seen the platform evolve different times and you still been here means you have a genuine love for read cash.

Long live readcash and happy 2nd anniversary to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! And I hope readcash would last longer too. I have seen a lot of developments on myself because of this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal mo na din pala dito ano, congrats bhe, more articles to share

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate. Hehe thank you. More articles sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, 2 years of experience. I'm sure you had a great journey as a blogger here. Congrats and to more years to celebrate with readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! That's true. The journey was great, and I am looking forward to more years of staying here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis. Yung antagal mo na sa platform pero ang feel mo pa din is bago ka lang sa platform. Ang daming learnings tayo nakuha sa platform nato sis kaya super grateful tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama. Marami talagang aral na nakuha rito, pati mga realizations in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis totoo yan. Itong platform nato sobrang laking impact sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pati sa growth at improvements ko malaking factor ang readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis totoo yan even me sis. Super talaga kaya malaking thank you sa platform nato sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago