My BCH Journey: $1000 In Two Months

36 135
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

These last few days were special to me:

  • Feb 13 - the #Club1BCH has just turned 1 month

  • Feb 14 - first Valentine's Day with the BCH Community

  • Feb 15 - 2 months on my BCH Journey

  • Feb 16 - the first month of The BCH Charity Box

Before I even begin, let me just clarify that this post is not to brag. Maybe this could somehow inspire you, or maybe not. Nonetheless, the point of this article is to document my little achievements on my BCH Journey for future purposes.

Also, please be reminded that if reading articles like this can be a little demotivating to you or annoys you in any possible way, feel free to unsubscribe me or block me for good. Because I won't stop sharing my journey to the community unless the admins would prohibit this kind of articles. And sorry, but I won't adjust myself just to fit into your standards.

Anyway, let's get this over with! So as mentioned before, I started my BCH Journey on December 15, 2020, intending to reach $100 BCH before 2021. I managed to achieve that with flying colors and level up every time I made progress. Then recently, I finally got my first full BCH and that was a huge achievement for me so far. Not to mention that the article I wrote had captured Sir Marc De Mesel's attention, which, by the way, was the biggest upvote ever in my entire read.cash history.

And today marks another progress in my BCH Journey. Can you guess what that is? Well, it's not 2BCH yet. I wish, but that's not going to happen yet. It will eventually but definitely not this time around. However, this progress that I am referring to is still something worth documenting, so here it is.

By the time I screenshot this, the price was $570.02

The new progress is......... My first $1000 in BCH. Yes! Another milestone has been unlocked, and all thanks to read.cash and noise.cash for this, as well as to the entire BCH community for making this happen. This is something worth sharing, right? I mean, I have been saving money for a long time but never in my entire existence did I manage to save $1000 in just two months. It took me 3 years when I had my almost 70K pesos ($1458) savings before.

But with the positive mindset, accompanied by the right people, my #Club1BCH fam, I made it happen in 2 months time! This is the kind of success that I want to share. This is to give you the idea that nothing is impossible for those who believe and those who work hard for their goals, for their dreams.

Forgot to include my watermark though

Just because I made it this far doesn't mean my journey was smooth. Nope! Just like some of you here, I also get discouraged once in a while. Other times, I feel lazy writing about anything that sometimes took me 5 days to get the inspiration I needed. Then, the bot's absence has made it rough too. In short, things weren't that easy for me in achieving this. I guess, my mindset is stronger than my weakness, and so I managed to hit another milestone yesterday.

So to all of you who are HODLing your BCH, don't give up and focus on your target. Struggles are part of our journey, so don't give up just because your few attempts didn't make it. Just continue to move forward no matter what. If you fail, get up, and move on. And remember, surround yourself with the right people who can help you become a better version of yourself. In this case, the #Club1BCH is the right one for you!

If you're new, I highly recommend you to follow these awesome fellows who have been my guide since day 1: @Jane @Eybyoung @Eirolfeam2 @Ruffa and a few more others. There are actually a lot of them who can be a great source of motivation, inspiration, and all the "tions" you might need. Lastly, don't forget to read more of the Club1BCH articles so you can also find more ideas from others.

Oopppsss, before I end this article, to those who get discouraged easily, PLEASE, DON'T BE! NEVER COMPARED YOURSELF TO ANYONE AS WELL. JUST BECAUSE I MANAGED TO SAVE $1000 IN TWO MONTHS DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO STRESS YOURSELF TO REACH THIS GOAL TOO.

Remember to take it slow. Enjoy the ride. Because as they say, it's not about the destination, but the journey itself.


Feel free to read more about my BCH Journey here:


21
$ 11.45
$ 10.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ulf
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

BCH can really change lives. BCH to the moon ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moon and beyond. 🚀🚀🚀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love it! congratulations, I hope that through my efforts, I can also make it :> grabe kaka-inspire! :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no doubt about that! I'm sure you can! You just have to believe in yourself and do what you have to do. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po!!! Perfect article for a newbie like me. It inspire and motivate me po to continue and learn pa po on this platform. Salamat po. And with your article po, I know I still have a lot of things to learn pa. Way to go. By the way po I heard a lot of good things about you from @charmingcherry08, kaya din po ako napadpad dito hehe i'm her friend po :>

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Aww. nakakataba naman ng puso yan.. salamat for coming here.. and yes, nabasa na kita dati sa comment section niya. :) And na follow na din kita sa noise.. and super happy dahil nagustuhan mo yung article na to.. alam kung balang araw, magkaka 1BCH din kayo and even more.. ipon ipon lang talaga.. don't forget to follow the names I've mentioned ha.. sa crypto, sila ang the best.. I mean sa pinoy version. :) and they are very approachable pa..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted po ate! 😍 Pag iigihan po namin para po maging kagaya niyo. And na-follow ko na po sila at tama po kayo mababait nga po sila. Friendly. Pati po ikaw :> Ang ha-humble po ng mga tao dito, nakakatuwa lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation sis 💖🎉🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, sis! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po ate. Sana ako maka-1 BCH na rin po. 😍 Grabe, nakaka-inspire yung mga naaachieve ninyo. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yan! Kaw pa! Ipon ipon lang talaga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, ate. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, an amazing and great success. I hope and pray for you. you get much and more success in your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 💚 I wish you all the same too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome 🌹🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really nice because bch is going higher marker...its sound like good...congrats to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. We're going to $1000 soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats really great achievement in two months time. Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No write comment just reply.. I guess this community banned me 😅

Ps.. Okay now . lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala.. Pero okay na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang alin? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say you are that fast $1000 in just two months that so nice! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to sir Marc for the instant $100 and sa bch.. Grabe improvement ngayon.. At dahil na din sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhhhhh 😍, CONGRATULATIONSSSS 😍💚😍.Galing galing sana owl, mejo malapit lapit na din naka 1bch aba kunti nalang kaya. Anyway, good luck sa ating lahat ang fighting 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fighting tayong lahat! Ipon goals! 💚 At congrats in advance kaso malapit ka na. Kunting push na lang. 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, Tankyuuu 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and inspirational, let's keep smashing our goals. Cheers to more inspiration, less creative blocks and more BCH. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers for more success! Let's work hard, enjoy later. 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally...🥂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing, this is a very encouraging article for me, I am happy that you can get this great achievement dear, I hope I can be like you, I am happy for your success at this time dear, this is not arrogance, but the success you have achieved from zero to date, keep fighting, I always follow your steps behind.😇😇😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am happy too coz you're doing well lately. Keep it up. And I'm sure, you'll have more soon. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope sir @MarcDeMesel also gives a tip in my article, but i know my article is not good and sir @MarcDeMesel will not glance at it.😅😅😅😅But I will write on.😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no harm in trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am excited to make articles, and now seeing your article I am even more excited to continue to make it.🤗🤗🤗😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago