Just Don't Give Up!

8 94
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I have been on read.cash since August 2020, and though, I have been around for quite some time now, I still consider myself the noobest of all the noobs. Although I know some basics, just like the many noobs, I still struggle with almost everything in the crypto space.

I am lucky, though, because I have my #Club1BCH fam who are always ready to save me from a lot of mistakes and even willing to answer even the stupidest questions that I throw at them. I am super grateful to have this club because they are also my source of motivation, inspiration, and all the "tions" whenever I start losing control in the crypto space.

And because of these amazing people whom I used to look up to, now are my friends/virtual family, I managed to grow my BCH in less than 2 months since I started saving my BCH on December 15, 2020. It was shocking when I updated my spreadsheet this morning, thanks to Sir Marc De Mesel for the $100 upvote for my article: 1BCH Journey: Achieved!

Feel free to read more about my BCH Journey here:

With this upvote, I saved an extra $100 for my 2BCH Journey, plus the $50 that I received from participating in a video tutorial about Bityard on a Twitter giveaway (all thanks to @PVMihalache, the King of Memes). Then, from the little profits I gained for these past few days worth $46 and another unexpected blessing from Celsius, amounting to $20 BTC. Now, from less than $500 during my last update, I have surpassed my capital to $700 in just 2 days, I believe.

It's shocking, I know! I couldn't believe it myself, too! Of course, again, thanks to Sir Marc De Mesel, that his first visit has helped me a lot in my next journey. THANK YOU SO MUCH, SIR.

Now, despite hearing some negatives about stuff, I will continue my journey to reach another extra mile. I will also be more active on noise.cash because the more I make noise, the more tips I get that I can use to help others. I know some are not happy about the Charity Box I started, but trust me, my intention here is to help. No more, no less.

Logo created by @bm8ter

I will also keep sharing my BCH Journey with all of you, NOT TO BRAG but to inspire others. I may not be good at inspiring people but who knows, I can inspire a few in my own little way.

So to those who want to start their journey or who are already started but feels like losing hope, NEVER GIVE UP! Just focus on your goal, surround yourself with the right people, learn from your experience, and keep pushing yourself to the limit because, believe me or not, they are one of the most significant key to success. And once you overcome these struggles, the VICTORY will be yours!

I hope I make sense here. If not, JUST DON'T GIVE UP!


14
$ 4.06
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You have started since August 2020, for a long time you have survived and fought here. I'm still new and my struggle is how I maintain motivation to keep writing and reading articles. I'm happy to see the experiences and struggles of the members of #Club1BCH, I also have that dream by doing the best I can. You are one of the people I have to make a real example of a struggle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the struggle is real. First, you need to come up with a topic to write about, and you know how hard it is to find something interesting. Second, you're not always in the mood to write. There are times that you have the topic, but you are just too tired to write about it. Third, you published an article but the bot didn't visit you. Fourth, you were upvoted but just a few cents.

So yes, the struggle is real, but I still try my best to at least write something once in a while. I have to, or else I won't have anything to transfer to my wallet. So if you feel like you're tired and losing hope, remember your goals and dreams in life, as well as the people you dedicate this goal too. And thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, I sometimes want to write, but my job makes me delay writing, at least, I can still read the articles here to get knowledge from them, including from you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Aww, thank you. ❤️ By the way, do you have noise.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'm still there, https://noise.cash/u/andrianlover

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I'm gonna find you there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We fail only when we stop fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago