I am human too

80 56
Blog 53-2nd
Date :April 5,2022 
Time :11:24am

I'm human too. I can be tired sometimes. I can feel exhausted too. These past three weeks I felt like I was lost interest in everything.

I had this feeling of being exhausted even early in the morning. Even at work I always feel tired. Like I really wanted to sleep but of course, I can't sleep at work. I lost interest in almost everything. I don't really understand myself. It's like I am tired of my daily routine. Wakes up early, and does the household chores before going to work. There's nothing new in everyday routine. Same cycle every day. When I got home from work I feel tired. As much as I wanted to stay active at work and online like noisecash and readcash my mind is not cooperating. I've tried to convince myself to focus on my goal so I will have the courage to grind and work hard each but it seems doesn't work that way.

However, my husband did something that irritates me. It's not really a big deal but since I was feeling tired and exhausted I overreacted to what he did. I was upset about what he did so I didn't talk to him till morning. He was clueless why I'm being cold to him because for him whatever he did was just a pity sh*t. It's not enough reason for me to act like that. That day he went to my workplace and started the conversation. He doesn't know how to approach me, knowing that I am still not in the mood. He ask me in a loud voice, and I told him why is that it was like he was mad at me, he said he was not mad, well it was not like the tone of voice. Before that when I was on my way to work I really wanted to cry but I don't why. I don't really understand what I was feeling at that time.

I didn't talk to him because I was tired, tired of everything. Same cycle every day. Instead of making me feel better he suddenly said he was tired too. He is of understands me. It honestly hurt me knowing that he should be the first person to understand me, especially during my down times but well nothing to expect from him he doesn't know me at all. He doesn't know how to make me feel better. I told him, don't I have any right to feel tired? I'm human too. Since I got married my life was getting tougher. My mind is focused on how to get more income daily so I can provide for our daily needs. Yes, I have a day off but mostly I am occupied with household chores or still grinding online. I think I am being hard on myself. I wanted to relax. But my mind won't stop working. I'm draining myself.

These past days I'm out of focus on my daily goal on both noisecash and readcash. I feel unmotivated. I'm being inactive, I don't like having a conversation. Small things around me make me feel irritated.

Ending thoughts

From now on I should learn how to balance my life. I will try not to be that hard on myself. I will try to find happiness and inspiration so I can be more motivated in everything I will do.

How about you fami-lice? Do you experience or feel tired about your daily routine too?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 2.67
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13

Comments

Yes we all feel tired it's just that we cope differently. I hope you had a heart to heart talk with your husband about that. It's important to have discussions like this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sir. We already talk about it. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis. Ingon Ana jud pud akong na feel sa mga niaging adlaw. Unmotivated kaayo ko. Feel nako nga parang kapoy ko bisan sayo pa sa kabuntagon. Di ko katarong ug buhat sa akong buhatonon. Wa pud ko ka grind ug ayo online kay wala ko sa mood pero laban lang gihapon ta sis para sa Atong mga anak. Take time to relax and breathe kung di na kaya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao ra diay jud ta ug nafeel sis. Bitaw walay Laing makatabang nato kundi kita ra mismo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Lage sis, kita ra jud ang makatabang sa atong kaugalingon. Ikapila na ko kabeses Naka feel ug ingon Ana sis. Di jud sayon, Lami ihilak nga di ko kasabot sa akong gibati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw, dili masabot jud. Need rata ug enough rest and right people to understand sa atong nafeel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, need rest lang jud ug kanang tawo nga pwede ma storyahan na'to nga makasabot sa Atong sitwasyon. Fighting lang ta permi sis. God bless us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Aja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe nag ooverthink ka din minsan about some other things? At di lang ysng same routine everyday ang reason hmm. Why not take a vacation 2 to 3 days sapat na yan. If oks lang naman. Siguro nama pwd diba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was just too hard on myself I guess. About vacay not anymore. Di na pwede ako yung bread winner ng family eh. Dati pg ng vacay ako OKs Lang kasi di naman ako ang gumagastos at my allowance ako pag uwi hehehe. Iba na buhay ko ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most times this kind of thing happens to me, I'd just be totally tired to do anything because of the tiresome routine of work.

For your husband, you just have to bear with him, maybe he's thinking far. He'll soon understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis at gusto ko matulog buong araw hahaha. Pero di tlga pwede. Pagod na pagod din ako sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Darating din talaga tayo sa point na ganyan noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard on your part sis as you don't have anyone to relay on. I hope things will become better at your side. I sometimes felt that too but I didn't let it affects me that much as I'm still the one who will get suffer. Hopefully you feel better soon sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm getting better sis. Medyo my gana na din akong mg grind. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i feel that sometimes,its like parang nakakapagod na i want something new naman pero this is our destiny we have to accept the fact nalang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

pwede naman sana mgbago kahit one day lang sis kung alam lang ng kasama ko sa bahay na nahihirapan na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabihin mo sis para alam din nila,mas makakaluwag din sa nararamdaman mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam na ni hubby sis wala din naman siyang maitutulong

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are human we felt tired sometimes and need to rest to be recharge in preparation for the next battle. sometimes we need to be alone and look for the answers to our problems. Sometimes our hard work wasn't enough. We need to establish consistency and be optimistically oriented toward the day-by-day battle.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that's what I feel.I feel like everything I do is not enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura mag niagi kag depression sis. Makahigayon ka og adto mag pa Spa massage? Need jud nimo alone time massage. Or bisag kana imo bana mo offer og massage nimo. Haayz faet. Ka feel ko ana sauna na stress ko sa amo wa sad ko gana mo work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

akong need sis kanang taw nga andam musabot nako mao rajud na.sad to say akong bana if dili ko okay aw musabay sad di man lang ko am aman arun ko maokay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Faet kaayo na. Haay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lagi sis.okay ra jud nako if makamao pa siya musabot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita tanan sis naa man gyud tai mga struggles sa kinabuhi, pero laban lang, dli tah padala anang mga problema.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes sis..ampo lang ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, find time to relax and unwind if possible. Have a leave from work and visit some place to renew your mind.

Are you familiar with postpartum syndrome? I don't know if thats the right spelling. We mommies usually suffer that within a year or years after giving birth. We feel easily irritated over simple things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sis if pwede ko lang gawin yang unwind and leave sa work pero hindi eh ako yung bread winner sa family namin kahit my asawa ako eh wala namang ngbago mas lalo pang naging mahirap.mas okay pa ang buhay ko dati nung kami lang ng eldest ko ,mas may time pa ako sa self ko at my time akong mgvacation pero simula ng nag asawa ako mas lalong naging stressful ang life ko ,

siguro napagod lang talaga ako sis.di naman ako nagiging overthinking lately.siguro sobra na yung time ko for finding ways to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala bang trabaho asawa mo sis? He should be the first person to find ways to provide the family's need. I am just hoping that you can adjust and may God will shower blessings upon you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang regular na work ang asawa ko sis kaya mostly sa akin nakaasa ang lahat ,buti nalang this time my work siya at medyo nakahinga ako sa expenses sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makakita sya ng regular work sis para kahit papano di ka naman mastress masyado..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga sis .alam naman niyang nahihirapan na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray for it din sis walang impossible kay God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't feel your feelings completely as I'm not in your shoe but one thing I can is please don't forget to take care of yourself No matter how difficult and occupied the situation is, try to give yourself a little break. It's totally fine to be tired it's totally normal. Stay strong Sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you sis.yes I am feeling better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is normal. We all feel this way sometimes. I am constantly tired, I don't know when it is day and when it is night. 😊 I recommend a good massage and a warm pool. That will solve everything.😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wish I could have that massage or a get away

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lahat naman tayo sis dumadaan sa ganyan, aqt iba talaga yun meron ka masandalan ba, asawa mo kaibigan mo, yun makakapagpagaan ng loob mo. Siguro sa inyo ng asawa mo eh lack of communication lang..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

iba kasi pag nasa tamang tao ka yung taong willing intindihin ka di yung sasabayan ang tupak mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may point ka jan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ma cocompare ko kasi sa dalawang naging ex ko si Nick at yung Police.sila yung long term na karelasyon ko na kahit ilang taon na kaming mgrelasyon di kami ng aaway,misunderstanding lang minsan pero usually nagiging okay kami agad dahil they both know how to make me feel better.at di titigil hanggat nagiging okay ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro yan ang prob sis, yun pagcocompare mo sa asawa mo sa mga unang nakarelasyon mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know sis pero di ko naman sinasabi sa kanya about it,yung sa akin lang hirap talaga pag napunta ka sa taong di ka willing intindihin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tanong jn sis eh kung gang kailan mo kakayanin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin Para sa mga Bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugsssss! Don't overthink or overstress yourself too much. Don't be too hard to yourself. Baka magkaka red days ka na kaya ganyan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

para kasing ako lang ang nagiging hard sobra sa self ko.naka depo ako sis kaya di normal period ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's normal to feel like that, Take a deep breath ate and pahinga ka din po paminsan minsan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat sis.need ko talaga ng pahinga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat naman tayo sis nakaranas ng ganyan, pero tiwala at dasal lang tayo na malampasan natin lahat mg pagsubok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes sis salamat.okay na ako.convince ko sarili ko to stay positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good sis, pray lang ng pray, kapag maka feel ka ulit ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is nothing wrong with feeling tired, we are humans and not robots. When our body demands a break, we give it because that helps a lot.

I hope things are settled now between the two of you, sometimes we need to put aside our worries to be able to understand each other. Wishing you happiness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much for your concern and for those wonderful words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's normal, that's what you call burn out...take a break and come back bolder.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oi bet ko to come back bolder.salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just take a rest but never give up. Cheer up to you sis💪😊🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis. 😊 Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo sis. Kahapon nga, napa.share ako nang slight sa problema ko sa boyfriend ko, na hindi ko na alam kung may kami pa ba. Ang ginawa ko nalang ay ang aliwin ang sarili ko sa TikTok. Tas lately din, hindi ako ganun ka.active both platforms. Gusto ko lang ba na magpahinga pero nasa utak ko din yung panghihinayang sa araw. Hay buhay!

Kailangan din talaga yung pahinga sis ano? Tara tagay tayo!🍻 Hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay ganun ba sis...parang something wrong na sa relationship niyo sis.sana masalba pa. same tayo nanghihinayang ako pero di ko naman mapilit ang utak ko eh sa ayaw talaga mg cooperate. sige bah shot muna sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga nasa isip ko ngayon sis. Tas yun bang, willing naman ako na magpakumbaba pero siya naman to'ng ayaw magcooperate. Panay tawag pa ako sa kaniya kagabi pero hindi niya sinasagot. Siguro hayaan ko na lang din. Wag nalang pilitin ang ayaw na.. Mas masasaktan lang ako kung ipagpipilitan ko pa tas ayaw na niya. Ididistansiya ko nalang din muna ang sarili ko.

Yun nga no? Pag talaga ayaw din mag-cooperate nung utak, wala din talaga tayong magagawa dun sis, kaya magpahinga nalang din. Tara, may redhorse pa dito sa ref sis. 😁 Or ano bang gusto mo? The bar? GSM Blue? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala!he take you for granted sakit niyan. readhorse nalang sis para lakas ng sipa hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba yun..So, all these years pala, nate.take for granted lang ako.. Hahaha.. Sakita pero diman ko kahilakon man..

Gege.. Ali na sis.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo pag ibaliwala gani ka or imong gbati sakit jud na.ing ana man akong hubby gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy.. Muundang nako uie.. Naamaw raman diay ko ani.. Advice² pa ko tas ako raman diay ning mabiktima.. Tagay pa sis.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw ra jud ang nakahibaw sis ug unsa man jud worth it pa ba ipadayon, sige sis hinay2x lang ky mahubog ta ug dali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi...For now, though naghuna.huna ko about nija, pero di na laman sa ko magpatim.aw...Sil-ing² sa ko's account, online ba or dili, pero di nako magsamok uie. Mao ra gihapon.

Hmm.. bitaw-bitaw kay naa napu'y magbalik-balik sa cr ani.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hope for the best sa imong relasyon sis unta u will find true happiness.

bitaw gyud ihi gyud basta beer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for now sis.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That smile just melt my heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it was an old photo of my dear.I took that photo when I am sad.I was just trying to hide my sadness by smiling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kht sino naman mapapagod. Stop and breath sis. We need to rest as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo nga sis eh.kakapagod din minsan ang paulit ulit nalang na life cycle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true sis. Sometimes we need to enjoy and to be happy , we need it to give us motivation. Ganyan talaga minsan sis yung mefefeel mo na napakademotivated mo. Yung parang dala mo yung burdens. Hindi ka makapag concentrate, makapag focus but still we need to fight it sis. Ganyan ako minsan sis that's why I nonood ko ng Korean series para maging motivated ako ulit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga eh.. Ako eh di mahilig sa mga k drama. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago