Payday Sale 2: Buying Pet Essentials with BCH

9 46
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Sale, Student, Gift, Blessing, Pets, ...
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday, I shared some of the items I got from Duke Petshop for the Paydy Sale. Most of the items were for the kittens since they are new members of the family.

Today I want to share more items I got for Moshi, Oreo, and Presto during the sale. This is the life of a fur parent. Instead of spending my money on myself, I used it to provide for my fur babies instead.

Well, I m not complaining since I enjoy buying things for my loved ones.

The things I ordered

The first thing I ordered is goat's milk along with 2 milk scoopers. As of now, the kittens are drinking kitten milk replacer but I read that it sometimes causes constipation so goat's milk is recommended to help with digestion.

I just hope that they like the taste of this milk too. I want them to enjoy their meal time, after all.

I bought two scoopers so that I can use the other one for the wet food.

Next, I bought some food from Shopee Mall. I ordered 2 packs of dog treats for Moshi. I hope that she likes the taste of this treat since I have never tried giving it to her.

Then, I bought 3 packs of kitten wetfood for when I start weaning Oreo, and Presto.

I was planning to buy kitten dry food as well but I decided to just buy it on the 5.5 sale since I will not be using it immediately, after all.

This one is for Moshi. Since we go for our morning walks, I wanted to make it more fun for her so I decided to get this.

This water bottle has a space for food as well as food cup for treats. Moreover, it has a storage for poop bags as well as poop shovel for when Moshi can not hold it in.

I really like how convenient it would make travelling with Moshi is. I am so excuted for this parcel to arrive.

This is the scratch post that I wanted for my kittens. I was unable to buy it at my first order during the midnight sale so I bought the scratching board seen in my last article.

Fortunately, my elder sister gave me some extra money since she received her payday. This enabled me to buy this kitten scratch post before the sale ended.

This is also the last thing I ordered for the Payday sale.

Closing words

I had a lot of fun online shopping for our pets. I also could not believe that I spent P1,427 during this Payday sale. And I still have more items in my cart that I pln to check out on the 5.5 sale.

It is not a problem at all since I have BCH so I can plan on what items to buy and I know that I will be able to get it. Speking of plans, I am already thinking of what items to buy in the 5.5 sale.

The priority would be getting a carrier so that the kittens can get used to it for their first vet visit. I have yet to take them to the vet since I decided to just time it during Moshi's next visit for convenience.

Of course, I will need to buy 2 more litter boxes next time but I think it can wait for another few weeks. They are still kittens after all, and will not mind sharing the same box.

I also need to buy some kitten food, and treats. And some treats for Moshi as well.

Maybe in the next sale I could buy something for myself. I deserve it after all.

However, that is a thought for another time since I am now excitedly waiting for next week to arrive.

No, I am not excited to study once again. But I am excited since our stipend will most likely arrive next week. Moreover, the orders I have will start arriving next week.

It is no problem to me since I already paid for all the orders via Shopee Pay. I always do this since I do not want to bother my parents if I am busy and my orders suddenly arrive. By paying for it online, all my parents have to do is receive my parcel and disinfect it.

Although, I still prefer COD for expensive items just to ensure that it reached me safely.

What about you? How much did you spend this payday sale? Are you planning to buy something on the 5.5 sale as well?



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

15
$ 5.29
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Sale, Student, Gift, Blessing, Pets, ...

Comments

I am planning to buy on the next sale sis hhehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure your bet will be so happy! I tried to buy diapers for our furbaby before and he did not like it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh anong swerte ng mga alaga mo sayo talaga 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each BCH and convert into Fiat and buy stuffs. That's our Zehra kun🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis at bagong shopping. Tiyak na matutuwa ang lahat ng iyong alaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow talagang nag sshopping nmn yan😊for sure happy ung mga alaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really didn't shop online these past few months. I felt lik it's not needed. Haha. Although I have some in my carts, but I don't like to checkout haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy puro pang alaga ah. Sana all Huhu tiis tiis muna yung mga alaga ko since need ko pag gastusan yung room ko 🥲 gusto ko na din mag buy mga gamit nila. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally I don't like online shopping but as you have bought for your pet that would be well I guess. Most of the time what we buy from online is not in a good quality. I MEAN any products.

$ 0.00
2 years ago