Payday sale: Duke Petshop feat. BCH

7 41
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Student, Shopping, Sale, Pets, BCH, ...
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Last time, I converted BCH for some bills to pay. I decided back then to also withdraw some money for the Payday Sale. Today, I want to share some items I got for my pets. I will be writing 2 articles since I bought many things and it will be too long if I include them all in one article.

Just like my routine from months ago, I stayed up waiting for 12 midnight so I can immediately checkout the items I want to buy. I do this because sometimes the good vouchers are limited and I do not want to miss out.

Duke Petshop

This is the store on Shopee where I bought 10 items. I saw that the shop has great reviews so I decided to buy from them. Plus, it is incredibly convenient since many of the items I am looking for are already there so it saves me money for shipping fee and it is nice to receive big packages at once instead of receiving small parcels at different times.

My orders

The first order I have is dog collar to help with fleas and other insects. Moshi sometimes get some insect from our walks since we encounter a lot of stray dogs in our areas.

I want to try this collar to see if it will help Moshi. I am not so sure about how it works though.

The next one is for the kittens. As of now, I am just using a small syringe with no needles to feed them. But I think they will benefit from using a feeding bottle and it might make less mess than what they are making now. I have to clean a lot of spilled milk right now so hopefully this will help me.

I bought this cat toy to help the kitten exercise. They mostly sleep all day as they are still growing, but I want to spend some quality time with them doing what they find interesting.

I do not want to buy too much toys though since I do not want them to go to waste like Moshi's toys.

Kittens are very messy so I need these wipes to keep them and the place clean. As of now, I am just using tissue paper and water to clean them and their mess. I also use some mild soap and alcohol for the floors. But I did not use bby wipes for the kittens because they might not like it so I am buying wet wipes meant for pets.

I bought this scratching bord because the one I wanted would put me over the budget. Well, I still ended up placing an order for it tonight so this might be unnecessary. The one I wanted was a scratch post, I will share it tomorrow.

I only bought 2 bowls for now since I am just going to start training the kittens to use bowls instead of being bottle fed. So I decided to just have one bowl for the food, and one for water. I will buy more on the 5.5 sale when my stipend arrives.

The last thing I bought from this shop is 2 packs of chicken biscuit dog treats for Moshi. I am not sure if Moshi will like this since I never bought one before but I ended up buying two just in case Moshu liked it. She deserves many treats since she is always a good girl. And I do want to do more trainings for her so she can be happier.

All in all, I endedup spending P423 in this shop alone.

Closing words

Thanks to Bitcoin Cash, I was able to afford buying all these things for my pet. I feel immensely grateful that I come upon this opportunity where my efforts are rewarded with BCH. It helped me not only in times of need, but also in providing the best for the animals in my care.

My youngest sister is surprised to see how much I am spending for this sale since I have yet to receive my stipend but I already have a lot of money. Well, BCH is my secret so of course I never ran out of cash when I need or want it.

And my shopping spree does not end here, I still have more items to share tomorrow and they are all so cute that I am excited to share them with you.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

13
$ 6.27
$ 6.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 4
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Student, Shopping, Sale, Pets, BCH, ...

Comments

You love your pets. I just have advice for you from my basic knowledge. You can opt to give them goat's milk which you can purchase online or in veterinary clinics. Because as far as I know, the milk meant for humans is not good for them. As for Moshi, if you are worried about the fleas, you can bring her to the Vet to give her meds for the fleas. Also, one last thing, make sure to always check the sodium content of the foods that you give to your fur babies. Too much sodium is not good for them.

I also wanted to buy the cat scratch board but it was too pricey at that time for my budget. I made it myself but unfortunately, the cats don't use it. 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for such wonderful insight hehe. Don't worry though, I know that human/cow milk is bad for the kittens so I have been using kitten milk replacer. Pero I actually bought goat's milk din this payday sale na sheshare ko sa article ko later haha. Nagcacause daw kasi constipation ung kmr ih.

Si Moshi naman meron pinatry na sabon sa kanya pero di ata effective. Sa May pa ulit balik niya for regular vet visits.

I'll make sure to check dun sa sodium content, thanks for that! Di ako masyado aware how to pick the right food for them since first time owner ako.

Grabi arte naman ng mga pusa mo hmp ayaw nung gawa mo huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cat Momma ka din pala dzai hehe ako puro nasa cart pa mga gusto kong bilhin para sa kanila 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa lahat ng iyong nabili.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your pets must really feel loved seeing how you're showering them with gifts and toys

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amg dami mo nabili pero infairness lahat ng item nka discount ka hehe. Alagang alaga ung mga pets mo for sure happt ung sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want pets too but at the moment I can't afford to keep any yet I hope to accumulate enough BCH here to own some

$ 0.01
2 years ago