Cook Samyang with Me

6 29
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Today, I had a psychiatric appointment to get more prescription for my medication. I also managed to get a second opinion in my diagnosis, and the new diagnosis given to me actually feels more like what I am experiencing.

However, I am not ready to talk about it here for now as I have yet to inform my family about this new development about my illness.

So for now I would like to share an article that I wanted to write before I got too busy with publishing pet related articles.

Samyang

We like to eat Samyang noodles but not the spiciest kind. Why? Well when we tried it before the noodles are just spicy with not much taste to it. We like spicy foods but not food where it feels like you just ate a literal chili and nothing else.

Anyway, we still enjoyed this carbo samyang noodles so my sister buys these for us. It is still spicy but it actually carries some kind of deliciousness to it.

We like to add eggs and cheese just to make it more delicious. It also helps in giving our stomachs some room so that we will not eat much spicy food.

This is what the sauce looks like, it is just for one pack though since I forgot to take a picture of it together.

After taking pictures, weboiled the noodles and drain the water once it is done.

After draining the water, we mixed the sauce and added the eggs. And then when the eggs cooked, we added the cheese as well.

We waited for the cheese to melt and then transfer the noodles to the plate.

This is what the final product looks like. I really like how it tasted and I ate a lot. You might find it weird but I also like eating rice with noodles.

Not just noodles but also for spaghetti. When I told my friends about this, they look at me as if I suddenly told them some disgusting thing. But I just really like eating rice and I did not find it weird until I learned that most of the people around me do not eat rice with spaghetti or noodles.

A small confession

The pictures are taken more than a week ago when my sisters, and mother are at the province. I had been planning to write more abput it but I kept putting it off since as you can see I did not manage to take a picture of each process.

I thought I did but when I checked my gallery, those are the only pictures I have taken that day. I might not have noticed that I did not properly click the button to capture the photos.

Anyway, I just could not think of any topic to write today. Well I have a lot of topics I want to write about but my pictures for those are not yet ready so I am unable to do so.

Closing words

I just really want to publish an article today but as you can probably tell, my mind and heart is not up to it.

As much as I do not want to let the new information about my diagnosis get to me, I feel so much emotions right now to properly distinguish what exactly I thought about it.

I am just glad that I made the decision to change psychiatrist since I had more time to share what my symptoms are. The doctor also explained what my diagnosis meant exactly.

Now I have some things I need to take care of for the next appointment. My psychiatrist asked me to have some laboratory tests done. She said that the tests will be used to rule out physical conditions and to know if I have some things that might affect the dosage that should be given to me.

I was also given an assignment that I plan to work on tomorrow. Or maybe on Monday. I am not yet sure.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

8
$ 7.40
$ 7.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

I haven't tasted samyang but I find it very familiar. I might look at the exact noodles and will cook it for me. Actually I am weak when it comes to spicy foods but I try to eat it because my favorite people are eating it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Triny namin dati magluto niyan tas ayun di na naulit because sobrang maanghang talaga HAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Samyang sayu, tsar! I really like that food. Especially Korean food naku starving stomach talaga ako nito🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bigla akong nag crave parang yong hitsura nya mas masarap sa Pancit Canton ee 🤤 lslo yung saucy effect o 🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

and now I'm starving lol. Will cook this one after my shift ends. ito bayung maanhang sa?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love Samyang my friend. 🤤 It's really delicious. 🥰 One of my favorites my friend. Super delicious. I miss eating Samyang my friend. Next time I plan for it too. Missed it already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago