@Yuma activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Her Smile"
Okay, thank you so much for your kind words and for welcoming me. ❤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Introverted Me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Introverted Me"
Hello, I can say that I am an ambivert.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Parenting Mistakes That Ruin A Child's Growth"
Really? I just saw it now. I am a one day user. What should I do?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parenting Mistakes That Ruin A Child's Growth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Covid-19 Scare strikes again
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19 Scare strikes again"
Aw this is sad. Hope to end the pandemic soon. Take care.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Face Masks Sometimes Doesn't Make Sense?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Face Off Series #1: Messenger VS. Telegram"
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Face Off Series #1: Messenger VS. Telegram"
Yeah, thanks for the upvote. Appreciated! By the way, I am new here. :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mistaken Intention
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Face Off Series #1: Messenger VS. Telegram
3 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH Journey this February "
Congratulations po. Hope to reach that amount too. :) your article gives me motivation. 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH Journey this February
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Little do I know
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Women & Children: Shall Free from Violence
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Her Smile
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 9: The Community has Decided"
Congratulations to those people who won. This is nice of you Mr. Author.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 9: The Community has Decided
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quick Guide: I got my $ 7 back, my radio, Rusty, and trading.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
thanks for giving me space to write
3 years ago: commented on the article "thanks for giving me space to write"
Wow I like your article. I enjoyed reading it :) you really express yourself in writing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!