My BCH Journey this February 💚

12 72
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

It's the end of the month and it's time for a little update about my Bitcoincash journey and goal. Did I reach my goal this month? My answer is Yes! I achieved it 💚 As I said to my previous article my set goal per month is to earn 0.10 worth of BCH and this month of February I have earn 0.18 worth of Bitcoincash and it is not be possible without the upvote of Rusty and to all the generous users who always tipped my articles. Thank you guys 💚

Like what I wrote on my January BCH update , my total BCH last month is 0.40 and I need to earn 0.60 BCH to reached my goal. Now I have 0.58 worth of Bitcoincash and because of that I thought of a term about our Club , the Club1BCH. Since I have now 0.58 BCH I am now belong to ClubHalfBCH 😅 I am half way more to achieved my goal 💚💚

My top tipped articles this February.

This is not a huge tips compare to other users who recieved a hundred or thousand dollars upvote from Sir Marc but I am happy seeing this amount because it's a big help to achieve my 1 BCH goal.

We will spread BCH awareness together. I recieved a 10.74 dollars upvote.

I wrote this thinking about the idea of me and my husband will spread BCH awareness together. As of now he is still active in noise.cash and yes he hodl his earnings there and began to be more curious about Bitcoincash 💚 He even promote the platform to his workmates and tell them that they can earn Bitcoincash there.

Crypto terms that I have learned. I recieved 16.79 dollars upvote.

I wrote this article as a challenge for me if I learned something within my 7 months of stay here and be engaged in crypto world. I am still a noob but I am happy that I learned crypto terms and phrases and upon checking my article there's a few user who saved it and I hope that it helps other users too.

BitcoinCash is hope for a stay at home mom like me. I recieved 19.85 dollars upvote.

I wrote thing because of being grateful discovering Bitcoincash cash. I reminisce the time that I am just new being a stay at home mom until I discovered Bitcoincash and read.cash. All of the words stated on that article is true and coming from my heart because I am very thankful to Bitcoincash.

BitcoinCash Nueva Ecija- My way of spreading Bitcoincash in our province. I recieved 10.15 dollars upvote.

I wrote this not for tips but to encouraged users here who resided in NuevaEcija to help me to spread Bitcoincash in our province. I wrote there that I am having a hard time because I am stay at home mom and I can't go outside like what they did a out the leaflets so what I did is I created an FB page and posted some Bitcoincash related post and also promote read.cash and noise.cash. I also shared some shareable links there via Bitcoin.com

Mistakes and lessons.

We all know that Bitcoincash pumps on its all time high this year and BCH holders are so happy with that. Like what I learned from the other users here , I do Dollars Cost Averaging. I only swapped my profit and I left my capital to float. I have 0.20 BCH swapped as profit and it almost 150 dollars. I planned to buy Bitcoincash when the price dumps atleast in 500 dollars to accumulate more Bitcoincash but after I read some of the signal I bought BCH at 670 dollars 😅 Yes! I do the FOMO. I didn't get any profit and loss 0.01 BCH because of my action. Why I did that? It's because of the FOMO itself. I am fear of missing out because the signal said that BCH will pump more bit it was opposite.

After Bitcoincash dumps , many holders are hurt because of the red negative they saw on thier wallets but I also thought that it's easy to earn more for my goal if the BCH price is not yet so high but after of all the generous tips I received from the first two weeks of the month , it's an opposite in third and fourth week. I didn't received decent tips from the bot. Instead of being discouraged about that , I continue to write and think that once Rusty visited me he can see new articles of mine.

My Bitcoincash NuevaEcija Facebook Page.

Like what I said , this project would not be easy and I felt that. I run out of ideas on how to managed the page. I have a lot of ideas before but I don't know why I can't start it. I added one of the user here that resided in Nueva Ecija too to help me with managing the page. As of now it's has 95 likes and I am happy when I saw that someone reached on of my post on that page. I will not give up on that page though I still thinking of effective ways on how to make it viral and reached many people.

I will end it here and I am hoping that March will be good to me 💚

0.42 BCH more to go!

11
$ 7.83
$ 7.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wahhh, just a little bit more nalamg madams. Congrats ma agad malapit kana sa finish line. Ay wait, wala nga palamg finish line dahil unli goals to kaya, Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sa month's achievement momi.. konting shembot pa😁 Ang ginawa q sa earned profit q is half muna ang binili q nung nsa 611 toz nung nagdump sa 530 tsaka n nman ibinili ung half

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po. Hope to reach that amount too. :) your article gives me motivation. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing! Seriously never akong nakatanggap kay bot ng $10 parang ang sarap sarap sa pakiramdam! 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hehe. Ngayon Lang ako nakaranas NG ganyan at nasayang masaya nako. Lalo pa Kaya kapag mga 100$ no hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha, next time wag tayo magpapaniwala sa signal 🤣 Sabi nga ni sir arshlankhalid don't get blinded to follow telegram channels 😂 Pero okay lang yan mag pump to $1 din nmn bch makakabawi rin tayo. Congratulations sa mga tips mo, I am happy for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo , Sana lesson learned na talaga Tayo hahahaha. Nakakainis mga maling desisyon natin sa buhay haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kunti nalang. Kaya na yan by April. Yayy. Good luck and congrats in advance. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga huhu. Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Grabe lalaki tips mo.. Pro mganda yan.. Kunting push nlng 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nung first week NG February Yan tapos after non nganga na 😅 pero okay Lang achieved ko Naman goal ko this month.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats. Sana lng lage generous si rusty

$ 0.00
3 years ago