Patronage 2021 Week 9: The Community has Decided

19 65
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey guys, it's the late hours of Sunday. I could remember a few days ago when users were complaining about not receive tips from Rusty, and many thought rusty was on vacation and others thought perhaps the dev team wants to make some changes to the site. There were several speculations as to why Mr Rusty has not been blessing users. I noticed that the platform became less active, there were fewer posts and users engagement. But finally, he is back and I can tell people are happy and actively posting again. Welcome back, Rusty!

The crypto market has been bloody for a while now. And our darling coin, Bitcoin Cash is not doing great at price at the moment. It keeps dipping and has dropped from over $700 to a current price of $450 as of the time of writing this post. Many who has the fund to purchase have taken the opportunity to buy more Bitcoin Cash while some of us who don't have the money to buy more are hoping to earn more and also for the price to pump. BCH will soon pump to $700 and even more. For now, buy more if you can, earn more if you can.

In all, let's keep promoting Bitcoin Cash and looking for ways to spend the BCH we have. It's good to hodl but it's also good to find ways to spread or spend some of the BCH we have earned or bought.

Back to the Patronage

Today is Sunday, and it's the official Patronage day to announce the new beneficiaries for the new week. The last week's beneficiaries are @kingofreview and @andrianlover. I have subscribed to both users and have also tipped the articles they published within the week. I could have tipped better, but the absence of Rusty made earning hard and I had a little fund in my wallet. So bear with me guys for the little tips I could afford to give. I'm still unable to sponsor a user to date. I'm yet to resolve the problem. The next step will be to write to read.cash so I can know what step to take in order to correct the problem.

Patronage Week 9 Nominations

The week 9 nomination round was announced early on Wednesday. So users had more time to think, search and come up with user(s) to nominate for the week.

Here is a list of users who participated in the nomination round and the users they nominated

  1. @carisdaneym2 nominated @immaryandmerry and @Maestro02

  2. @kingofreview nominated @immaryandmerry and @Angel_183

  3. @Stylish nominated @stories and @WordsAndArts

  4. @Marts nominated @immaryandmerry and @Maestro02

  5. @Mjv2 nominated @WordsAndArts and @stories

  6. @PVMihalache nominated @eommaZel and @Hanzell

  7. @charmingcherry08 nominated @illustrious

  8. @leejhen nominated @alliborn and @gertu13

  9. @Laurenceuuu nominated @Angel_183 and @immaryandmerry

  10. @bbyblacksheep nominated @SassySissy and @charmingcherry08

  11. @Meyzee nominated @Angel_183 and @M.Rosenquist

  12. @eommaZel nominated @Hanzell

  13. @Ruffa nominated @Hanzell and @charmingcherry08

  14. @andrianlover nominated @eommaZel and @immaryandmerry

  15. @alliborn nominated @Jeaneth and @gerl

  16. @Crypto_Politics nominated @eommaZel and @Hanzell

  17. @MoreGainStrategies nominated @eommaZel and @HanzellHanzell

  18. @Mathilde nominated @littlenewthings

  19. @bmjc98 nominated @immaryandmerry and @Yudisutira

In the end, @immaryandmerry topped the list with 6 nominations, followed by @Hanzell with 7 nominations. So both users are our beneficiaries for the week. I think both users are females, congratulations to you.

A big thank you to the 19 users who made out time to participate in the nomination round of the Patronage. You can rest for now till Wednesday when I come again to announce the week 8 nomination round and I am confident you will answer my call. Thanks once more.

As for me, my work continues. I have to follow the two beneficiaries for the next 7 days to subscribe, sponsor them, read and tip their posts with the little amount I could afford to give at the time. I'm not rusty the bot so don't expect a heavy tip.

Below are the benefits offered by the patronage initiative to the weekly beneficiaries. The nominators (users that nominated them) are not left out.

  1. Subscriber(s): I will subscribe to the beneficiaries and hopefully, other users will also get to subscribe to them.

  2. Sponsorship: I will send a sponsor offer to both users and it's up to them to accept or reject the offer. Note: You have to activate your sponsor block to be able to get sponsored.

  3. Tips: lastly, I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the beneficiaries within the week.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participated in the nomination rounds by nominating other users are not left out. Their nomination comment will be tipped by me. Also, those that nominated the users that became beneficiaries of the week will get an extra tip.

A few more things

  • To encourage users to participate in the nomination round, I will tip comments, especially nomination comments that give reasons for nominating the users.

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount depends on the quality of your article. And I reserve the right not to tip your articles. As much as I want to support users to publish more, I also want to encourage them to stick to a level of quality which we will all appreciate.

  • Yes, you can vote for the same users as the user before you. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

I have to end this here for today. I will return soon, to seek your assistance again in nominating some users for the initiative.

On the other side, I hope the increase in the fund amount will also mean an increase in earnings. Anyways, we will still be here doing what we do best.

Thank you all for the continuous support.

Love and Support.

14
$ 2.33
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
+ 4
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

whoah- what happened while i was busy OnO but thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhhh, Congrats to the both of you @iammaryandmerry and @Hanzell napili ang manok ko, ay chorrrr ahaha. Wala nga oalang sabong 🤭🤭😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may sabong pala XD but i am shookdt at the nominations tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami kasing nagagandahan sa story mo, tunay namang maganda talaga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakakilig yung nominations tbh 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to those people who won. This is nice of you Mr. Author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats @Hanzell 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, Ate!! >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grats to winners.. Can I nominate myself for the next nomination? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominated myself last time 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should we nominate ourselves next time ? 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

from my sincere heart.

I congratulate the nominees who get the best positions. You are a great person and have a strong desire to keep and thrive on this platform.

we hope this program continues. I like. I also want to do a program like this, someday when I can support my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Macronald and thank you to all those who nominated me. Congrats too @Hanzell :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners!! 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, @iammaryandmerry and @Hanzell!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for those two winners. Looking forward for the next nomination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a competitive round !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all! Thats added to the persons I subscribes! Hoping to read more good content from you guyss ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago