The Introverted Me

23 97
Avatar for Bloghound
3 years ago

Good morning, Read Cash and Happy New Week to you all, lovely people!

Today, I am not going to rap lol nor write a freestyle poem. This is going to be a quick and short introduction about me. Who is Bloghound? To summarize, I'm an introverted person since birth.

Introversion is a character characteristic described with an emphasis on inward sentiments as opposed to on outside wellsprings of incitement. Introverts like me and extroverts are regularly seen regarding two outrageous contrary energies. It basically lies somewhere in the middle.

I am in general, very quiet, reserved, and a reflective person. Dissimilar to extroverts who acquire energy from socializing, I, as an introvert need to exhaust energy in friendly circumstances. Subsequent to going to a gathering or investing energy in an enormous gathering of individuals, I frequently want to re-energize by investing a timeframe alone. While you may consider an introvert like me a bashful loner who likes to remain at home alone as opposed to mingling, I can really come in numerous sorts with a wide assortment of attributes.

To understand us introverts better, we pick our words cautiously so others don't need to swim through a stream of words to comprehend what we are saying. We have creative minds, wide imaginations, and rich in inward worlds. We are bound to get to our deepest musings and innovative thoughts since we embrace the peaceful isolation of solitude. We can be very attentive to both natural and social nuances. While others are yammering endlessly, we're taking everything in and preparing it in our consistently dynamic personalities.

I will probably list more on my next blogs. Until then, have a wickedly peaceful day to you all, wonderful RC friends.

One love.

@Bloghound

Photo is my own and taken by me.

Copyright @bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer:
The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

PLEASE DO NOT COPY

Thank you for visiting.

17
$ 2.30
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 4
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
3 years ago

Comments

Being you is you.. I like the way you are mars.. Miss you❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha thank you, mars. labyu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my introverted friend. Look.. I found you here too! I love all the new platforms I am discovering recently, but this one is very special, because you can see insides of people who you only briefly met elsewhere. It's magical 💙

PS. I'm a bit of a '2 in 1' kinda deal, depending on my surroundings. That's Gemini's for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this comment was a month ago!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have introvert friends, especially in the planning community. They really love arts and express their feelings through paintings and journals. Do you love to show your emotions through arts too?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I do show my emotions through my writings, my poems and my photos. I do karaoke sometimes lol. Thank you for the wonderful visit, MizLhaine. I do appreciate it. Good morning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. Happy to visit your writing space.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I can say that I am an ambivert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear. I am happy to join with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im here na sissylabs ☺️ Kaway kaway sa mga introverts 🙋🏼‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy welcome, sissylabs ♡♡♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy ata mga introverts during pandemic... walang masyadong adjustments

$ 0.01
3 years ago

parang same lang din, sis hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who says introverts are 'bad' people? I love them, they are the nost sincere people, they don't need to show love, they care in special ways. And when they love they love very strongly. ❤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

amica!!!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm an ambivert 🤭

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh, hi pretty young lady. That's awesome. You have the balance hehe. My husband and daughter are both ambiverts too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can be very attentive to both natural and social nuances. While others are yammering endlessly, we're taking everything in and preparing it in our consistently dynamic personalities.

hehe, yay for introverts! you probably can't tell because i won't shut up, but i would never talk this much in "real life".

$ 0.05
3 years ago

There you are hehe. You said i all, my friend :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what I am but probably in the middle. There are times that I am very sociable but there are also times when I just don't want to talk to anyone. But mostly I am friendly to everyone maybe because I am a Libra and it is one of our characteristic. 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I just think you are wonderful, sis :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Awwww. blushing thank you and I have to remind myself about it because sometimes I don't feel wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago