Quick Guide: I got my $ 7 back, my radio, Rusty, and trading.

1 45
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Club1BCH, Experience, Blog, Life, ...

Greeting favorite bitcoin cashers!

Today I come to talk to various updates about what has occurred to me, and they are very unusual and even controversial things ...Among the difficulties that there are that the blockchain withstood a considerable drop in bitcoin cash, the pressure that exists worldwide due to the pandemic, the emergency in all countries, and the sense of depression at a general level there are many things we have to talk about. Not to speak of the internal problems on the platform as it is when the fund's banner vanishes and the donation money is refunded to those who invested in the fund. All this in a few days and that unexpectedly everything turns upside down with the different situations that each of us tries to withstand, it seems very unique to me and makes me reflect on many Life things.

And today I come to give you the updates on what I am doing and of course my point of view about it.

I got my $ 7 back

Recall that I recently made a publication where I was remarking that due to an error that I allocated to google.com I was arguing because I thought that my money had been disclosed in Google drive as the bitcoin.com wallet creates a backup to my Google account.
Then I got in a certain bad mood and criticized them because I thought of the wallet.data file had been endangered because I came to think that Google altered the settings from private mode to public mode without my approval, and I blame them.

If you want to read what happened you can do it at this link :

How I lost my $ 7 on bitcoin.com

My concern boosted more as I began to see other people on noise.cash arguing that they had lost money also using this wallet.

@idksamad7869 complaining because bitcoin.com scammed him

Other error
A serious problem

And that's just one person because I didn't get the other users who also complained, it was many users who had an identical problem.

And of course, I was no exception, my balance in my wallet went from $ 7 to $43.58, and to be honest, I didn't want to take over the extra money, I just wanted to have my $7.

Weird

Then after a week when watching the messages of users who in noise.cash had looked for lost transactions and had found their balance correct, I decided to do the same, finding the shock that my balance was already good.

My balance is back!

I have to mention that when I had the problem I received the support of @bmjc98, an extraordinary woman whom I newly met, and the truth is a very nice person (besides being physically lovely 😍)that currently runs a quality initiative to fund people in the greatest need and I invite you to participate in this link :

Relief fund for the needy

This girl without any interest offered to help me and we tried to solve my problem with the wallet, she tried to enter and verify if she could refund the money but without success, since the wallet said that the funds could not be transferred because there was a discrepancy in the balance.

Yet, she took the difficulty to go through the process and record a video to show me, in addition to talking to me discreetly on telegram, while we were attempting to solve the affair.

Thank you again for that! 👍🏼

This is very favorable for me because it brings me to the next point that I want to talk to you about.

My start in trading

That was when I became curious about empowering with the small earnings I had obtained and trying my fortune. Of course, I did this not without first learning a little about this world, I read some tutorials on the basics of trading and set out to test the platform.

At this point I want to thank the @pisces-jr15 tutorial, It was thanks to this first-hand data that I oversaw to find out this way to be able to obtain more profits. It is uncertain, of course, but by doing it carefully you can fulfill success.

You can get the tutorial by clicking on this link:

Guide on how to use Hedge on DETOKEN

Also, this person has promising experience in trading and excellent manuals, I recommend that you follow him and interact with his publications 👍🏼

And here you can see my first dividend I made in 24 hours, I just sat down and waited.
It sounds very easy but it is something that generates a lot of anxiety and anguish, so now I understand the stress that people who trade have.

I Win!

But that is not the only thing that produces tension because also the next point I talk about displays it ...

Rusty does not seem

Many user publications were visited weeping because they did not receive the bot's votes, and of course, it has involved us all, what is most annoying is that there is no clue about it.
It would be a very good idea for the people in charge to give input about it to comfort the community and also to keep the moods in a beautiful setting.
This would help keep the community more loyal and successful.

Hopefully whoever is in charge will send this information to Mr. @MarcDemesel and take correctional steps in this regard.

This clue that I propose I think will be endorsed by the bulk of users.

We live in a world where data is important, and even though Mr. Marc is someone very busy, what at the hands of those who delegate duties to take care of maintaining those who make life on this extraordinary platform.

To Rusty (@TheRandomRewarder) I can only say: "we want you, come back soon!" 😍

Rusty Yelling LOL!

Well and speaking of bots, robots, and technology, I can't more than submit you to an extraordinary invention that you will see next.

I present my radio

I live in Venezuela and this is a country where we have continual service faults, and the electricity lags very frequently, such as charging the battery of our phones, or not being able to turn on our technological appliances, leaving us cut off.

Fortunately and thanks to a good friend I have in the United States, I can obtain this gift from him, which I have had for about a year and has not failed even once.

I asked him what he will help me decipher the problem of not being able to use my smartphone when it had no electricity or battery charge.

This gadget is a genius, it works through a solar cell allows it to charge its lithium battery, And it also has AM and FM stations, as if this were not enough, it has a dynamo that allows charging the battery making the radio have energy and can be used infinitely.

You just have to wind the crank and the radio charges the energy.

The fascinating thing about this is that it has USB ports that allow you to connect iPhone or Android phones, or any other device that has these types of inputs.

Then the phone becomes a power bank to charge any device that requires power, simply turn the handle and when the gadget has enough power, you can connect it to your other device and it starts charging with no problem.

And if all this were not enough, the radio has a built-in flashlight, which allows it to be used in emergencies when there is no electricity to light up.

The brand of the radio is RunningSnail,  you can get it on Amazon, the last time I saw its price it was $ 45. To this day I don't know how much it will cost, but you can certainly get it through Amazon.

And then I leave you here the link to my radio

My emergency radio on Amazon

I hope you enjoyed this post and that you liked everything I told you about bitcoin.com, trading, Rusty, and technology.

So I told you a little about everything 😍

Me!
My Club1BCH Logo

Note: all my posts are created on my low-level end smartphone.

You can chat with me on Discord

Reinaldo#7816

See you shortly bitcoin cashers!

13
$ 5.10
$ 5.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Pisces-jr15
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Club1BCH, Experience, Blog, Life, ...