@Tinkuyou activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "My New Article"
Yes..cheek my new artical
3 years ago: commented on the article "U.S. open golf"
Thank you dear
3 years ago: published the article
Vladimir Putin
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Tinku you ur? View my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Dinajpur TMR? View my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Application for the post of Senior Officer in Gove..."
Verry good dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Application for the post of Senior Officer in Government Bank
3 years ago: commented on the article "Latest"
Wow verry beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Latest
3 years ago: commented on the article "Check out !!"
đŸĨ°đŸ˜ Dear view my new artical
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Check out !!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Aerosmith"
Ok dear done
3 years ago: published the article
U.S. open golf
3 years ago: commented on the article "Atari 2600"
Wow carry on
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Atari 2600
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brett Favre"
Verry good thanks for sharing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brett Favre
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Winners 10.!"
Verry good dear carry on
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upvote Winners 10.!
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Guilt"
Very nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Guilt
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best morning"
Congrats dear carry on
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainbow"
Wow View my artical
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainbow
3 years ago: commented on the article "BitCoin Cash a dream for All"
Verry good artical and my dream Bitcoin cash with future
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Road Of Life by StewPeed
3 years ago: published the article
Aerosmith
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken briyani recipe( if you know how can I my c..."
Dear new artical visit
3 years ago: commented on the article "RiffTrax"
Thank you so much
3 years ago: published the article
Boston Red Sox
3 years ago: commented on the article "Handcraft work "
Verry nice handcraft View my post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Handcraft work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography "
Very nice flower sister View my post dear sister
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY"
View my post dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY"
Your pictures verry beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Clicks In My UNIVERSITY
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gladiator 2000"
Very nice View my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gladiator 2000
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Afternoon brother View my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken briyani recipe( if you know how can I my c..."
Very good recipe view my post
3 years ago: published the article
RiffTrax
3 years ago: published the article
John F. Kennedy
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Miss you dear View my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Winners 9.!"
Carry on dear View my post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upvote Winners 9.!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awesome Cat facts you need to know!"
Very nice cat
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Awesome Cat facts you need to know!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Really dear amazing very beautiful picture View my new post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oprah winfrey"
Ok dear done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oprah winfrey"
Ok dear done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oprah winfrey"
Thank you so much
3 years ago: published the article
Robert E. Lee
3 years ago: published the article
Norman Hsu
3 years ago: published the article
Oprah winfrey
3 years ago: commented on the article "College library"
Really you are a very good writer...very nice artical
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
College library
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Wow very nice recipe View my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pronunciation Silent Letter
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻŦāĻŋāĻļā§āĻŦā§‡āĻ° ā§Žā§Ŧ āĻ­āĻžāĻ— āĻ‡āĻ˛āĻŋāĻļāĻ‡ āĻŦāĻžāĻ‚āĻ˛āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻļā§‡"
Yes dear..verry good artical.. View my post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Social media"
You are amazing writing... View my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social media
3 years ago: commented on the article "James Webb Space Telescope"
Really nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
James Webb Space Telescope
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty"
Wow very nice photo shoot View my post dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love can only heal"
Right dear view my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love can only heal
3 years ago: commented on the article "Magic Jhonson"
Really you are good writer Very nice jhonson person
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ohh dear.view my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide "
Suicide is not good decison it is very bad decison View my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suicide
3 years ago: commented on the article "How the BRAIN Works..."
Brother view my post
3 years ago: commented on the article "The four (4) most beautifull place on earth"
Wow verry nice. View my post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The four (4) most beautifull place on earth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Going home
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dry Fruits"
Really you are very good writer View my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dry Fruits
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our national bird "
Yes national bird ,view my post dear pleasea
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our national bird
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do Nothing ! "
Sister subscirbed done ,back pleasea and view my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Nothing !
3 years ago: commented on the article "We stupid people say after someone commits suicide..."
Already done subscirbed back pleasea and view my post
3 years ago: commented on the article "My cake "
All cake very sweet.chocolete cake very yhhmy Pleasea view my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My cake
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Winter Morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Formula One"
Brother view my post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Formula One
3 years ago: commented on the article "Xiaomi"
View my post dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Xiaomi"
Nice company xiaomi company phon very best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Xiaomi
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻŽāĻœāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻœāĻžāĻ°āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇā§Ÿ "
Good dear View my post dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Amazon Rainforest"
Amazon forest very large forest world beggiest forest world . Dear view my post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Amazon Rainforest
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jimmy Carter"
Yes brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jimmy Carter"
Ok dear brother already done
3 years ago: published the article
Magic Jhonson
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Youtube
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Angry birds"
Wow nice game View my post dear and support
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
History of Angry birds
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good afternoon brother , View my post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "201 Dome Mosque"
Verry good dear View my post and subscirbed me pleasea
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
201 Dome Mosque
3 years ago: commented on the article "How the BRAIN Works..."
You are good writer brother View my new post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How the BRAIN Works...
3 years ago: commented on the article "John Hughes Filmmaker"
Yes you are right dear
3 years ago: published the article
Jimmy Carter
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky and Cloud clicks..."
Good dear .. View my new post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky and Cloud clicks...
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make the oral saline"
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make the oral saline"
Thnx for comment
3 years ago: published the article
John Hughes Filmmaker
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Subscirbed back pleasea
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random scene (Sky)"
Nice Photography Support me view my new post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random scene (Sky)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health awareness"
Wow good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health awareness
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shrimp Saffron Korma Recipe"
Wow good recipe support me sister plz
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shrimp Saffron Korma Recipe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ways to determine the amount of love '"
Yes you are absolutely right Support me and view my new post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to determine the amount of love '
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meme"
Well dear support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meme
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile photography #36 "
You Good writer and nice photo Pleasea subscirbed back and support
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile photography #36
3 years ago: commented on the article "Me"
Very nice support me brother ,view my new post
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻļāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¨ā§‹āĻŦā§‡āĻ˛ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¸ā§āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ¨ā§€āĻ¤ āĻšāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻĄā§‹āĻ¨āĻžāĻ˛ā§āĻĄ..."
Brother view my post and support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky and Cloud clicks..."
Amazing sky ,brother support me view my new post
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Make a Cup of Tea"
Already done dear
3 years ago: published the article
How to make the oral saline
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĨ¤āĨ¤A small gangāĨ¤āĨ¤My enemy "
Subscirbed back pleasea
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĨ¤āĨ¤A small gangāĨ¤āĨ¤My enemy
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography (2) "
Amazing Photography pleasea support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography (2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "1000 viewers"
Very good dear carry on dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1000 viewers
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Morning dear brother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Me"
You are very nice ,pleasea support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻļāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¨ā§‹āĻŦā§‡āĻ˛ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¸ā§āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ¨ā§€āĻ¤ āĻšāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻĄā§‹āĻ¨āĻžāĻ˛ā§āĻĄ..."
Wow amazing writing brother carry on dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photography "
Your monring photo shoot very good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography "
Nice shoot,plz back subscirbed,and view my post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "[Part-2] Effective WAYS of saying "NO" to people....."
Plz back subscirbed
3 years ago: commented on the article "[Part-2] Effective WAYS of saying "NO" to people....."
Amazing writing carry on
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
[Part-2] Effective WAYS of saying "NO" to people.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky and Cloud clicks..."
Amazing sky brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fact About Quite People "
Continue looking much nicer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fact About Quite People
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Make a Cup of Tea"
Ok dear done sister
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pigeons Photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "My cooking "
Great ricepe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My cooking
3 years ago: published the article
How to Make a Cup of Tea