Fact About Quite People

16 20
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

Hi everyone... Good afternoon. Now I am sharing something about quite persons. It is important to say that I am also a quite person 😌😌😌. So I have also some qualities which are given below-

FACTS ABOUT QUIET PEOPLE -

*Quiet people talk a lot insideπŸ˜…

*Once they get comfortable with you they get crazy and wildπŸ˜†

*They speak in thoughts and heart❀

*They are shy, they can't maintain eye contact😒

*They have too much anger don't get them pissed off😀

*They are strong and very intelligent in class😊πŸ’ͺ

*They are very crazy on social media😜

*They have very cool personalities and are fun to be withπŸ˜€

*They are loyal and love the most in relationshipsπŸ‘«

*They never show their painπŸ˜ͺ

*Some of them are depressed and alone but they pretend😭

*They've got the cutest smile and weirdest laughterπŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

Plz like, comment and subscribe guys...

Thank you so much πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Humaira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

Comments

it's a great article.. I am also so talkative girl..that's why i know that what you want to say🀭🀭I like it dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.... I have already understood that you are talkative 😁😁😁 Thank you so much dear for staying with me... πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quite people are genius....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right dear 😍😍 Like me 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue looking much nicer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi.. Gd mrninggggπŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’Sub back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning friend 😍 Tnx for subscribing me... I have also subscribed you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact I also a quite person. Being quiet actually goes with me. And I enjoyed your article very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for reading my article... 😍😍 Oh dear, I am also with you in this fact ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article dear .I also quite of one..I think you're also quite girl πŸ˜‚Keep it up dearπŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear...I am also 😁😁 Take love πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it😊😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx dear 😍 plz subscribe me and support me... I have already subscribed you...☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article ,i like this post ,,keep it up sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍 Take love πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago