।।A small gang।।My enemy

12 31
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone. After somedays I am here.I couldn’t login into Read.cash because of my personal problems. That's why I couldn't response to your articles.

Today I will meet a witha small gang. Their gang is my enemy. While walking the road, they wants to attack me. But I am a brave girl, I am not scare of them 😁

None another, they are a small gang of dogs. They always walks like they are king of the area. While they are walking everybody has to give side them.

They do not afraid of anything. They always block the road. Thats why people are afraidof going through them.

But they do not disturb anyone. They are too good😍. Sometimes I fall in love with them ❤❤

Walking the road, when I saw they are sleeping, I feel safe myself. Otherwise I have to run away😥.

But this small gang is dangerous for me. One day they started barking seeing me. Thats why they are my enemy😈

If you like my article and this small gang, so please like, comment in my article. And do subscribe who didn’t subscribe yet. Thank you💞

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Comments

Subscirbed back pleasea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These dogs are doing a good job.😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I hop you're fine, Nice to meet you subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, did you subscribe mine?? 1st you subscribe mine and I will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can easily make these animals my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They looks angry all time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should give them water and food so they won't bark

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I see them, my heart beat raises...

$ 0.00
3 years ago