Mobile photography #36

11 16
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

The cloudy sky always attractive. And it is beautiful also. When you see it you realize your limits and know that their is not limit. You have to work hard until the end.

Hi all fellow read.cash users. How was the day? Hope you all doing well by the grace mercy of allah.I'm here to share some sky photographs with you. Think you all gonna be enjoy it. So,let's begin.

The first one....

Look at this photo brother. I edit this one by picart apps. And i changed the colour of clouds. It is my one of the favourite photos I ever clicked.

The second one...

The sun set. Look at the reflex of sun.And noticed the clouds over the sun.

The third one...

This one also my favourite.

The fourth one...

Sun set in river . like the sun down into under the water. It is also my favourite.

Hope you all like my photography.

Please like, comment and subscribe me.

Stay home,stay safe.

God bless us all.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Your photographs are like paintings. It is so picturesque and stunning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro you are doing great job .I have subscribed you I hope you will subscribe in return

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Good writer and nice photo Pleasea subscirbed back and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and very beautiful photograpy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🤩 what a beautiful sky and the sun, they are just beautiful dear, beautifully Captured, perfect. i love the third and the fourth Photograph, it's lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photography dear brother your mobile photography and your mobile Cemera very good. I like your photography mostly your first Photography looking really awesome. Really dear brother you are very good Photographer...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say..They are Just amazing photographs brother..I really amazed to see your photographs..I love it..Keep sharing brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very realistic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all good dear. You have talent in capturing beautiful photos using mobile😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago