Application for the post of Senior Officer in Government Bank

23 31
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Divya is looking at the computer screen.

Let no one else know, at least, this computer screen

The witness swears how much appeal on his chest

Has done in government and non-government organizations. 3 years

If he works somewhere, he will be promoted next year

Is. But Divya has done so many non-stop in the last 3 years

To get a job with exams

Couldn't. Suddenly thinking about all this

The reminder tone of the mobile rang.

He is scheduled to meet Arpita at 10 today.

He hurried to Arpita College

In front of the gate. Arpita is standing.

:

- Hi Arpita. How long has it been?

- (Gritting his teeth in anger) I.

When it's time to stand up and say bye, you

You're coming to say hi! This is what time awareness is all about

You will not have in life?

Looking from side to side, holding his ears straight, he was a fool

Divya said with a foolish look

- This is the last time. It won't be too late.

- Today I have been hearing every time for 5 years, this is the end

Bar. Even if it was your last time!

The train ticket to Dhaka from Arpita Bag

He grabbed Divya's hand and left in a rickshaw.

Divya looks at the wheels of the rickshaw. And

Wondering how the rickshaw wheel is turning

The wheel of my fortune is spinning!

Divya's exam at a bank in Dhaka tomorrow

Yes, and so the train ticket to Dhaka

Arpita cut it, as if to cut the divine ticket

Go and get in line without wasting his reading time.

:

Divya is sitting at the train station in the evening.

Suddenly his younger sister calls.

- Hello, Deepa.

- Grandpa, don't get the job now! Why are they?

Not giving you the job! If you get a job this time

I will go to Dhaka and do shopping from Bashundhara City.

How well all my girlfriends shop. I

And I told everyone, this time my grandfather is really

I'll get the job, and I'll go shopping

I will.

- Yes sister, everything will be. Got the job

With you in the appointment letter

I'll go shopping.

- You know, Grandpa, Mom is telling Dad today, now it's your job

When we find out, we will all go to the city. You will be

Officer, and I will be the officer's sister. Ha ha ha

(He keeps saying the words)

:

Divya is listening to her younger sister's words.

And two drops of water in the corner of the eye

Frozen. What he means to his sister

The job is not in his will, it is in the will of that destiny.

Potato mashed or at noon with tuition money

Arranging his rice with vegetables. And

Sometimes it just ends with a loaf of bread and tea.

Thinking about all this, the whistle suddenly rang

Got up. Divya got on the train.

:

5 o'clock in the morning. Namal Divya at Kamalapur railway station.

He took the mobile in his hand to call Arpita.

But Arpita's call as soon as she took the mobile in her hand

- Good morning Arpita.

- (Arpita says in a very serious voice) This time

Which sector has the highest budget allocation?

What is the total budget and it is Bangladesh

What is the budget?

Divya was suddenly surprised by Arpita's mobile

Did the finance minister call him?

- This is Arpita! Tell me where to call

Did I get it right or not, and you got me on a budget

Are you asking questions?

- Ah! I was silent. Tomorrow all night 'current

Reading Affairs, some questions are ready for you

I did. Do you know them?

I called knowingly.

- What a dazzling lover you are. One of love

You are constantly torturing me with sweet torture.

My test today. And woke up all night

You! Again for me.

- Why don't you understand? I'm just crying all night tomorrow

I prayed to Bidhata as if it were yours

This time the job is done.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

Nice.I have subscribe you. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verry good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sol·licitar un alt càrrec d’un banc governamental és bo, però no tothom aconsegueix feina en un banc governamental. Molta gent no aconsegueix feina per manca de diners malgrat la seva qualificació.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Applying for a senior officer of a government bank is a good thing but not everyone gets a job in a government bank. Many people do not get a job due to lack of money despite their qualifications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asolei apni ekdon thik bolechen.Takar jonno onek manusher job hoi.. na.. e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmnm aita sotti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obek manushee joghota thaka sorteo chakri hocche..na. takar ovabe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asolei eta khub dukkher bishoi.. Er provab familyr opor a pore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm sotti tai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't matter, it means I can call it ability. I comment on everyone......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy.. many mny thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

athnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you men dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eta amader grammo vasha.. ap nehi jamjhenge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khia bolraha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bolana.. Ap nehi samhhenge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago