Upvote Winners 10.!

21 58
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Have a great day to everyone.!

Just wanna announce the 5 winners of my (10th) Upvote-Comment's Value.

See their actual comments here.

https://read.cash/@Pluma/im-ready-for-a-date-fef15268

The link of the Upvote event ,share it to others so they also can participate.

https://read.cash/@Pluma/comments-value-upvote-0fbb9a06

@Jona
@Jeaneth
@Eybyoung
@Angiee
@marieofhtemiah

Congratulations and Thanks for participating.

Hoping that my next Article was interesting to others users here also.I'll do my best to think some Articles to be more interesting and also others would share their thoughts and opinions,not just by the Upvote event.

Thank you for always supporting me.

Read.Like.Comment.

SUBSCRIBE@Pluma

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Realty great Initiative and congratulations to the winners of the contest..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verry good dear carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the lucky winners in this contest. Also godbless to you! This is a successful contest for you. Have a nice day everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the winners and to all the participants. Have a nice day everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all lucky winners. It is a good news. And many thanks to you my dear sister for giving this big opportunity. I really appreciate your great initiative my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I never thought there some upvotes in your articles 😆 Thanks anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually ,as i said it was my 10th upvote comments value, just sharing and appreciating authors that have most valuable comments for my own point of view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see you have a great idea about this. This somehow encourages others to comment valuable on your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right,that was totally my purpose, to share their deep thoughts and opinions about the article,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! I was not aware of the event you had. I just commented because I had a thought and might wanna share it with you. Thank youu ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, just read the article about that event, its just simple, im showing appreciation to those have valuable comment on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yipee. I appreciate it. Hihi, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh! Thank youuuu😍😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome as always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😍😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you so much! Congratulations to all the winners too! Can't wait for your next article. I like voicing out my opinion, even if you dont choose my comment always :) hehe more power to you @Pluma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the valuable comments,and always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not updated to your games ahh hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i thought you do, and maybe id pick as a winner before,am i right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago