I Love You Because!! - Prompt!!

Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay

Hello my lovelies.. Good morning one and all.. oh wait, it is more like Good evening.. I honestly lost track of what day, time it is because of a lot of stuff happening in my country right now.. even in the world. As I keep telling everyone that I have been feeling very low from few months and Read community helped me a lot with being taking me away from a different world altogether for at least a good hour everyday.. One of my distant friends/relatives of my husband's family came to visit today to my house and guess what, he behaved through and through as if the pandemic does not exist, as if nothing is going on in India even though we are averaging on 250,000+ cases each day..

First, he came without informing us.. I hate sudden visits, like give the host at least an information beforehand so that they can prepare.. he just showed up out of blue.. But still, not complaining because Indians are known for how hospitable we people are, like we do not question people's visits and in fact welcome them with open hands. But still, there is something called manners right? well anyway, he then did not wear a mask at all.. He neither carried one.. I was shocked to see how he was accepted into public transportation without one.. turns out, he threw his surgical mask as and when the bus took off. Then he refused to maintain social distance inside my house and was sitting near my mother in law who is old and also just survived a ling infection. I got to the point that I had to ask that person to leave.. It's okay if he had thought I was being rude, but as a person who survived covid, I had enough of this people's irresponsibility and nonsense.. He just left my house as I came here to post this lol..

ANYWAY, MOVING ON TO THE POST....

This is a new prompt I'm starting in Read cash today because I need to read a lot of positive comments and sayings from different people on different people to overcome the trauma that guy put me into in the morning... so here it is..

Pick a user from read and write something nice about that user and mention, I love you because and so and so your reason why you love that user... whether you love them because they are kind or you like them because they are strong, you love them because they are vigilant, you love them because they are wise.. your reasons can go on and on... Share details like

  • When did you meet that user...

  • What was that something the user did for you or for somebody else that impacted you and developed a sense of love and respect towards them..

  • What advise you want to give to that user if any....

  • What do you wish up on that user

you can add more points, experiences and good things about that particular user that specifies why you love them...

I thought this was a good prompt to make because when we talk good things about others and when others are talking good things about us, it makes everybody happy, positive here,.. it's a "Feel good" thing you know.. I want to read all nice things about your user that motivated you and helped you... this is required at this time of hour guys, because when nothing is going good for us, we need to create that goodness ourselves, this is just an attempt for that....

So, go write why you love somebody here on Read, tag them and make their day better :)

I Love You Because:

Dear @Bloghound ,is it even a surprise for you at this point.. that I mentioned you name for this post... like I already spoken a million times about you about how much kind you are, how sweet you are.. many users here know you from an year or so but I know you from 8 years.. damn, that's a long period of time.. at this point, I consider you as family now....I know when I speak abt it, I know what I'm talking about...

  • I love you because first of all, you are a great Mother to Ari and also a daughter to your Mom

  • I love you because you never shut your door on me or anybody I knew when they approached you for help..

  • I love you because I know you have been going through so much in your life but still never put your life on social media and bum people, you just share success and happiness and make people smile..

  • I love how you never judged anyone as long as I remember and was always friendly..

  • I love how you always shared earning opportunities with everyone and not just confined such information to your use alone..

  • I love how you never brag about your success and always be humble..

  • I love how you never bitch about anyone even though people did that to you... I love how you just mind your own business..

  • I love how you have a "giving" heart and always was and had been a bigger person...

  • Most importantly, I just love how brave you are and hard working you are and always stood as an Inspo to many users in every platform you have been into..especially to me,..

The advice I want to give you:

You are already perfect, but if I have to tell something, maybe open yourself up a little bit.. I know you do not like to, even am the same, so when I advise you, it's for me too 😅😅

What do I wish up on you:

Thank you Jerryl, for being you.. I can relate to you on soul level and I hope you never change.. I wish upon you nothing but happiness and peace with strong health....

maybe sometime in future, God will allow us to meet, can't wait to give the biggest fattest hug to you and my little darling Ari :)) Blessings...

That's for the post folks, I love all of you, for several reasons, just know that you all make my life so much better and you guys do not even know about it... if it isn't for you, God knows how even low I would have felt during this pandemic without a platform to talk to people. Oh God, bless your souls... Thank you sponsors, for teaching us how to "give"

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

48
$ 8.45
$ 7.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 31
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I think I want to try or join this prompt too but it is difficult for me to choose only 1 user. But I will try my best. Thanks in advance, I will start writing now. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay gonna make this also ...thank you dear for the idea...love lotzzzzzzzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome, cannot wait to see :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but can i mention more than 1 user? they're many for me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can mke multiple posts :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I was already run out of topics. But now I will go to write about my favorite person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super, cannot wait :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting! I am already thinking of a user to talk about and yes, I found one. This is a chance to get out of writer´s block tomorrow 😊 Sincerely, this will motivate users that are being tagged just like @bloghound

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to read your sis :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, that is so sweet! You perfectly described @Bloghound and that's why we all love her♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, you are awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heartwarming!! And even I got teary-eyed 'sup with that? Hahaa..... Cheers to awesome wholesome friendship to you both! Miles apart yet real!

🥂🥂🥂🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww it is a blessing to bring someone to teary eyed... Thank you for appreciating the post sis, love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made my eyes water. Thank you, doll. You are so kind to me too since day 1 eventhough we both know we can be mean and sarcastic at times. I love you too more than words could ever express. Xoxoxo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha we both are mean and sarcastic towards haters.. not against each other :))) Hugs sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are both stars in my eyes and been a long time too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes Thiru.. I wish we could meet so that I could give you a huge hug :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww it has been a long time since I was in India, what an incentive Thiru :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were in India before? that's cool.. which city you have visited?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a lot of very good reasons to love someone and yes I know Bloghound from here too and she is really a nice person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YOu need to make a post on it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful message, I love you all, I think that would be an understatement, I have found here a great support and great friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have grown to actually like her too. And such nice things you had to say about her. And it's a good prompt 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bloghound is really one of the nice users here at read cash and I bet many knows her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another amazing prompt from ever gorgeous doll🥰🙏, I'll gonna try this now!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome, am gonna check :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, this prompt is kinda hard. I love all my friends here at readcash haha. But I will try to participate. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can post many entries dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis bloghound is a real generous,kind, humble, down to earth and never judged the users here. Nice sis doll and all is true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many people in our country are still stupid enough to behave such way. Bloghound is for sure a beauiful person,Its good prompt dear,Stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good prompt, I'll surely participate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome.. can't wait to read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great prompt, but too tough too think of a single person because almost everyone means a lot to us in here haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This gives off such cool vibes, so lovely post, doll! And I agree that Jerryl is a beautiful soul and one of the people I will always be grateful to have met on these platforms. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis boghound is really a beautiful soul and a mother to all. May God continue to keep her for us. ....... You, blackdoll, were my first sponsor and among one of the first persons to welcome me to this platform, I love and cherish you for that ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love read.cash above all for its interesting and instructive articles, as well as for its kind and responsive people. Thanks for renewing your sponsorship, beautiful🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love you too, sis and bloghound and many more here including Lucifer, and my cousin eybyoung. So tempting to participate but, I got a little busy these days hehe, plus the fact that I came from illness. I want to keep track nalang this prompt of yours and read what our friends and community members have written so that I can interact with them too.

Hmmm. . nice prompt! Brings positivity to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And she loves me ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Illness sucks.. hope you are doing great now, bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been trying to figure out what my next article would be on cause I'm new here and this just pops up! 🥺 I'm so glad I subscribed to your page and I'm definitely hopping on this! Feels good to know that we can make people smile with little things like this. ❤️ Thanks for this brilliant idea. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probelm at all :) Nice to meet you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww! I loved @Bloghound too❤. And you too, and them too😍. How could I participate in this now? Anyways, your visitor a while back was like an alien drop from space and ignorant to the pandemic, it's a good thing you shove him away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love you all.. so much ..you all make my life a hundred times better... You can make two or three posts if you want for each user :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also mention me for being lazy last two weeks. Actually i was busy in exams. Now i am back dear sister. So kind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice prompt 🎉. For some users, this is absolutely a perfect chance to shoot shots🙌. Let me go and start composing mine ✍️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is beautiful doll!! We all need love in our lives and we are blessed to have people to love a people who love us, so why not say it put loud? Spread the love spread the happiness 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly the point of this post sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love that doll, sis @bloghound is really a generous and down to earth person I met even its only virtually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100% agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💚❤️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this. Today I'm going to use these promt for my article. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gotta be kidding me!!! How on earth you started this trend here! I just can't take part in it. How can I dear? There are too many people here whom I love including you & your written love, Bloghound!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right? it is extremely hard to pick one considering how amazing everyone is.. but I selected Bloghound because I came to Read and Noise because of her and she has been in my life, helping me for 8+ years.. our bond is too great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, she did that for me too. Well ok, I'm in. I will participate. But trust me, you will be surprised to know my love here. It will be a surprise. I am going to check on that. Hopefully everything goes well 🤔 Official proposal, I guess. Please pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have an idea about who that is... but I also know for a fct that she has a boyfriend.. but we will see what you can come up with

and also, this post is about loving a user on how much they helped you and appreciated you.. not love proposal lmaooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check insta now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have come to the conclusion that almost all users have done and I say this is a fact. really love someone for one reason, from the way and their actions. but is this reason strong enough and convincing. Everyone likes to be loved and appreciated but is there sincerity? I read all the paragraphs and descriptions that have had an effect on many users. cool you can think this far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful post sis. Jerryl is a lovely soul 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love her, she has been so supportive to me all through the years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For some people, love comes from our minds. I like your prompt style. that's really cool sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go, write on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, as I read my mind filled with much happiness and positivity about this prompt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!! that is exactly the motive of this prompt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice prompt. While reading it, i am thinking of a certain user already

Sis @Jeansapphire Kani oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, that's amazing.. cannot wait to see who you are going to pour your love on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have one question, can we still make another entry after we made our first entry about this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure sis, write as many as you can :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely would do this one,count me in 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cannot wait to read yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in! Though I am going to have a hard time deciding who to choose because I love them all.. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I know right?? I'm thankful to so many users here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this is really nice. And for the visitor, that was very wrong of him. If he doesn't care about his own health, he should at least care about the people around him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was mad furious about that guy sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have good reasons to be furious. I'd have done the same thing you did

$ 0.00
2 years ago