The Last Customer!! - Finale!!

9 61
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Pixabay.com

The Last Customer!! - Part 1!!


And she chuckled at her little joke but that only reminded me of his drooping saliva that he struggled to keep inside his mouth while staring at me.....

The chef kept smiling maybe because she found humor or she is just giving a nervous laughter but as a person who sat there watched the whole situation from the counter physically, I did not find anything funny. I kept a serious face while the chef instructed me pointing at the table,

"come on now, clean this table before another customer comes. Stop frowning dude.."

I gave a serious look to my chef and told her that it is not her who saw him but me.. I have to face him face to face and I have good reasons to have my mood off.. I picked the towel and a tray to go clean the table while my chef looked at the table again and let our a big "ewww..".. I looked at her as I kept walking towards his table and in my mind, I kept begging God as "let it not be his saliva let it not be his saliva" because I cannot clean by without puking for frik's sake..But I was kinda lucky.. I did not find anything sticky or gooey on his table.. I let out a massive sigh and was wondering why the chef was disgusted while she pulled something out of his food plate and showed it to me.. I took one look at it and ran towards the sink and let out a huge puke that I was holding for good amount of time.. I kept spewing until my stomach became empty..

Once I was done, I cleaned myself but my brain remembered the horrible image I saw from his plate and I felt to puke again.. It was hair... a good chunk of black dark curly hair that stuck to the edges of his plate.. I quickly went back to the table rubbing the water off of my face and shouted at the chef not to touch his plate and picked my phone to call the cops.. My chef stopped me immediately stating "what if it was one of us hair and I accidentally dropped it without noticing? I do not want to get into trouble.. please do not call the cops". She was too nervous to not get into trouble and actually forgot that none of the staff working here has such dark curly hair.

We both were arguing whether to call the police and contemplating about it but the corner of my eyes caught a sight that something I would never forget to the rest of my life.. Standing near the door, was the same guy who stood there and staring at both of us intently with a huge smile on his face ear to ear while his mouth was drooling again.. My stomach churned but it was not time to puke again.. from the mere sight itself I knew something is very very wrong in that situation.. As the table he sat was just few inches close to the door, which makes us available for him to attack as and when he opens the door.. I also observed that his left hand is visible but his right hand was on his back, as if he is hiding something in his hands...

Thank god for my quick senses, I jumped ahead to lock the door before he could enter.. His heavy body moved ahead to open the door but he was not quick enough to grab the handle before I did.. He started breaking the glass door by pounding on it continuously as he was shouting "open the door bitch..". I screamed at the chef to run into the kitchen to lock the back doors and service doors which she ran to do so.. He also ran away from the front door to catch up with the chef around the building but again, because of his obese body, we beat him easily and he is now looking extra furious..

As he was running towards the back, I observed the shiny thing he was holding in his right hand and it was a huge kitchen knife that is used to slash and cut meat. My heart dropped as and when I was the knife because reality hit me that he is not just threatening us, he actually means physical harm or maybe kill us.. I ran towards my phone and grabbed it to call the cops and reported the incident to them.. They promised to show up within minutes and asked me to stay in the line.. He kept pounding at the door while I heard a huge crack on the front door .. The chef screamed in fear and I ran towards the kitchen to grab something to defend ourselves. Well if it goes to that level, let me at least have something with me to defend myself..

He was about to break the door while a very unfortunate event happened.. I noticed a call pulling into the drive way of our restaurant and he looked back also noticing the same.. I ran towards the door and shouted from inside towards the customer and lifted by hands not to get out of her car. I noticed that the driver is an old woman, maybe 60+ and she was casually collecting her purse, keys and other things from the car without noticing the intensity of the situation..both of us repeatedly shouted at her not to open her door but I do not think the message reached her as I saw her opening her car door..

This psycho immediately hid behind the car to hide. She finally looked at us waving and shouting and banging at the door telling her to look behind and be careful. She finally understood the situation that we were telling her not to come but it was too late.. She turned around to see that gigantic monster standing so close to her and he lifted his knife and slashed in the center of her head with one blow.... We both screamed as we saw her blood coming out like a fountain and her brain matter scattered across the drive way as she collapsed on the ground within seconds...We both started crying and screaming as he sat down near her corpse biting into her arms and pulling off her meat off of her hands just staring at us constantly.. with that huge disturbing smile on his face while unhealthy amounts of drool dropped from his mouth along with blood..

The cops finally showed up after a couple of minutes and they tried to lift that guy from the body, beat him, tazed him but nothing seems to work... He just sat on the body chewing fresh meat like an animal that is eating after months.. They finally seduced him with lots of injections and arrested him using nets as he is such a dangerous human worse than an animal.. The cops admitted both in hospital too and we had to under go therapy for so many months after witnessing such heinous thing. We both do not work in that restaurant anymore and I would or could never eat a burger in my life without me remembering this moron.. What a bad timing for that poor poor woman who had to lose her life in such unnecessary way.. I hope he never comes out of jail or they just give him a capital punishment of death...

A few days later, we were informed by the cops that the thing he was pulling out from his pockets and putting it on his burger while eating was meat of his previous victims.. They also found a concussion of some dog and cat meat along with human meat.. They also found that he is the sole responsible person for all the missing stray animals in the community he lived.. because of no animals to eat anymore, he could not tolerate but to kill and eat and the lady he killed in the parking lot was his second victim.. The first being his own wife... He is completely disqualified to be called a human anymore at this point.. Just die moron.. just die...

That's all for the finale guys, hope you enjoyed and sorry if this was too disturbing for you guys.... I had to do it as I'm writing after so many days haha.. Genuinely missed you all..

Love you all my friends and sponsors

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours @Theblackdoll

12
$ 0.45
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @FashTioluwa
+ 5
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

This is a great story indeed, I also read your previous article, part 1 of this is the story. I really loved reading it all throughout.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it! Been waiting for this part and I am not disappointed with how the story ended. Kinda gore but love it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

me encanta tu historia es muy interesante

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaoo.. Your stories are always intriguing... It been a while Sis India.. How have you been.. I have missed you.. Assuming @TheGuy know your place.. I would have asked him to check on you for me.. I hope you're back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey bro, am fine thank you.. how is everything with you? well The guy lives totally in different state than I do and it would be impossible to check on me personally.. but maybe through online we can :)) thank you for your concern though, appreciate it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another great story, great as always my friend. Especially the idea of ​​this part where he put the meat of his previous victims on his burger and ate it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How can he even dare to eat a human meat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What the psycho. How can he even dare to eat a human meat. That is gross

$ 0.00
1 year ago