1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitude

103 196
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Unlocking 1 BCH is a meaningful moment of joy and happiness to celebrate at the summit from a gracious heart with humble gestures of authentic reflection and genuine gratitude.

The journey toward success may often have the most difficult roads yet as days are very fast approaching, I also realized that I am too close to achieve for my target and goal with cryptocurrency and now, the moment has finally come. Probably when I had recently joined in the community, I had seen all of you to be victorious and triumphant in your BCH journey and BCH goal and I was truly amazed by how you were able to conquer the ups and downs. Perhaps I have been inspired and motivated through that most especially with your stories of success and glorious triumphs.

"Perhaps you had inspired and motivated me."

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

A simple capture of every detail deeply mirrors the fruit of my endeavor and my humble existence in noise.cash and read.cash.

In my personal thoughts, I am not here solely just for the funds. But with a simple capture of every detail, it deeply mirrors the fruit of my endeavor and my humble existence in noise.cash and read.cash. Money is truly not the first priority why I love to be updated in both BCH communities, namely noise.cash and read.cash, but for some reasons, this is truly a perk that for a very free advantage, everyone could could really benefit and have a chance to own a cryptocurrency as I have also seen that it made everybody merry and happy while continually winning a very hard life every day with the pandemic.

Probably at first what drives you crazy to join in both platforms is the form of reward that you could be paid for by just simply posting quality contents and writing quality articles. And to think not all social medias and sites are flowing smooth like these communities where everybody has the chance to be rewarded for as long as there is quality and originality of every creation. And that I am truly grateful to Sir Marc De Mesel, Sir Simon, and the developmental team of both platforms for the very worthy gestures and significant acts of generosity and kindness to innovate a wonderful and amazing virtual world.

With honest-to-goodness, if money is only the reason why I am here probably I would not last until today, for I also have a job and other important matters to consider and to think that earning money in both platforms truly requires a great patience and passion. Joining in both platforms may not be solely all about the earnings but on top of being in noise.cash and read.cash are brighter opportunities ahead which relates to cryptocurrency and as well as gaining more friends from all over the world. Both platforms created a capture of every details in the virtual world which deeply mirrors the products of my endeavors.

My Humble Beginnings

1 BCH in 90 days

Since I had joined in noise.cash and read.cash, I have been documenting every milestone that I have achieved because I truly believe that with a simple capture of every detail deeply mirrors the fruit of my endeavor. This day is a momentous celebration to celebrate a milestone with authentic gratitude to both noise.cash and read.cash platforms, for today marks a glorious triumph of unlocking 1 BCH or Bitcoin Cash in a span of 90 days as I always celebrate success in life through my humble beginnings. I have been staying in noise.cash for 90 days already while in read.cash for more than 60 days at the moment.

I always celebrate success through my very humble beginnings.

My Humble Journey in noise.cash

What a great feeling to look back on my humble beginnings wherein everything had all started in noise.cash on November 03, 2021. When I joined the platform after being invited by a virtual friend, my only intention was to explore a new world without the fear of being judged on how I randomly share my thoughts, views, and perspectives online. At that very moment, I di not care so much about my earnings or BCH. For all I have in mind is to join the platform to write everything under the Sun which my heart humbly desires that purely expresses positivity about nature and life.

I am forever grateful to noise.cash most for all the brighter opportunities bestowed upon me especially the most remarkable moment when I was chosen to be sponsored even if I am just one-month old in the platform and until now I am truly enjoying the perks of being sponsored while I am cheerfully earning dollars and gaining very awesome friends everyday and I as of today I am truly enjoying all the rewards I have been receiving every day from my great friends and from the platform itself.

My Humble Journey in read.cash

Two weeks after I have joined in noise.cash, a virtual friend in both platforms not to mention a very awesome friend and a very good writer in the person of Fexonice1 had truly encouraged me to join read.cash. Although I do not know him personally, I was truly grateful to him for updating me about this blogging platform that rewards everyone. Never did I expect that joining both platforms of noise.cash and read.cash would greatly change my life where I am hitting two birds with one stone.

As days passed by, I began to learn precious things in the community especially of the power to HODL and I am grateful to the most amazing people I always look up to in here for I had truly realized and learned the real value of every drop. Nonetheless, it just all started with my venture in noise.cash and read.cash which paved a bright avenue toward many opportunities.

I may be very busy every day with my job and other businesses I have to consider yet I do not stop my momentum to write contents and articles everything under the Sun. Both platforms have been my outlets every day to release stress and pressures in life everyday in a world full of toxicity. The platform had truly become my daily journal nor personal diary through creative writing with special acknowledgment and recognition to Just Write community where I can post anything I would want to express. That is why I am always giving myself a high five every day for being able to catch up with all the things that matters most in my life daily.

My Humble Earnings

From just sharing my random thoughts every day through posting random contents in noise.cash and through writing reflective articles in read.cash, today I feel glorious and triumphant because I have already earned 1 BCH which is the endeavor of my very own passion in life. I have earned 1 BCH yesterday which is exactly ninety days when I have joined in the wonderful world of noise.cash.

This humble way of expressing my thoughts is not intended to brag but to inspire others and radiate positivity. As I am having my personal goal and journey, truly I also experienced a lot of obstacles and challenges yet I maintained my momentum through moving forward being committed and determined along with so much pleasures and satisfaction to everything I do every single day as I always consider myself being a newbie in both platforms with the idea of being very teachable at all times. And I am truly glad to everyone here most especially to my great and super amazing friends who had truly inspired me to go on.

"This simple capture of my BCH wallet is truly a gracious fruit of my glorious endeavor and passion."

Screenshot from BCH Wallet

"I actually made a secure cryptocurrency wallet through another BCH wallet where I could keep all my earnings and holdings every single day."

Cheers to more earnings and cheers to more BCH holdings. It is not found in my noise.cash and read.cash wallets for I actually made another wallet which serve as a safe and secure vault only intended for keeping my earnings in both platforms where I could transfer every drop of earnings at anytime. Another reason for not keeping it on the default wallets is due to the advises of not to store higher amounts in the default platform wallets, and as well as it is also my strategy to monitor my earnings without being touched. And now I can start another journey of counting one BCH and cheers to more Bitcoin Cash earnings in the future and now is the moment to say hi and hello to 2 BCH goals and more.

My Humble Sources of Strength

Above all, I am really grateful of everything that I have now, not only the BCH that I have unlocked yet I am also grateful to the Almighty one for sending Angels in the form of virtual friends who are always at my back to support and encourage me to write more. The Almighty Father is the powerful source of everything through His never ending kindness, love, and grace. I am thankful that I am able to conquer each day combined with doses of great faith and belief by trusting the process with the right attitude.

Perhaps hitting a milestone is a moment of authentic reflection and genuine gratitude to everything that I have in life including all of you my great and amazing friends. Unlocking 1 Bitcoin Cash today is a great moment to acknowledge a milestone as I celebrate my humble beginnings from a heart of authentic reflection and genuine gratitude. And deep within my heart, I know I cannot go through it all without the sources of my strength everyday which are my family, friends, and the Almighty Father.

"Unlocking 1 BCH today is a meaningful moment at the summit to recognize a milestone as I celebrate from a humble heart of authentic reflection and genuine gratitude."

Just like me, your next big milestone is probably just around the corner. This humble article is not intended to brag but to inspire. As always I am ever grateful to have you all my dear readers, viewers, likers, commenters, upvoters, sponsors, and friends. Always thankful too of your precious time and attention. I am truly in deep gratitude for your all out support, heartfelt appreciation, and all time presence.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All photos are mine and were taken by me. The photos in lead image, first photo, and the screenshot are my own photos edited in Canva. All contents are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, and personal opinions. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

44
$ 16.83
$ 15.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @cmoneyspinner
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 27
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

I may not be able to read all your article but this one really caught my eye 1bch in 90 days is really a great milestone, I hope I could also learn how to truly express what's on my mind and deliver it with words carefully.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You could always achieve 1 BCH soon my dear friend, Vernardo. Just stay consistent and never ever give up in the platform. I wish you all the best in your writing journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest you're article motivated me too. And made my Mindset to gather my dollar so I can unlock bch too. Thanks for being my mentor

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can do it my dear friend Bibi. Surely you would get 1 BCH in time. You just have to wait patiently while working hard to achieve it. I wish you more BCH in the future. LOoking forward on that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello friend! I've been following you in noise.cash and now this is my first time here in read.cash... I've read your article! It motivates me more, thank you for always inspiring us.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey my dear friend, Vhan. Thankful seeing you here and most especially for your compliments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. May you have mkre bch to come. I have lost track of mine, and i dontvk ow where to tarce it. Hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You could have it too my friend. All the best on your BCH journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement, keep writing and contributing to the community 👏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww thankful of your congratulatory words and we'll wishes my dear friend, Lorenz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wanted to say thanks for your sponsorship as well as leaving you a message reply, it is my pleasure. Have a nice one.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww I was about to go to your account to express my heartfelt gratitude to you my dear friend, Francis. Really so grateful and very much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome. I am also glad to note that you have transferred the earnings in a separate wallet.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend, Unity. As I always look forward on having a safe vault where I could keep my earnings without touching it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good job

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations. You are really talented. Good luck and great peaks

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is so hearwarming my dear friend Vika. Much love for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am. Wishing you greater heights ahead. You really are a big source of inspiration to all of us hear. May your blessings continue now and forever.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same to you my dear friend, Bilquees. I wish you more success tomorrow. Grateful of your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on hitting such milestone, you truly deserve it!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grateful of your kind words as always my dearest friend, Daria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very big congrats to you friend I am very happy for you, I've really seen your great effort on noise platform and I knew such good achievement can manifest still continue with the good work, I am so so inspired with what I am seeing friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww so kind of you my dear friend, Frank and I so thank you for your most precious time and attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I hope you have more successes to share and celebrate, I'm barely one month here on read.cash and this is definitely encouraging, i hope i get to celebrate too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You would and could in the most perfect time my dear friend, Jules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than 60 days here and 138 subscribers and 1BCH. How are you doing it, show us the newbies the way please 🙏?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! You deserve all these blessing and love because you have a humble heart. I will keep supporting you because you inspires me everyday. God bless always my favorite writer here at readcash.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well-deserved, my dear friend! I do wish I could experience the same but I am happy for what I have for now :) More BCH to you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's is unbelievable and at the same amazing too . You just unlocked 1 BCH within 3 months, this is such a great achievement of yours. You truely deserves it, when a person satisfies her/his heart then achievements and success will definitely come to them, you are one of those persons. More BCH,more success come to you Sis. Waiting for your next achievements ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww my heart melts with your sweet words my dear friend, Irene. Sending love and cares for a dear friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my dearest friend madam charm! Woah deserved! I myself would say that you deserve this hehez you can be an inspiration for many😊🙌

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww much love for you my dear friend, Sky. Grateful of your words of congratulations and I am more than happy to meet you here in read.cash in as much as I am also grateful of your most precious time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear, 3months with 1BCH all i can say is WOW you deserved it dear

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are always part of it my dear friend, Annie. So grateful of your warmest welcome back in the old days until now. Really so grateful of your encouragement and kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I was happy with your achievements dear

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving that milestone Charm, I'm so proud of you💕

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grateful of your sweet and hearwarming words my dear friend, MoonTrader.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome My Friend Charm😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear Charm. I really like your posts in NC when I first saw your profile and I said, she will achieve more in here. And you did. I'm happy for your achievement. To more bch to come. Salud! 🥂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww so sweet as always my dear friend, Phil. I am more than glad meeting you in both platforms. Much love, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate, congratulations po ❤️ You really deserve it. All your posts in noise.cash and your articles here are truly inspirational. I am also aiming for 1bch soon. I hope that I can also have it.

Btw ate, thank you very much also for renewing your sponsorship.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I am more than glad of knowing a very sweet and humble friend like you my dear Sis, Usagi. You are very much welcome and you are very much appreciated beyond words. Much love to a dear friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up the good work ate, and God Bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements, my friend! I'll still pray for your growth and for you to prosper in the future!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am thankful of your appreciation to my achievement my dear friend Les.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis on your 1 BCH.. I still remember how happy I was when I achieved it, more to come :) Keep it up!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am so glad to hear wonderful remarks from a legend like you, my dear friend, eybyoung. You are truly beautiful with a heart. What a nice feeling to achieve it while enjoying every moment in both platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha so much for the legend drop it 😂 Just an ordinary user. Yup it's really nice achieving great milestone while enjoying it.. it's like gaining over something that entertain us and help us learn as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Honest-to-goodness, you are truly one of the great people I always look up to in here especially those days when I am still newbie in noise.cash where I first knew you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been inactive at noise for almost a month now. Hopefully I'll have the courage to make noise like before.. just hard to cope up so many things to do. Btw from where are you in the world?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really congratulate you for the success achieved, I hope that the coin will rise soon so that you will be happier.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww so sweet and kind of you my dear friend, Carolina. I so appreciate your words of motivation and encouragement. Really so grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It took you 90days? Umm not bad actually but if NC back on their previous circumstances then you'll able to get more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend since I started in noise.cash last November and later signed in to read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite fast of you. It took me almost 6-7months to achieve 1BCH. Congratulation talecharm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend. Once I also had a wish to achieve that goal. But my earning has almost stopped on both platform. Can help me ? What to do with my writings?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Do not fret my friend. Just write everything whatever your heart truly desires. Just write whatever you want to express that are usually your interest and as I observed you love capturing every wonderful details in life. Just write and never ever give up. Let us enjoy our stay here. Personally this platform has become both my journal and a diary.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I understand that but you know this is happening again and again with me. And when ever the problem comes it makes my sad and much worry. And you know how hard it is to tackle this moment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I so feel you my dear friend, Rez. Try to write something you have not written so much about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is the hard thing that makes me out of here you know. How to think and get ideas of those? I can not find out dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your photography of insects are very nice. I like those. You can probably make very good articles of that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have prepared some photos for that you know but without the reward they would go just wasted my friend. Because to me thoose are precious. Even todays flower photos were precious to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I know that you are a very good photographer. Just write contents from your humble heart. I know you can make it very well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Did you mean by "humble heart " Photography content as I write regular or changing the photography topic?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do not change your photography content my friend. They are very excellent. All you have to do is to do and write something about it like what is it all about or how did it interest you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand that, I do almost with every photos you see but these are not enough for the rewarder maybe. That's why I don't get visitings. Hope you guys won't leave me alone at least.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Make sure that your photos are not posted in other sites my friend. Of course, you would always have my back my dear friend, Rezanor. Just continue writing. I know you are a very good writer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What if some of those were posted in noise.cash? Is that a big problem?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would probably be the reason my friend because all photos here must be original and not posted in other sites. Or you may add remarks that the photos are posted too in the other platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But you know all the photos wer not posted in noise. Only some were.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it's also rare for people to think like you my friend.. sometimes they are in the community for reasons to get something and your attitude has reflected that you are a person who prioritizes 'work' not profit. Honestly to the fact now many people are involved for reasons to eat. I have also worked and read.cash and noise.cash are my friends and fill my days there. and it is true that these two platforms have made it easier for people to get crypto. you have brought and made yourself into your original personal character.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww this is just me my dear friend, Pajeroz. And as I am always expressing to you, you are very very very appreciated. Let us enjoy our virtual connections with so many people in this wonderful virtual world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You are sure to receive more

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Likewise my dear friend, Tife. Glad you are here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your milestone of 1 BCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankful of your warm words my dear friend, Sham. I wish you more success in your journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending my warmest congratulations to you my friend. You deserve all the blessings that you are receiving today. Stay humble and stay kind to everyone. To more success stories to come..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same to you, sis. Wishing you many success in your journey. Grateful of your appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats on gaining the 1 BCH level. I hope to attain mine soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my friend. I pray for blessings like this too. To have sponsors and subscribers in this journey of mine. You will still break more milestones!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am wishing that you would achieve more success in life my dear friend, Albatros. I noticed that you just signed in 4 days ago. Best wishes my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I look forward to achieving this feat as well. Congratulations dear friend. I wish you more BCH in the coming days.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Looking forward too that you can achieve your BCH Goals my dear friend, Nag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on attaining 1BCH. I feel encouraged, in fact In believe that I can do it and I will get there too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can make it my dear friend, Kristoff. Just always believe in yourself. Thank you for the warm wishes and many more succes in your journey in both platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend. Finally you made it toc achieved 1BCH. Now you are part of #1BCH community.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww I am thankful of your well wishes and wonderful remarks my dear friend, Den. Cheers to more BCH holdings and earnings through the best virtual worlds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear mate. it's really happy new for us and it's inspiration also. This is the reward for your work. it's really outstanding mate.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww that is so heartwarming my dear friend, Mazekin. I so appreciate your most precious attention at all times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you I also wish to save 1BCH and for this, I give 1$ challenge to myself and now I'm thinking to double it as I'm earning a good amount of BCH so why not double the challenge Because everyone says it's necessary to have 1BCH In wallet to be a good investor

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can do it in the most perfect time my dear friend, Molotov. I am wishing all the best for you in the coming days. Thankful of your appreciation my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very very congratulations to you my dear friend , you trust me I'm happy whenever's you're milestone and achievement growth day by day , Having a great and beautiful make sure very big success in you're life and future you just believe yourself

Once again congrats to you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You would always be a part of this achievement my dear friend, Abdul. Really so grateful for always being there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Milestones in life encourage us to keep moving. And gives inspiration to others as well to follow the way . Congratulations dear for this wonderful achievement. 1 BCH in portfolio looking diamond in hive. Many more success to you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww you brighten my day through your sweet and kind words my dear friend, Amjad. Many more success in your endeavor and journey in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! I'm so happy for you. All credit goes to you. You worked hard and finally achieved your dream. Bravo!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww and I am so glad that I have met you in my journey my dear friend, Luci. Grateful of your congratulatory words, wink.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay blessed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations sis. I'm inspired by you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grateful of your appreciation my dear friend, Nadine. All the best in your journey, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, friend, I hope I can achieve it too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago