Let's Embrace August With A Warm Welcome!

20 42
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

It is another month and another chapter in our lives again. If it's going to be a book, it's time to flip the next pages. Time really flies so fast in this world. I am always amaze everytime I track my progress and I love to compile all the articles I wrote every month.

Total articles published inside the month of July: 16

If you still haven't read my article, you can visit the link above. It's about my successful milestones in achieving 6 bitcoincash despite the long bearish season.

I love writing short stories. This story is fictional romance and it is about a college student meeting a stranger who turns out to be her 'the one.'

Have you encountered someone who is quiet and talkative at the same time? If not then it's time for you to encounter me. Here, I have shared few of the reasons as to why I have the same qualities together.

Do you know that the Philippines has a lot of unique foods? You should read this article if you are planning to visit Philippines one day and make sure you will try each of them.

One of the darkest situation I have ever been in my life is fighting the anxiety attack. Thankfully, I have survived this and it's time for me to help others overcome it too. I hope this article will also help you overcome your mental struggles.

Being one of the biggest fan of the popular rockstar Avril Lavigne, I always hear words from the people that she's already dead. In my article, I wrote why these are only false accusations and rumors.

This is one of the short stories I published in the month of July. This is about a man facing death and another life, which leads him to see heaven.

For the first time, I have published a Filipino Tagalog article. You can read it in English language. It's a short story about students finally going back to attend physical classes after a long virtual pandemic learning.

One of the traditions in Philippines is we celebrate every Filipina's 18th birthday in a very memorable and traditional way. If you want to learn about it, feel free to click the link above.

I woke up realizing that I am already a certified blogger and this is all because of readcash. I thank this platform for the biggest opportunity and for developing my skills in writing.

One of the trending plastic surgery here on the Philippines is the rhinoplasty. It is gaining lots of attention from every Filipinos. If you are curious to find out why then click the link above and read the reason why Rhinoplasty is overrated here.

One of my best achievements for the month of July is buying my new phone! I have published an article about the phone I purchased and whether I have regret it or not. What are you waiting for? Go read it and tell me what you think about my new phone!

This is very disturbing to say that a lot of people especially here in the Philippines are busy spreading sexually explicit content. It is actually a trend in Facebook. I decided to write an article about this matter. What are your thoughts and opinions regarding this issue?

If America has their Karen, we also have very own version in Philippines which is 'Marites.' That name refers to the people who like gossips and rumours. But wait, there's a new way and a different way to become a good kind of Marites. Read it in my article!

We all know that skincare products can make our skin beautiful but the question is do we even need them? Have you ever wondered how the people in the old days had beautiful skin? Well, it's time to spill the tea that we are only wasting money on skincare products. Check my article about it!

I am always delighted to share and write articles here on read.cash. I hope that you have learned or enjoyed from them and I always have this huge gratitude for all my readers. I hope the month of August will bring the best of us. I hope we will reach all our target goals for the month of August. Hold on and believe that everything will happen at the right time. Take it slowly but surely. Thank you for being there!

August 02, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

7
$ 3.07
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Good job on your achievement :) I welcome August with a warm hug :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I hope August will be great to us cheers for more articles 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome August :) Please bear with us, lol! That's a great job you did in July. Kudos to you and keep the fire burning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! I hope we will reach all our goals for the month of August!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are one of the peeps here with strong consistency, and I admire you for that! Way to go, Sydney!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Jijisaur and ikaw din yung isa sa mga tao na minomotivate ako palagi. It really means a lot to me, nakakataba ng puso ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taray, ang consistent naman hehe. Ako balak ko ma-achieve ang daily article this August. Sana magawa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat cherry. Wow grabe sanaol daily article ako kasi every 2 days, medyo nahihirapan ako kapag everyday may article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how consistent you're Sis lalo end of the month that you sum up all the articles of yours. Happy new month, minsan nalang ako maka visit dito haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Ling! I always try my best talaga na may time management para may time ako magpublish. Busy ka na ba sa real life?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a great writer indeed. Happy August! May you achieve all your goals for this month. Wishing all the best for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Teacher Lyn! Ikaw din sana tuloy tuloy na yung pagiging active mo dito and sana maabot natin yung mga goals natin for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep it up, po. You are actually one of the writers here that inspires and motivates me to keep going. Looking forward for more articles of you. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! Your articles are really well written nahiya ako sa mga articles ko na pinilit ko lang sa pag-english hahahah mayng buntag!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaaah, imoha sad kayaa. Pero mas nindot jud gihapon imohaaa. Maayong buntag sad, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nagkabalintong nana akong English pero go pa rin para sa ekonomiya laban Japan 🇵🇭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learned a lot from your articles Sydney. It's really worth it to read. A lot of lessons you can get. Thank you for sharing your articles Sydney. Happy new month to you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Ramona. Ako din ang dami ko ding natutunan sayo. Let's keep on writing ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sharing, hoping that you will have a fruitful and blessed August. God bless your journey on achieving your goals for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! Same as you, may you have a fruitful month too. We can do it all and may our journey become successful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago