Thank You Read.cash for Making Me A Blogger!

29 61
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

I have realized that one of my dreams in life came true. I have realized that I am already a certified blogger and I get paid for my content. I never thought it would be fulfilled because of read.cash. I am a pessimistic person in pursuing my blogging career because I do not own a laptop and I do not have any certificates or great credentials that I can showcase to the world. This is the reason why I woke up one day realizing that I am already a content blogger and this is because of read.cash.

One of the careers that I can see myself flourish is through writing. There are many courses I want to attend just to obtain a certificate for different freelance writing jobs and be competent. However, it isn't easy as what I thought. I believe that I can totally pursue my dream to become a freelance writer/blogger however it is still unreachable to me because I don't have a laptop yet which is very needed when you are blogging. I also lack experience and I need a good mentor who will train me how to write concisely and perfectly. This is one of the things I am looking forward and I am planning to invest more time and even money.

One of my almost blogging journey is when I posted in a Filipino Freelance Community group. I asked in the group how to become a freelance blogger while I'm still a student. I got a lot of comments and suggestions. Somebody messaged me and offered me a freelance gig. She asked me if I could send her my portfolio. Of course, I do not know anything about blogging yet so I asked her what's a portfolio. I have found out that it's your written works and I told her if I could submit my short story. To my surprise, she said yes. She complimented me on my short story and offered me a freelance gig after reading it. It will be $2 per article with a minimum of 5 articles per day, 400 words only. So that's a total of $10 per day. The payment is given every 25th through PayPal. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to grab the opportunity because I do not have a laptop and I told myself that one day I would try the freelance blogging opportunities once I will have my laptop.

Even though there are so many obstacles for me to become a freelance Blogger, a life-changing opportunity came into my life. I found a blogging platform that doesn't require certification or client for you to write. I found a platform that enables you to create a different content and pays you for your writing. I found the one and only read.cash. For me, this is my training ground as I explore the world of blogging and I hope read.cash will continue to last longer.

I have developed my skills in writing and I have enhanced my vocabulary. I really thank read.cash for the biggest opportunity that ever came into my life. I have learned to write and stick into the topic that I am writing and most of all, I do not feel pressure because there is no strict guidelines. As long as you are following the rules, you can really broaden your writing skills here on readcash and this is the best place to start learning to write. I am very happy to become a content blogger with a lot of friendly readers that motivate and encourage not only me but also everyone to continue writing. I hope everyone will hone their skills and passions here because you can really use that for the future. I have seen so many writers who have really improved through time and it's really inspiring that readcash gave the best versions of ourselves.

Thank you read.cash because you give difference to our lives!

July 21, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

11
$ 5.52
$ 5.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Keep up the good works. Count me in as your follower, hehe. See you around!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang po yung $10 per day na offer pero naisip ko po na mahirap din po yun kasi 5 articles in a day ang kailangan. Pero same po tayo, wala din po akong Laptop kaya may mga opportunity din po talaga ako na nalalagpasan, kaya gusto ko po talaga mag ipon para makabili ng own Laptop ko po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap din gumawa ng 5 articles sa isang araw tas di pa sure na mababayaran ka, kailangan pa pumasa sa approval yung article mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy true po yung 1 nga lang po ang hirap na eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing great. Read cash sure adds a great value to our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much remona. I really appreciate it. I hope readcash will continue to last longer for a longer time, I think I can't live without this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag-ipon ka na sis so you can buy your own laptop very soon. Sana tumaas si bch ano. Hmmm tama ka we are so thankful kay read.cash. Me too never expect na tatagal ako until now because since then I kept on telling myself that I am not good in english and tried to have a failed grade in English when I was in high school but buti at naayos din so wala akong failed sa card hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga makayanan ko mag ipon para sa laptop Jenn. Salamat talaga sa readcash, kumikita tayo sa pagsusulat. Di naman pangit yung English mo, sulat ka lang sulat hanggang sa maging magaling ka. Practice makes perfect!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yan if paglaanan mo talaga. Ako din cellphone lang siguro dahil maliit lang storage ko. Gusto ko magdownload ng canva ba yun? para makapag edit ng pic with title tapos grammarly na sinasabi nila peru puno na talaga storage ko...

Thankful nga ako kahit papano may bumabasa din naman sa sinusulat kon hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo Jen, kaya nga talaga ako bumili ng bagong phone dahil sa short storage na meron ako. Ang hirap din talaga kapag walang grammarly, Plano ko yan gamitin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong phone binili mo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Readcash is another great platform that doesn't require money to be paid but it pays you. Only that you won't receive any certificate but you can improve and hone your skill while you keep writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes indeed. I am very grateful that I found this platform. I cannot really dive into the freelancing platforms since I have no years of experiences and skills in blogging. I am really grateful readcash exist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have followed your blogging since your first period here and I must say that your writing has developed enormously.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Mictoranni. You are one of the users I highly looked up here and you are always consistent in your writing styles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shoot out to read.cash. This humble platform really deserve our appreciation. It is a best discovery. It has unveiled so many people the veil that was in their faces.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, shout out to the team and of course to Mr. Marc for this biggest opportunity that ever came into our life. It really made us better and we are now onboarded into the crypto world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all are thankful for read cash!

I think 2$ per article even if 400 words was not a Good deal when making 5 - articles per day cost a lot of time and efforts

You should build your own gig and profile or portfolio for maximize profits in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I really think it's not worth it to write 5 articles for $10 only, not to mention they still have to approve your articles. If they are not published and approved, you won't get the payment so it means effort wasted. ;(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang Naman Yung gig na yon Sid. Nakabuy kanaba ng laptop mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Di pa ako naka buy Yen. Inuna ko muna bumili ng cellphone and kahapon dumating siya. Napaka worth it dahil 256 GB storage na siya. Next time na siguro yang laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you, this platform also opened a lof doors for me. I never imagined myself to earn from writing but look at me now. Making money out of my random thoughts. Indeed, this platform have helped so many people and we are glad that we are one of those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. That's why I try my best to write as much as I can because I believe I can still developing my skills and I am also given the opportunity to earn without looking for a specific client. This is a blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like your training ground talaga. Blogging will bring you to something you really won't expect to happened that surely does. Woah 5 article a day? Sakit sa bangs yun 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Eunoia, di ako makapaniwala na sinubukan ko pang magsulat ng 5 articles per day before kahit cellphone lang gamit. Napaka liit ng offer pero gusto kong subukan, yung ending di pa rin natuloy dahil wala akong laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5 articles a day? Hirap nun haha..liit pa offer..$10 pwd makuha sa isang article lang sa.blogging..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Jane, ang hirap nga lalo na kapag wala kang laptop. Tas di pa sigurado kung makaka $10 ka kasi kailangan pa iapprove at ipublish yung article mo, pag di napublish, it means walang bayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've known a lot of users na kanang wala jud kamao, pero makahappy kaau anang in the long run makita nimu ang progress. Karon, grabe nag mga earnings sa crypto-blogging.

Congrats sa imu achievements, cin! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kneely! Hapit na raba gyud ko madiscourage ug mawad-an ug paglaom dinhi sa readcash pero maygani wala gyud ko ni-give up. Laban lang ng laban! Ganahan sad ko magsulat klase² nga mga content the reason na wa gyud ko niundang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago