Chained 15 out of 15!

11 52
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Credit: Unsplash

On the face of the earth, a human being who desired to explore all parts of the world to find a greener pasture may face a lot, of which the “illegal rejection” is a very notable one. This rejection has caused a lot of heartbroken, though.

Well, that is just a charge for you and that is not my purpose of showing up here. Before, I tell you the reason I am here, let me say “my warm hello” to @infinity everyone on this channel. I hope that you might want to be my friend.

I like to be around you @Cute_Girl Furthermore, I was looking for a new job earlier, though, "I got the job but, I'm taking today off!” It is just because I want to be with you here. Not only that, during the last weekend I had a dream. In “my bad Saturday dream” I was supposed to be attacked at work today, so I won't go “A thousand miles” and come back with wounds when I can just stay with you here.

My dream...

The last time that I heard a dream like such of the weekend. It really came to past. That day was “the day I will never forget”. I have to think twice when I see something in the dream. I must take the right decision. if I had to take a nice decision, I must stay off any work today. “My decision, my joy” is staying with you @FarmGirl today.

After staying for a while on this platform, I noticed that "the inference of parenthood (1)” which is taking great commitments over the well-being of the child(ren) that you had. I was too focused on that until I almost bumped into “Charlie, Charlie; the dangerous pet”. It would have been a terrible thing for me, but all thanks to “the spiritual teacher” who taught me not to be too focused.

He also taught me how to run away from “my lion; anger”. It was a remarkable experience for me. I was happy about my development. I have started learning different things over a short period of time that I have been using this platform. Likewise, I started learning about animals. This wouldn't have been possible, but “Google aids improved search”. I was able to learn how those animals look like because I had all rounded view of those animals and also heard how they sound.

Halloween festival

During “the BER- months” there are usually many fedtivals, recently, I heard about the Halloween festival celebration. I have never witnessed any of such before, though, I have heard about the 1975 FESTAC, but I am not convinced that Halloween and the FESTAC are the same thing at all.

Personal health

Though the Halloween festival is not a thing of concern to me, what matters to me now, I mean "the stony wall" is how many people are falling sick over here. Many complained about body pain, many complain about malaria. As for me, I am free from any form of complaint and this is because I did what they did not do, “I choose good health”. I believe that my nutrition, and exercise can help me a lot.

Enough of all these chains of topics, my dear reader, I hope you enjoyed what you have been reading so far, I was motivated by one of my sponsors to write this. If you are interested in knowing which of my sponsors is responsible for the push, I will like you to check their last three posts.

Initially, someone wrote something similar. When I read, it was interesting, so I saved it. I might just go through your post but not comment,, but you might feel the sign that I was there. Your post dazzled my attention and that is why I have saved it. I will sit and read over and over again.

I hope I completed the challenge well, @Infinity and @FarmGirl Dear reader, if you are interested in this challenge, try it. Make an article with your fifteen consecutive topics and socket it together, but don't forget to tag @infinity, he might have something to surprise you with… Haha! Don't take that too seriously. Please have no hesitation to take up the challenge, someone might love it.

Lead photo credit; Unsplash

Till then, I remain @Success.1 thanks.

6
$ 2.03
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Hill1
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 2
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad you are encouraged and emulate your favorite sponsors or writers. Success on your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very grateful madam. It is encouraging words for me .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh nice one! I love reading topic like this. Write more friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, I will write more if you 👍 want me to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will be glad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It might e later tomorrow dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice my friend! I liked reading you. A pleasure and thanks for trying! 😀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my pleasure dear friend. I will write more when next I have the chance dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have the gut to enter this challenge, but it's good to know that challenge. I am envious how can you link your past article in another article?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is a challenge, I was just trying to exercise myself and see if I could do something nice too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true but I don't think if I can, I am not like you ,my English isn't great, I need to practice more.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago