The illegal rejection!

7 58
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

This is my first post ever since I joined this platform, I know that I might not do this post nicely due to the lack of much skill but I wish to be skillful. Though this is my first post but my desire is that it will be accepted withboth hands as though I have been here for many years.Since I have been on this platform. I have read many inspiring post by the great authors on the platform which has really inspired me a lot, authors like @ among other well known writers on this platform.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

I read an article todayand I was so movedby the line arrangements of the words and the vocabulary of which the articles has been written.It's a very motivating one and I consider the words as strong as it is moved me to fetch out my own idea and this article is strictly my own idea.

Photo credit: Unsplash.com
What's the motivation behind this post? 

There is definitely difference among human being, in terms of gender, sex, idea and complexion among others, these differences has caused issues based on mentality of some people. Such issues caused can not be overlooked due to it's negative impact on lives and some families in our universe (earth).

Photo credit: Unsplash.com

Differences

Of the high significance is the issue of skin color tone, I heard someone said I was born black and that's why i was being hated, people discriminate each others because of their skin color, saying you are black and I am white, jokingly you are brown and I am chocolate. @Kristofferquincy is chocolate and that is why he is not white.

This has led to many issues of assault, racism here and there and many things go wrong on this account. As a football loving fan watching matches in the comfort of my room Ihave seen this on banners of UEFA Champions league several times the clause "Say no to racism" but yet some football fans will not listen. In some occasions footballers are still treated bad because of their skin.

Photo credit: unpslash.com

Racism

Racism has contributed tremendous negative impact to football and this impact can not be over emphasized. Sometimes, it is hidden inside but due to undesirable results of a particular thing like being defeated in a football match could be reason of it's physical manifestation. In few occasions where a team A is playing against team B and there is a player of different color in team B.Reasonably, team B became victorious and team A is defeated.

This will definitely not please team A fans.If they are not well monitored or cultured by security the fans could begin yo transfer the anger on the player of the difference colour amongst team B.

Who are the fans?

Football has a set of people call fans as they are a major part of the team and they pay and visit in support of a football team or association. Ghe team generates funds from them by the act of selling tickets to them and huge amount of money is gotten from this act and thus, they are strong pillar behind every team or association and cannot be overlooked in any way as there absence is not a good decision.

Their absense during the Covid-19 has left so many teams in a very bad dept as the income generation due to the sale of tickets and some of those teams are yet to recover from such dept even till this moment. This point as an evidence to show that football fans can not be separated from the football.But corrections needs to be made to this the issue of racism as it makes life like hell at times.

This makes life sour for many career seeking people and leads some into frustration even they are built with potentials and this could cause sorrow for many and some feels neglected and could not even initiate any communication because of that.

SCRIPTURAL BACKING

According to the book of (Genesis 1:27.) So God created man in His own image, in the image and likeness of God.He created him; male and female He created them.In accordance to this we are not better because of color tone.I think we are created equally, let's stop discrimination and live in peace with each other.Things will get better if there is peace.I thank you for the encouragement to write my first article, though it was very uneasy but yhis one came from motivation.I will try to write more in accordance.

All image credit : unsplash

Thanks.

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to this amazing platform. I'm not a great writer, I'm simply trying my best to improve myself daily. I bet you can even write better than I do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me to upgrade my old post about skin color:
https://read.cash/@sanctuary.the-one-law/about-your-skin-color-bdc31415

  • The-One-Law: ".No Being Shall Violate another Being."
    regards skin-color, age, gender, and anything else as irrelevant.

In one of my first interviews with someone in Manila
about 'measuring human intent to Harm' (in the context of The-One-Law)
skin color was not a factor
(the way people behave is the factor)
https://youtu.be/9kUqx8a8-KI

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I could relate to that football aspect concerning racism

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I limited the context to football, the issue of racism

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure you will kill it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really sure about that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago