My bad Saturday dream!

0 42
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

I feel like just moving on, living my life day and night without any stress and troubles. I really want to go to the moon and say a word that everyone on earth could just hear my voice loud but just a dream and not a very good one.

Weakness can be corrected by avoiding the love of weak dreams and futile vision. I choose to be strong for my self and to hold all my responsibility as the time permits.

I cannot do without appreciating everyone on this platform, you have all been very supportive, ever since I joined this platform it has been a wonderful move. I just cannot really thank you all the way I wanted. I have ran through my mind as though I was going to have something to talk about as today is Saturday. It is a nice weekend over here.

Thank God it's weekend again. but I now decided that it's my time to really relax from all the stress of the week right from Sunday, but I checked out those thoughts.

I avoided the weak weekend dream

I checked my schedule today and I noticed I have a lot to do and I have special invitation from my friend to come to gymnastics centre. My friend Joe Pumpy is a table tennis player, a good trainer also and he has promised to train me every weekend as far as I will be available so I can be able to play well too.

This is a very good opportunity for me to learn how to play table tennis as my friend is capable of training me well without even paying a dime. If I could cease this opportunity well, it will be of great advantage for me.

The gymnastics hall is situated inside the campus which is about 500 meters away from where I stay.
I don't think I can really honor the invitation so I need to place a call through to my friend and inform him about it as I have a lot on my plate to do at the moment. But I need to fix it into my schedule as soon as possible ahead of next weekend as it has been more than two weeks now since he has invited me, I haven't given myself the opportunity of honoring the invitation.

My farmyard.

In the farm yard there Okra plantation and also maize but only the okra plantation is due for harvesting so I need to go to farm to do some weeding. Although a friend of mine has suggested that I use herbicide but I refuse as I am not really skillful in using herbicide and I won't love to poison my self and my family.

My harvested okra

I also need to harvest Okra as I will like to eat okra today and and after coming back from farm yard also needs to do some laundry, some clothes needs to be cleaned and also I need to rest so that I can clear my head as Yoga trainers are not available in my vicinity here. The schedule is much and that's why I won't be able to honor my friend's invitation today

I hope I will be able to meet up with him next weekend and we will start the training, he is the trainer and I am his student.
Is this advisable for me to miss training session?
I hope what I am doing is not wrong at the moment.

Who is willing to go to training with me next weekend, you are free to come around and have some training with me and I will warmly welcome you.

It is going to be a cool experience, but it will really be a long journey for you and it will be stressful, just teasing myself. Not really advisable.

I found out that Weeding in the farm using hoe has always been a very hard task for me, although the farmland is very  small so I really need to relax after going to farm.

Stress relaxer after today's work.

It has really been a very stressful adventure on my side here. I really respect you all for the great mental health status and creativity you are holding in capacity, I wish yo have a healthy mental health and really want to write more and more.

Yoga: credit to unsplash.com

Do you really want to talk about this. My last article named my warm hello I have gotten hints on how to manage my time and how to spend less hours on putting together all the ideas I have within me but has not really gave me hint on how to relax when I need to.


I did not even know whether to rest or reset my self. I tried reading but what I was reading is not really making any sense to me at all. Even when I was watching Jorda and Akbar, it was as if the movie is new and I think I did not really want to watch the movie today, it's scary and I couldn't really sleep last night.

Do you have any recommendations for me to resting ?


5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Hill1
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments