My Lion; Anger

3 43
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Proverb

Lion is a wild animal as we all know.It feeds mainly on only fresh meats.It's basically found in jungles and inside the zoo here in Africa, but I have mine. Do you have yours? I want to start this with a short story.

Short story

The story of a hunter who was well known in the community for his bravery and courage, which helped him in achieving a lot.He killed many kinds of animals.He single-handedly killed a hippocampus, and he was said to have occultic power. Likewise, he used to capture snakes with only his hands and nothing will happen, the snake will neither strike nor try to escape.

I hope you will give a thought about this! How was he able to do all of this by himself? nevertheless, that is not the intended end to the story, but just follow me and let's get going together.

Weapon for hunting

He gained fame among his colleagues and that's remarkable.He so much loved his work and his family knew him for that, he was made the chief hunter, and he deserved it.

He spends days in the jungle anytime he sets out for hunting, at times two months or more.There came a time when he got a wife. At a time, his wife started complaining about how she missed her husband anytime he set out on a journey like such.

One beautiful day, he came back from the forest with a cub in his hand.He wants the cub to stay with his family at home, and he started feeding the cub with pieces of meats like chicken, Turkey and all kinds. His wife told him to return the cub to the forest because it is dangerous to live with wild animals in the house.The baby lion was not in cage.

Husband and wife

Gradually, the cub grew up to a Lion and yet remains in the house with them.The wife keeps telling him to return the Lion but yet, he refused, said the Lion will adapt like other domestic animals (I doubted it too). A certain day came, the wife is pregnant and while the hunter was still in the forest, he has gone on his long-time hunting. The wife has nothing to feed the Lion with anymore, so she left the lion to feed on rats in the house. The lion decided to feed on the wife of the hunter, the lion killed the pregnant woman and ate her flesh.

So close! The hunter came the next day, the lion has seen him from afar and hid itself. Long story short, the lion killed the hunter and his wife. This is tragedy, but I just want to make you feel the intensity. The Lion in this short story, are bad characters. This Lion has ruined so many lives. The lion of the I am going to talk about today is anger. This lion has destroyed many as they did not notice how disastrous it could result to later in the future. Destroyed many relationship s, burned many houses.

It also came around me. My former best friend lost her position in my heart because of this. she could not control her anger. She always gets angry, anytime I tried to tease her or to make her smile the outcome is always uncalled for. I realized that it will be difficult for me to cope with that lifestyle, each time “the Lion” moves in her, she will start to call me all kinds of unpleasant names.

Destroying plantain aggressively

I am lucky that she hasn't influenced me with the character or even done something bad to me. Furthermore, I choose to stay away from her for a little while.

At first, I thought it was the way I relate with her but not the case. I had other female friends and none of them had done such kind of thing to me.I wish I could just save her out of this issue, chase the lion back to the deep of the forest. Not only that, but I wish to make her realize that Lion is not good for her. Likewise, I don't know what suggestion you might have for me, kindly communicate through the comment box below. Not only that, but I wish to kill this Lion before it will kill my friend.

I believed that this characteristic (anger) in some cases starts from the early stage of every children. This can be taken care of by the parents as soon as they find out.

It is better stopped by the mother, because they have best relationship with their children at tender age.

some are caused by use of hard drugs, can this be stopped?

Thanks!

Lead image credit goes to unsplash.com

5
$ 3.05
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @trixdawson
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

There are various ways to conquer anger if it is by drugs, such individuals should be imprisoned in a dark room for a long time. Your friend might need your advice and prayer. Thank

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your advice. You are really appreciated for your suggestion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really lucky

$ 0.00
2 years ago