@Shouvik401 activity

3 years ago: published the article
My country Flag.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beating Nervousness "
Good article.
3 years ago: published the article
Good Afternoon.
3 years ago: published the article
Good Afternoon
3 years ago: published the article
In game,I got this.
3 years ago: published the article
Today IPL MATCH is KKR vs Mi.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day "
Hmm.rainy day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day "
Tnx
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning my dear friends. "
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day "
Tnx friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning my dear friends. "
Hmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day "
Tnx
3 years ago: published the article
Good Afternoon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning my dear friends. "
Tnx friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning my dear friends. "
Tnx.
3 years ago: published the article
Rainy Day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pumkin Flower
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning my dear friends.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: published the article
Many kinds of boats.
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning.
3 years ago: published the article
Good Night.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which is your favorite player."
Ok. you live Pakistan
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love photo."
Tnx
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can anybody do it."
Tnx
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can anybody do it."
Right
3 years ago: published the article
Today IPL match is SRH vs RCB.I hope all enjoy it.
3 years ago: published the article
Good afternoon.
3 years ago: published the article
Can anybody do it.
3 years ago: published the article
Love photo.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Good morning.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Girlfriend "
Nice. Please subscribe me.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Girlfriend
3 years ago: published the article
Which is your favorite player.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cloudy Sky
3 years ago: published the article
Good Morning my dear friends.
4 years ago: published the article
Picture.
4 years ago: published the article
Good Night.
4 years ago: published the article
Love picture.
4 years ago: published the article
Today IPL match is DC vs KXIP.
4 years ago: published the article
Good evening.
4 years ago: published the article
Good evening.
4 years ago: published the article
Good evening.
4 years ago: published the article
Good noon.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning
4 years ago: published the article
Sky photography.
4 years ago: published the article
Good morning everybody.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning dear"
Good morning.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning dear
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning .
4 years ago: published the article
4 years ago: published a short_post
Tomorrow csk vs mi match csk won by 6 wickets.
4 years ago: published the article
4 years ago: published a short_post
Tomorrow csk vs mi match csk won by 6 wickets.
4 years ago: published the article
Good Night.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening"
Good evening too.
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
I am also kkr supporter because i love Russell.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leaves
4 years ago: published the article
4 years ago: published a short_post
In IPL, which team supporter you are?
4 years ago: published the article
4 years ago: published a short_post
In IPL, which team supporter you are?
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done. Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 years ago: published the article
Rongdono.
4 years ago: published the article
Sea beach
4 years ago: published the article
Today IPL is starting.
4 years ago: commented on the article "#ইন্দিরা গান্ধী কিভাবে"গান্ধী" পদবী নিলেন। "
Nice information. Tnx for this.
4 years ago: commented on the article "In Addy"
Happy birthday to you.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In Addy
4 years ago: published the article
Good Afternoon my dear all friends.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good noon motu didi.
4 years ago: published the article
Cutbrali
4 years ago: commented on the article "Sarod o akash"
baba sarodo akash kida.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sarod o akash
4 years ago: published the article
My favourite picture.
4 years ago: published the article
Citabagh.
4 years ago: commented on the article "My Photography"
Motur photography. ♧♧♧
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Photography
4 years ago: commented on the article "Our Football Team "
Finale negro anbo.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Football Team
4 years ago: published the article
Sea beach love picture.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Masi bari..."
Motu.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Masi bari...
4 years ago: published the article
At present First player.
4 years ago: published the article
I am Lodu king.
4 years ago: published the article
My photography.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Photography "
Nice photography.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
4 years ago: commented on the article "My little sister. "
Tnx.But subscribe korbo na.
4 years ago: published the article
My Car.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good evening
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening"
Good evening
4 years ago: published the article
My little sister.
4 years ago: published the article
My Car.
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 years ago: published the article
Good Afternoon to all.
4 years ago: commented on the article "ফুল দিয়ে চুল সাজানো"
Nice article.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ফুল দিয়ে চুল সাজানো
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
চিকেন ব্রেড বল
4 years ago: commented on the article "চিকেন ব্রেড বল"
Tumi kaw ar motu how.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Joba
4 years ago: published the article
Ma Durga is coming.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Pepe"
Pepe na papaya.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pepe
4 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood memories...."
Your childhood was very nice.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood memories...."
Your childhood was very nice.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood memories....
4 years ago: published the article
My photography.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Sunset Photography "
Nice photography
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunset Photography
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Right.
4 years ago: published the article
Good Night everybody.
4 years ago: published the article
CR7.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boys always have a sense of responsibility
4 years ago: commented on the article "Boys always have a sense of responsibility"
Right.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Good Morning too.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
4 years ago: published the article
Good morning.to all.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye' for Now"
Bye bro.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye' for Now
4 years ago: published the article
NEYMAR Jr. And Football is a fighting game.
4 years ago: published the article
IPL will start on 19 September.
4 years ago: commented on the article "My sky photographs "
Nice photography
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sky photographs
4 years ago: published the article
Good morning everybody.
4 years ago: published the article
My photography.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Nagra"
Tnx dear.
4 years ago: commented on the article " Photography "
Nice photography.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
4 years ago: published the article
Nagra
4 years ago: published the article
Good Morning.
4 years ago: published the article
BLUE Flowers garden.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Picture "
Kisher picture ta likbena ki
4 years ago: published the article
Love photo. (part 1)
4 years ago: commented on the article "Even attractive things can be dangerous "
Welcome
4 years ago: published the article
If you go true street,you will success.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Like, comment and subscribe me. "
Subscribe me. I already subscribe you.
4 years ago: published the article
Good Night
4 years ago: published the article
Like, comment and subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Even attractive things can be dangerous "
Right things.
4 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-64) "
Nice photography.
4 years ago: published the article
I hope all have a nice day.
4 years ago: published the article
Download from Google.
4 years ago: published the article
TIDE.
4 years ago: published the article
My photography
4 years ago: published the article
Pigone
4 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of milk"
Copy ar copy.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Agomony."
tore kida bollo agomony barta.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Agomony.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ধান ক্ষেত
4 years ago: commented on the article "ধান ক্ষেত"
Nice photography .
4 years ago: commented on the article "ধান ক্ষেত"
Nice photography .
4 years ago: published the article
Mind power is the best power.
4 years ago: published the article
MESSI staying Barcelona for 1 years.
4 years ago: published the article
Good Afternoon to all.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Black Horse.please subscribe me."
Done.
4 years ago: published the article
Black Horse.please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Rain."
Pran pran .
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of honey.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of honey."
Google theke copy kora.
4 years ago: published the article
Tarbain.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Two Duck."
Tnx.please subscribe me.
4 years ago: published the article
A beautiful car.If you want it please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Bengali Wedding"
It is a tradition of Bengali.
4 years ago: published the article
Good morning everybody.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bengali Wedding
4 years ago: published the article
Good Night
4 years ago: published the article
Two Duck.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Photography "
Nice photography. Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: published the article
Good Afternoon my dear friends.
4 years ago: published the article
Ice city.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Hot in here, blue sky"
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "My parrots"
Your parrot are very beautiful. Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Beautiful Sunset Views(3) "
Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography:Beautiful Sunset Views(3)
4 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands"
Dada subscribe me.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some photos I took with my own hands
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Dada subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning.
4 years ago: published the article
Indian Flower.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After noon.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Marriage????"
A kone tumi.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriage????
4 years ago: published the article
Some popular players photo.
4 years ago: published the article
Good morning my dear friends.
4 years ago: published the article
Like,comment and subscribe me.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography:Views of My Village
4 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Views of My Village "
Nice village .please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Shots"
Nice shot.please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Pictures "
beautiful. Please subscribe me. I already subscribe you.
4 years ago: published the article
My photography.
4 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-60) "
Nice cook. Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Bar Jokes"
Nice article.please subscribe me. I already subscribe you.
4 years ago: published the article
Good morning.
4 years ago: published the article
Car.
4 years ago: published the article
Taitonic Movie.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Photography . Awesome Pictures clicked by p..."
Nice.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Night.."
Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Night.."
Good night too.please subscribe me
4 years ago: published the article
Rose.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Fazil player."
Please subscribe me. If you the fans of Argentina.
4 years ago: published the article
Fazil player.
4 years ago: published the article
Good morning.
4 years ago: published the article
Good Night.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography "
Nice photography. Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:A beautiful Bird(Woodpecker) "
Nice photography dada.please subscribe me.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful Mosque (2)
4 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Mosque (2) "
Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: published the article
Please subscribe, like and comment.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Football is fighting game."
Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: published the article
Football is fighting game.
4 years ago: published the article
Good evening
4 years ago: published the article
My favourite player.
4 years ago: commented on the article "A magical leaf"
Nice information. Please subscribe me. I subscribe you.
4 years ago: commented on the article "A magical leaf"
Nice information. Please subscribe me .already subscribe you
4 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photographs "
Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: published the article
I love my country. You like your country?
4 years ago: commented on the article "Troubles/Solutions"
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "Troubles/Solutions"
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "Troubles/Solutions"
Nice article.please subscribe me.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "5 Heart Touching Flirt Messages"
Right. Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love photography
4 years ago: commented on the article "Love photography "
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "Love photography "
Nice photography .
4 years ago: commented on the article "Helping people "
Good article. Please subscribe my channel.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping people
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Dada please subscribe my channel.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
words that can kill people*
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subscribe my channel.
4 years ago: commented on the article "words that can kill people*"
(Please subscribe my channel)
4 years ago: published the article
Cricket insturments.
4 years ago: published the article
Love symbol.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
Please subscribe me dear.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "Introduce"
bro please subscribe me. Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good afternoon my dear friends"
Good afternoon too.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good afternoon
4 years ago: commented on the article "Good afternoon "
Kaku subscribe me.
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Western Schools of Philosophy: REALISM
4 years ago: commented on the article "My 1st post"
Please subscribe me bro
4 years ago: commented on the article "Flower"
Please subscribe my channel pran.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photography"
Nice photography
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky photography
4 years ago: published the article
My photography.
4 years ago: published the article
Floweris the symbol of beauty.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinatio..."
Dear please subscribe my channel
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations.
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subscribe my channel.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Fight and push harder for what you believe in.."
Dear please subscribe my channel.
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "If you love a flower, dont pick it up..."
Nice article.please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "Watch special"
Please subscribe me vai
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "My mother"
Nice article bro.please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "★Love★"
Dear please subscribe me. I already subscribe you.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Age and Money"
Dear please subscribe me. I already subscribe you.
4 years ago: published the article
Good morning everybody.
4 years ago: published the article
4 years ago: published a short_post
Time and tide wait for none.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Time is precious, don’t waste it"
Dear please subscribe me. I already subscribe you.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Love"
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: commented on the article "Love"
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: published the article
Good afternoon to all. Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty. "
Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: published the article
Natural beauty.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Signs It's Time to Break Up"
Subscribe koro please.
4 years ago: published the article
My photography.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Words of love:Fact about love"
Please subscribe me. I have already subscribe you.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Love Stories Don’t Always Happy Endings"
I already subscribe you.please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article "Love Stories Don’t Always Happy Endings"
Nice article dear.
4 years ago: published the article
My photography.
4 years ago: published the article
Good morning.
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: published the article
4 years ago: commented on the article "Love Stories Don’t Always Happy Endings"
Please subscribe me.
4 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subscribe me
4 years ago: published the article
4 years ago: published the article
My photography.
4 years ago: published the article
My photography