Please subscribe, like and comment.

2 6
Avatar for Shouvik401
4 years ago
3
$ 0.00

Comments

Visit my profile and my posts

As a token of attention, I decided to make this game. The game is easy to perform simple tasks and I donate $ 0.01 to your post Tasks: Like this post Post a comment any post / part of a song / quote / story The publication must consist of a minimum of 500 letters. After your post and completed task, I go to your post and donate $ 0.01 This is just the beginning if you like this and notice that you are in the mood for this way of playing every Saturday you can expect a Giveaway from me. Any post under 500 letters will not participate in the prize draw and will not be paid. This prize draw lasts until the end of the day until 00:00 in the time zone Belgrade /

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hello dear... good evening,,

$ 0.00
4 years ago