Goodbye' for Now

5 18
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
4 years ago

Beauty is given,

the have done me the entirety

Stroll with me

Help me through the conflict

with sweet delicate consideration

like a blossoming bloom

Remain with me, don't leave me

Your way so divine delightfully

Have confidence

Feed my soul, my God

Quality and pardoning

An affection so solid and incredible

You shaded the world

before our feet

I drink the sweet nectar

from a stream that never runs dry

I grasp all these seemingly insignificant details

So dear, Lord, tonight I pray


I am sending you a great message. The message is you are a wonderful person. You can do any job with confidence. Have a faith. Tomorrow will be a good day. Good night dear.

Don't Forget To Pray! God bless!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Goodnight my friend . Tomorrow again😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

God bless u

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Bye bro.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good bye dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago