Photography:Beautiful Sunset Views(3)

28 50
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guyz,i am fine.Hope you are also fine in this pandemic situation by the grace of Almighty.

Today i will share some of my mobile photography about sunset views.

How will you deny the beauty of nature & wonderful creation of Almighty?

The rising and setting of the sun are both visually stunning no matter where you in the world are. The setting of the sun remains one of the most beautiful experiences the natural world has to offer. Whether you live in the country or the city, on the beach or in the country, in a house or a condo or an apartment – even if you live in a shack in the woods – we all are under the same sky, and have the chance to view beautiful sunsets.

I really enjoy sunset views.

Thanks everyone.Best wishes.

If you like my photography please

Like

Comment

Subscribe

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photography. Keep it up dude ...hey i have subscribed u... please subscribe me back... thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to my new account. Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sn
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother so beautiful... Amazing shots..I love watching the sunset a lot... And your photography always makes me happy... Thanks for sharing... And keep sharing more please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro..i will try to share more😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh, Such a perfect color Sunset, Orange it is so lovely dear, and you captured it so well using a smartphone right dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,it was perfect colour of a sunset..& you are right, i used smartphone dear....however thanks a lot dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a great photo's. I like it.. I hope i can capture that kind of wonderful view as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍,yeah u can too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing view dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,i really enjoyed it dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gorgeous photographs my dear friend. You are a best photographer i like. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome😍 i love the color of the sky😊 you're lucky because you've captured in a wide space because in my location it isn't easy to take sunset photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,it’s better to capture sunset view in wide space...thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Keep doing what you love and keep up the good work😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last one seems to be blurry dear but it's fine. All in all you captured the beauty of sunsets in different colors. How I wish to see more sunsets too. I have only captured my first sunset photos ever but unfortunately, I haven't seen any sunsets since my first capture. You are really a good photographer and I admire also your works, actually you are one of my idols here too. 😊 Keep sharing this kind of photography and I wish to see more of it. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,it’s my pleasure dear😍 your comment always encourage me to do more..Thanks a lot dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm following your works dear. Keep it up. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago