My Cooking Photography (Part-60)

67 62
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys....

Good morning to all of you....

How are you ???

Hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Hobby is an important part of our life. It plays a very important role in our life. Different men has different hobbies. There are many kinds of hobbies. Cooking is one of them. Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby.

Everyday, I try to share some cooking photographs with all of you.

Like everyday, today I am gonna share some foods photographs which is made by me.

I hope you will like these foods photographs....

So, let's get started..... 👇👇👇

The name of this food is Yogurt Pudding. Pudding is a very popular food item in our country. It is a dessert item. There are many kinds of pudding. And yogurt pudding is one of them. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. Yogurt pudding is one of my most favourite food. I like it so much. It is an uncommon food item. I hope you will like this dessert.

It is a very popular food. And also everyone knows this food. It is called Tandoori Chicken. Tandoori chicken is a mouth watering food. Who does not like tandoori chicken ??? Everyone likes tandoori chicken very much. It is made with different kinds of spices, chicken, lemon juice, salt, sugar, tomato sauce, soya sauce and some other other ingredients. To make this food is really very easy.

Shahi Jarda which is so delicious in taste. It is also very popular food. And most of the people likes this food very much. It is very easy to make shahi jarda at home. I used basmati rice, orange slice, sugar, milk powder, milk, essence, orange food colour, dry fruits and some other ingredients to make shahi jarda. It is one of my most favourite food. Anyone can makes it within a short time.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods. It is such a great pleasure to me. I have other hobbies too. Most of the time, I like to cook my favourite dishes. I am a food lover. I also want to learn new recipes of delicious foods.

I hope all of you will like my cooking photography and also enjoy it too. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like it. And don't forget to subscribe me too.

Take care yourselves guys....

Have a good day...

Keep me in your prayer...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

48
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Nice cook. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles. delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Please sister like comment and subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks very yummy but It think I like the pudding the most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear. I also love pudding. And pudding is one of my most favourite food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes glad we both have the same favorite 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These looks delicious and yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. you are so good in cooking a dishes even in plating. so wonderful.keep it up dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for encourage me. Hope you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummme it's look very tasty .. can I eat this dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for appreciating. Yeah, of course you can taste it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your so nice dear . I need you support please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ•āĻŋ āĻĻāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ¨. āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻāĻŽāĻ¨āĻ•āĻŋ āĻ§āĻžāĻ¤ā§āĻĒāĻŸā§āĻŸāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻāĻŽāĻ¨āĻ•āĻŋ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĨāĻžāĻ˛āĻž āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻ¨ āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻž āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛āĨ¤ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°. āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ–āĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¨āĻ•āĻļāĻž āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻžāĻ“ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻšāĻž āĻšāĻž āĻšāĻžāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨āĻ“ āĻĨāĻžāĻ˛āĻž āĻ­āĻžāĻœāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ—āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ­āĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĒāĻžāĻ‡āĨ¤ āĻšāĻžāĻšāĻžāĻšāĨ¤ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ‡āĻšā§‹āĻ• āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ–āĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻĻā§ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ…āĻ¨āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻļāĻŸāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸ā§‡.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow āĻ•āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

INAM ULlAH I am ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy..All of them are looking so delicious sister..Chiken I like very much to eat..It’s a favourite one food of mine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected for getting more updates my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah sister😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the yogurt pudding looks wo yummy 😍 please share its receipe someday,😍â™Ĩī¸ and beautiful photography as always 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They look really delicious, the chicken tandoori is one of my favorite. Juicy and delicious they look and most all healthy foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice sets of food. :) the way you captured food makes it more delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing. The food looks so tasty. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. you are so good in cooking a dishes even in plating. so wonderful. your food have a nice design.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for liking it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my G dear sister! You are really the best when it comes to coming. You're shared foods are look so yummy and I want to know how to cook them especially the Yougurt Pudding 'cause it look so fluffy and sweet😋 Thank you my dear Sis for this mouth-watering foods😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister for your sweet comment on my post. I'll try to share yogurt pudding recipe for you very soon ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooaaaah I also love cooking. I can't imagine myself not cooking even in a single day. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear sis. And thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mouth is watering dear.. It's looks too yummy 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis for liking these foods photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taste good dear, please dont mind to reply me. I just want to let you know that I'm still here supporting your works. ❤ī¸đŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tadoori chicken is heart. please next article is street foods or filipino foods or delicacies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mouth allready wattered. So yummmahy delious recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. you are so good in cooking a dishes even in plating. so wonderful. your food have a nice design. i love cooking too but cooking did not love me. hahaha. i'm scared when i fry a dishes. hahah. anyway that food is so delicious and very unique. also your shot. i love it also my friend. heheh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear 😍for your lovely comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear. heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your decoration is very beautiful....I like your foods Photography all the time sister... Keep sharing more please ❤ī¸đŸĨ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome... Please always share such good Photography among us....:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course my dear brother. I'll always try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you are always welcome<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I craved for that tandoori chicken of yours... 😍 I really love food. Food is life 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart my dear sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear 😍 I want to try cooking different food also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All pictures are good appi.Tandoori Chicken is my one of favorite food,,,although this food don’t eat maximum time..but all dishes are look so yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. Stay connected for getting more updates. I'll share more cooking photographs with all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning 🌞 my dear sister. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. â™Ĩ 💙..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear brother. Thank you very much brother for wishing me. Have a great day....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another unique and delicious dish. you have much time to cook it and share also the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it look delicious dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. Hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago