My Cooking Photography (Part-64)

36 57
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning to all....

Its @EYERISH687 once again...

How are you guys ????

Hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty..

Yes, I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Everyday I share some special foods photographs for you all...

Are you waiting for my new cooking photography???

May be yes. You are waiting for my new cooking photography. Because you all like to watch my cooking photographs. I know that. And I am really grateful to you all. Because you supported me from the very beginning. I am nothing without you guys....

Now, I am gonna share my new cooking photographs with all of you....

And I hope you all will like these foods photographs.

So, let's get started guys....👇👇👇

It is a yummy food. Do you know what is it???? It is called Ice-cream cake. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. To make ice-cream cake at home is really very easy. It is one of my most favourite food. And almost everyone likes ice-cream cake very much. Little childrens are also very fond of it. It is a popular food item in our country.

The name of this food is baked pasta. I am a pasta lover. I know that there are many pasta lover in this platform. Who does not love pasta??? It is very difficult to find someone who does not love pasta. It is easy to make baked pasta at home. It is made with pasta, different kinds of vegetables, tomato sauce, soya sauce, cheese, sugar, many kinds of spices and some other ingredients. Then you have to bake it. It looks so delicious. It is my most favourite food. Nowadays, baked pasta has become a very popular food in the restaurants of our country. Most of the people of our country likes baked pasta as their most favourite food.

Pudding which is my all time most favourite food. I just love it. And that's why I like to make it at home again and again. Already I have shared a lot of photographs of different kinds of delicious pudding. It is a caramel pudding. It is a dessert item. Everyone likes pudding very much. I hope you also like pudding. I used milk, condemnsmilk, essence, sugar and eggs to make this pudding. It is very easy to make different kinds of puddings at home. Anyone can makes it within a short time. It is also a very popular and common food item in our country.

I just love cooking. Whenever I get free times, I like to make different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them to.

Hope you all will like and enjoy my cooking photographs. If you really like it, please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me here.

No more today guys...

Have a good day...

Stay safe, stay blessed....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

64
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Lockingdelicious🤤 Like coment and subscribe pls,❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami ata sikte chai Apu. please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking so delicious. All customers will like it. Photos of your cooking, it is attractive. Keep it going, one day your dream wii be true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..Yummy..!!All of them are looking so delicious..I like your all articles about food photography or others..You are good at all..Thanks for sharing..Keep writing sister❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. Also thanks to you for commenting here. Actually, cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of mouth watering dishes in my leisure time. It is such a great pleasure to me.... 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sister..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You're really great cook.As I look on the photos you've shared it seems that it is really delicious.It is very presentable and attractive.If you are going to purchase it,one thing for sure there will be many customers that will order and try your food.Keep on sharing and writing articles like this.I love it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After seeing these, i can't control my face, my mouth watering.this is how your recipe is always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are so mouth watering foods 😂🤤 i felt hungry 😋 Thank you for sharing 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear sister. You are absolutely right. All these foods are really mouth watering. And these are my most favourite foods. Hope you liked it. Thank you so much my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwwwwooooowwwww....what a talent you are...!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very greedy food...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome cooking skills dear and I have already followed your 63 cooking part. Today's ice cream, pasta and pudding is also my favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a talent you are! However I like pooding very much😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you my dear brother for your compliment. I also love pudding brother. And I think most of the people of our country likes pudding very much. Because it is a mouth watering food item 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Question: What are the things you aren't good at? From flower, art, sky, and food photography, I can say that you are very talented. Seeing your different photography was very much entertaining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart my dear friend for you sweet comment ❤Lots of love to you dear. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, trust me when i see your cooking food pictures, i want to eat this. I hope its recipe delicious and testi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will not say anything. Why do you do this every morning? . Seeing all the food, I understand that all of them are delicious. I don't know how people are so talented. You are truly awesome. The food really was like bringing water to the mouth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a sweet delicuous dessert, the last one looks like a caramel cake, o a leche flan here in our country, that was good for family occassions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The foods look so delicious 😋😋😋....i want to eat them... it's a long time since i didn't go outside and have fast-food 🥺🥺🥺....i want to have them .....and your photography is also amazing....keep cooking & clicking......hey please subscribe my id....i have just subscribed yours....thanks in advance dear♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you share good photographs of your cook. These cooking photographs looking like very yammy. Testy is so good i think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a brilliant photography my dear sister!!!! These all are delicious food photography. I love all of these foods my dear apu😍 keep sharing more and more delicious foods❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister from the bottom of my heart for your valuable comment on my post. I am really very glad to know that you liked my cooking photographs. It means a lot to me my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear sister. You are really a good chef. And also a good photographer. That's why I love this article so much. Cause I can see many delicious foods in here.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always like your all cooking dishes.your all cooking dishes so yamme and so colourful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for encourage me all the time. Your encouragement is my inspiration dear. It helps to do better and share more photographs with all of you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear API.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago