Time is precious, don’t waste it

4 11
Avatar for Sanihkwari
4 years ago

Don’t waste time on someone who doesn’t reciprocate. Don’t miss out on other romantic opportunities just because you’re in love with them. If you are not getting anything back, it’s time to open the next chapter of your life and build a future with someone who sees the beauty in you.

You will experience things you never thought could befall you

I thought I would never stoop so low as to plead for someone’s love and attention. I constantly hoped and waited for them to call or text me. And I never thought the person I loved so deeply would get into another relationship without thinking twice, but they did. And I never thought I would let anyone break my heart, but I did.

You will dust yourself off and find happiness elsewhere

Thankfully, I was able to find new strength and recover. What I went through made me a stronger, wiser person. And for that, I will always be grateful. I have no regrets. Because now I know how it feels for someone to love you back with the same intensity as you love them.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Easy

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Dear please subscribe me. I already subscribe you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks for this article

$ 0.00
4 years ago