Even attractive things can be dangerous 🌱

56 58
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Hello everyone☺

Assalamu alaikum 😍

How are you all?

I'm fine😊

Today I want to share you something very interesting😊

I hope all of you will like it🤗

We all know trees are so imp to us in many ways!

There importance in our life can't be denied!

But evert positive thing has negative too that we don’t know😊

I don’t know how much people know this but I want to let the people know about the matter who are negligent about the matter😇

I heard this matter from my sister ☺

Some year ago a doctor was in her ward and a mother came with her 2 babies,one was 6 and another was 3 years old!

They were suffering from severe asthma and were vomiting

The women worked in a home and there in the home she took her two babies

When she was busy at work her babies were playing

She was busy then so she didn’t noticed that her children were playing with some trees!

The trees were planted in the vase 🌱

The children ate the leaf of the tree!

There state was critical 😭😭

However doctors saved them

Now I want to tell you about the plant which are poisonous like that!

Snake plant

This plant are seems to be so nice and attractive but they are poisonous!

If anyone consumes this plant or its leaves it causes burning in mouth

It also causes dermatitis(skin problem), nausea, vomiting

It's dangerous for domestic animal it even cause death to them!

But for people it is less toxic!

Caladium tree

It is of different colour!

It's colour are so attractive! But it can be so dangerous

Consuming of it can cause burning of mouth,respiratory system block

It can also cause death to both animal and people🏴‍☠🏴‍☠

Dumb cane

It can be of various type! Various colours!

Its leaves are big in size,this tree is so much toxic

Consuming this tree causes dermatitis, asthma, inability of

Consequently it causes death!

Jurema peta tree

Its scientific name is Mimosa hostilis

It is fabales order tree

I personally liked this tree so much. In my childhood I used to play with the tree.This tree is so attractive and its features also very attractive so that person and children get attracted to it

We the people of Bangladesh call this tree (লজ্জাবতী গাছ) Lojjoboti gach

This name because if we touch this tree and its leaves it reacted an open leaf of the tree if touched it closed!!!!!

This amusing feature or charecter of this tree attract us so much and also its flowers are so much beautiful enough to attract any kind of animal and person

This tree sometimes used as remedy to rheumatic fever

But the flower of this tree can be dangerous for both animal and people

Madagascar periwinkle

Catharanthus roseus it is the scientific name of this tree

We people in Bangladesh call it (নয়নতারা গাছ) Noyontara

This flower is so attractive and also the tree is important and useful to us in many ways

For leukemia patient treatment like Vincristine,vinblastine is made from it

Its very dangerous for domestic animals

Vomiting,Headache 🤕,bleeding 😣 and gives am negative effect on kidney and neurons

It's too dangerous for pregnant women

So we should be cautious of some thing that➡

✔ Keep this tree away from children

✔keep this tree and its vase clean

✔while using this tree use gloves and wash hand with soap or hand wash after work

✔Keep your children aware of the tree!

▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪🔸🔸▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪🔸🔸▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪🔸🔸▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪🔸🔸▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪▪

This is the end

I hope you will like my article😊

I hope respected sir @Omar and sir @Telesfor will like it

And thanks to @Omar sir that he upvoted me

If you like it please like and give me your opinion by giving comments and upvote me to encourage😊😊

29
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Kaushik12
Sponsors of Rehenuma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Comments

A very good article .... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty comes at a price...😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought flowers are pure and used like a symbol of lovinG! But today i came to know that flowers are dangerous too! How can we overcome this? We must know much more from this and we want writter @rehenuma to write more articles like this which are informative to us! Thank you! ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for encouraging me😊 😍
Insha allah I'll write more😘 Just pray for me Stay blessed and support me💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography,,,, Please Subscribe me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes☺ pls subscribe me too😊 then I'll do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man You Don't subscribe me,,,Please back to Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done😊 There was network problem then 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Sorry,,,, Thank you,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,,,Subscribe done,,,Please Back to sub...me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've subscribed you🤗 46 number subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Like coment and subscribe pls,❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe me😊 I'll do it back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never imagined that flowers were dangerous for us. But today I realized that.In fact, there are good and bad sides to everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes So thats why we should be cautious about the thing in our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god! Beauty can be scary too...🥺🥺 Thanks for sharing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fine photo dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a good information and keep it up my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that i don't have any of these in my house but in my neighbors house it's so many flowers there... flowers was beautiful but sometimes it can cause us danger and also you forgot to mention the welcome plants they say that it's also dangerous plant because it can cause cancer...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😥 btw there are many in my home😥😥 I wish I could aware them also😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just keep it away from children because children don't know that kind of stuff yet and to avoid them to eat it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk friend😊 Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago