5 Heart Touching Flirt Messages

4 19
Avatar for UmarFarouq
3 years ago

  1. When I Look At You, I Cannot Deny There Is God, Cause Only God Could Have Created Some One Wonderful and Beautiful As You..

  2. Hello!! What's wrong with your mobile? Tried so many times but Every time I call it says: The subscriber your are trying to reach is in your heart!. 😍😍

  3. Whenever U Feel Sadness In Your Heart, Blackness In Your Eyes, Paleness On Your Face, Fragrance In Your Body, It Shows U Are Suffering Lack Of Vitamin Me...😘😘

  4. My Heart Problem Has Reached A Critical Stage. That Doctor Says: There R Only 2 Options Left; I C U or U C Me..👩‍❤️‍👩

  5. If U Read, You Owe Me A Hug, If U Delete, You Owe Me A Kiss, If U Save, You Owe Me A Date, If U Return Txt Msg 2 Me,You Owe Me All,But If You Ignore, U R Mine! So What Will U Do?....💓💖

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Right. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK. You should subscribe me back pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago