Photography:Views of My Village

33 47
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Good evening, guyz. I am Kaushik.I am fine.Hope you are also fine in this pandemic situation by the grace of Almighty.

Today i will share some of my mobile photography abouts the views of my village.

There are vast green fields and meadows on the other three sides. It reminds us of the wise saying. “God made the country and man made the town.” it is an ideal village.My village is a place that I like to visit in my holidays or whenever I feel tired and want to relax.It is a place that is far away from the pollution and noise of the city. Also,i feel a connection with the soil in a village.I really enjoy the beauty of nature of my native village.It’s really charming.

Thanks everyone.Best wishes

If you like my photography please

Like

Comment

Subscribe

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Comments

Your photographs are always good..I like your all photographs of today's like before..Your clicks and edits are perfect brother❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice village .please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank, ok done pls back😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice village picture. you are great photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures, if this is your village then its the most beautiful village have ever seen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot,i am also proud of it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Living in the country or in the land that one was born is very relaxing, how badly one graduates or is a professional and work is never the town that one was born in, in the city there is more comfort but it is more stressful. nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said,thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful Photography dear brother. I like your all Photography. You are really very good Photographer . This type Photography always like me. Looking very beautifull and natural your all Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro for encourage me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your village look beautiful. Where it is. And what is your village name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s nearby Karnaphuli River in Chittagong.Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow outstanding photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Amazing photoshot brother. Village is really beautiful and also amazing place for visit😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,when i come here in holidays,i really enjoy the beauty of nature of my village.. However thanks a lot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother for share these beauty of your village with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the serene environment in your village. Beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs of your village is really wonderful. I wish I can go there. Thank you very much my dear brother for sharing these wonderful photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister & most welcome in my native village😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine my dear brother. Thank you once again dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago